Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick(哑光液体唇膏) LAN89
Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick(哑光液体唇膏) 舒适哑光浓郁色调液体唇膏 0.20 盎司/ 6.2 毫升
(3.9) 3.9 ( 321 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick(哑光液体唇膏)

舒适哑光浓郁色调液体唇膏 0.20 盎司/ 6.2 毫升

(3.9) 3.9 ( 321 条评论)

商品

$22.00

$6.60

购物可获 220 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。

2020 年节日期间送货日历

立即查看
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

最后,一款哑光液体唇膏令上妆舒适,且不会令双唇干燥! 这款水油质地的美容液,采用获得专利的超薄膜科技配制而成,打造轻盈质感和第二层肌肤,同时不会缺乏色彩的保真性。蕴含维生素 E,打造舒适不干燥的妆效。

独特的海绵刷头能最大程度地汲取配方,为唇部肌肤精准柔软地上妆,打造叠擦色彩,变干时不会晕染或产生唇彩转移。

只需摇晃产品,让涂抹器完全吸收配方,直接涂抹于双唇上,打造饱和的色彩……然后等待它变干,形成轻盈舒适的哑光妆效。

一个独立研究显示:
- 95% 感到该产品打造浓郁的色彩
- 94% 觉得产品的质地很光滑
- 93% 认为该唇膏持妆舒适
- 92% 认为该产品羽质轻盈,"如同不存在一般"
- 92% 说这款产品不会在双唇留下粘腻感
- 87% 描述它的产品质地为第二层肌肤

这款高度着色的哑光液体唇膏,打造浓郁的色泽,质地轻盈,赋予第二层肌肤的感觉,舒适持妆一整日而无干燥感。其枕状涂抹刷头令上妆精准—— 不产生纹路或晕染。

为了发挥产品的最大功效:
- 在上妆前摇晃瓶身,令海绵完全吸收产品呈饱和状态;
- 涂抹后等待 90 秒时间让产品变干,打造舒适的哑光基调的妆效。

艺术贴士:若想打造裸妆唇妆,轻轻地将刷头在唇部上按压。为了打造更浓郁的妆效,按压刷头并来回涂抹,根据需要打造全面的覆盖度。等待它变干,呈现出迷人持久的哑光妆效。

水、二甲基异十二烷、十二烷基、乙二醇、甘油醇、丙烯酸酯/ 聚甲基乙烯基甲氧基甲基丙烯酸酯共聚物、十六烷基 PEG / PPG-10/1、聚二甲基硅氧烷、三甲基五苯基三硅氧烷、二硬脂二甲铵锂蒙脱石、甘油-4 异硬脂酸酯、氧化锡PEG / PPG-18/18 二甲基钙、硼硅酸碱钙、硅酸盐硅铝、铝氢氧化镁、硅酸盐硫酸镁、松香/松香、硬脂酰、谷氨酸、碳酸、丙烯酯合成氟金、生育酚、季戊四醇四 - 二叔丁基羟基氢苯氧乙醇苎、己基肉桂、香料[+/-可能包含CI 15850 / 红、 6 CI 15850 / 红、 7 CI 15850 / 红 7 色淀、 CI 15985 / 黄 6 色淀、 CI 17200 / 红 33 色淀、CI 19140 / 黄 5 色淀、CI 42090 / 蓝 1 色淀、 CI 45380 / 红 22 色淀、 CI 45410 / 红 28 色淀、 CI 75470 / 胭脂红、 CI 77120 / 硫酸钡、 CI 77491、CI 77492、 CI 77499 / 氧化镍、CI 77742 / 蔷薇紫罗兰、 CI 77891 / 二氧化钛 ]

查看

哑光唇妆流行时

左右轻滑图中上下双唇,双色混搭,配出完美哑光唇妆

上唇色号

哑光染唇液

Magic Orange 186

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Kiss Me Cherie 374

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Energy Peach 272

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Beige Vintage 270

加入购物袋
最多可添加同款标准装产品 5 件!

下唇色号

哑光染唇液

Magic Orange 186

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Kiss Me Cherie 374

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Energy Peach 272

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Beige Vintage 270

加入购物袋
您可添加最大数量 (5) 的全尺寸产品!

说明

在上唇位置向左或向右轻滑,以改换颜色

视频

怎样以完美无瑕的方式涂抹哑光液体唇膏 | 兰蔻美妆艺术家教程

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

321 个关于Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick(哑光液体唇膏)的评价,得分 3.9/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Very happy with my purchase. Would buy this again when the stores open back up.
发布日期:2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting....Yay! I liked that this is matte and has good staying power. I'm always in search of a lipstick that I don't have to keep applying all day. However, now that I wear a mask, I don't have to worry about that! I love the fact that it's not drying and I like the colors.
发布日期:2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the right color I ordered berry n’ Clyde because it’s advertised as a deep maroon. In reality it’s a bright pink... even after 5 layers it’s still pink! Super disappointed
发布日期:2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from some colors seem very chalky I love the beige vintage but it's not a nude or neutral rather it's a rose color with a beige undertone. Lancome needs better descriptions on these. The nudevotion(beige) and Nudenroses(mauve) are very chalky looking. I'm fair skinned so it will look even worse on darker skin tones. Formula is more like a wet stain that is NOT transfer resistant.
发布日期:2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried out matte shaker liquid lipsticks I can understand why they are on sale. I ordered two separate times, three different colors. All three were dried out. The balls made no noise when shook. No color on the applicator except at tip which applied clear lip gloss. Dont waste your money. They're too old now. Sitting in warehouse stores dont carry them
发布日期:2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! I quite like the feeling putting it on, a bit cool and doesn’t overdry. The color is very accommodating for many skin colors. Stays on for quite a while during my eating/drinking
发布日期:2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I just try it on and love how smooth it is. It kept my lips hydrated the whole day and the color stayed at least 5 hours. I love the coverage. This is my favorite lipstick ever. I have 3 colors I am planning to keep getting more while the promotion lasts! I got my first one at full cost last year and 2 more with 40% discount recently. I consider it a bit too expensive at its regular cost.
发布日期:2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Easy to use and stays on longer than regular lipstick.
发布日期:2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte Shakers I’m a Loyal to Lancôme & I love the matte shakers, vibrant in color not drying,, long lasting Pink Power #378 all the way
发布日期:2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color, not drying While it doesnt stay on as long as some stains, such as Stila, i like the natural non drying look and feel of it. Lasts a couple hours anyway
发布日期:2020-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Evidently the other reviewers had never used a real stay on stain. My Revlon product stays on for 24 hrs This product could be and was easily wiped off ever after I gave it time to dry.
发布日期:2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only lipstick/lip wear I care to use! Best lip wear product I have ever tried! Resorted to ordering on amazon when product was discontinued! Now I use what I do have sparingly! Complete nut is my favorite shade! Looks exactly like my natural lip color just richer!
发布日期:2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Due to wearing masks I thought this would make it better so lipstick doesn't smudge but not worth it save your money
发布日期:2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back! Absolute favorite lip product. I’ve been searching for shade 250, nude Delhi. I hope they’re not discontinuing it!! It’s the BEST shade. I wear it every single day.
发布日期:2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very favorite lipstick This is my favorite lipstick (especially in Redy n Red). I was never a fan of liquid long-lasting lipsticks but it was recommended to me and I'm so glad I started using it. It appears that it is being discontinued and I do not understand why. It is creamy and doesn't dry my lips, plus it lasts.
发布日期:2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I was looking for a long-lasting lipstick and my saleslady recommended this. Seemed unusual, but now I love it. So easy to put on, feels great, looks great and lasts. I have "Rosemantic" which I love, but now out of stock. Please continue this. Other colors that I would like are also out of stock. Please don't discontinue. This is so easy to carry and use and looks great!
发布日期:2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it At the beginning I received it I thought it was damaged lol , because it was to liquid. But once I put it and my lips absorbed the color and the moisture, I just started to love it more and more. My lips looks so natural and smooth. I just love it, and it's my first time writing a review in this web site for any product.
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing product Absolutely worth the price: Goes on easy, dries quickly, and serves as color base for touchups throughout the day. Very matte but shouts with a clear gloss. Bought another and then another to be sure to have as backup. The lightest, most neutral shade is best for me.
发布日期:2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this lipstick. Not even really a lipstick. It’s like paint for your lips. Excellent product.
发布日期:2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE One coat or 3 coats-you choose for color. Favorite lip color YUMMY PINK ..... Stays on all day....
发布日期:2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever lipstick!!!! I have never liked lipstick due to it caking, getting on my teeth, getting on cups and wearing out fast. Well let me tell you this product does none of those. I got the Mauve and I love the color. It stays on all day without getting on anything else. People have asked what I am doing cause I look so much better. I didn't realize that without lipstick your makeup isn't finished. I love love love this product and will never own a different lipstick. If you think it is expensive they do run specials on this product so when they do stock up!!!!
发布日期:2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful texture for mature lips One coat or 3 coats-you choose the vibrance of the depth of color. Favorite lip color. Need to keep this color. Good for all skin tones.
发布日期:2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lipstick I bought it on a cruise ship based on the recommendation of a young woman with fab lip color who was working on the ship. I really love this lip and especially Redy-in-5. It is matte but not flat. It is lasting but not dry or drying. I think they are going to discontinue this product and I am not happy about this one bit.
发布日期:2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte shaker liquid lipstick This lipstick is awesome, got a sample in a kit about 4 years ago and I have loved it ever since!!! It stays on all day, and it doesn’t run at all!! Will keep using it!!!!!
发布日期:2019-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My liquid lipstrick was dry I ordered two of these in late Sep 2019, colors "Sea, Sand and Sun" and "why nut?". I used "Sea, Sand and Sun", and it lasted me about two months (less than a regular lipstick) before drying out. When I started using the "why nut?" last week, it was already dry. Did not use it longre than a week. Do not recommend these - original lipsticks are significantly better.
发布日期:2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday lipstick I just order 6 more for my family. My favorite color is 270 Beige Vintage.
发布日期:2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip stain! Best lipstick ever and I have bought many lip products in the past... I am older (over 60) and have issues with application now and this applicator is the best I have found to stay within the lip lines. It is also more of a stain and really lasts all day without flaking or drying out. Best to shake well and wipe off excess on edge of tube before applying.
发布日期:2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money. The color didn't last long and it felt too dry on my lips. I just didn't see paying that much money for something so comparable to a cheaper brand. I ended up returning it.
发布日期:2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible, what is this??? I’ve used many Lancôme lip colors and this is just befuddling. No pigment... just a weird oily mess... no clue how this got past R&D
发布日期:2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile I bought this in the sun sand and sea a while ago and randomly tried it on my cheeks and it's the BEST blush. stays ALL DAY and the color matches my lips which gives a nice facial flow. I went back and got a little pinker shade as well that's nice. maybe a little too pink. it stains the lips well too. easy to apply since im bad at keeping lip stick in place.
发布日期:2019-11-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

How do I use my points to purchase the matte shaker liquid lipstick? I have tons of points and never know how to use them. Jo Reid

Asked by: Anonymous
what do you mean? just click on it, but you do need to use IE, not chrome and lancome will probably charge you shipping.
Answered by: becki
Date published: 2017-07-29

In the picture it shows pink and orange on her lips. What are the exact colors?

Asked by: Oohmmy
It depends on which color you're looking at but the Kiss Me Cherie color I bought ended up looking far more hot pink on me than it shows in the pictures here OR in the bottle.. which is why it went back.
Answered by: RochelleSC
Date published: 2020-08-28

A sample size of your matte liquid lip stick. PLEASE

Asked by: Virginia Parsons
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product