Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick(哑光液体唇膏) 舒适哑光浓郁色调液体唇膏 0.20 盎司/ 6.2 毫升
(3.9) 3.9 ( 318 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick(哑光液体唇膏)

舒适哑光浓郁色调液体唇膏 0.20 盎司/ 6.2 毫升

(3.9) 3.9 ( 318 条评论)

商品

$22.00

$6.60

购物可获 220 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

最后,一款哑光液体唇膏令上妆舒适,且不会令双唇干燥! 这款水油质地的美容液,采用获得专利的超薄膜科技配制而成,打造轻盈质感和第二层肌肤,同时不会缺乏色彩的保真性。蕴含维生素 E,打造舒适不干燥的妆效。

独特的海绵刷头能最大程度地汲取配方,为唇部肌肤精准柔软地上妆,打造叠擦色彩,变干时不会晕染或产生唇彩转移。

只需摇晃产品,让涂抹器完全吸收配方,直接涂抹于双唇上,打造饱和的色彩……然后等待它变干,形成轻盈舒适的哑光妆效。

一个独立研究显示:
- 95% 感到该产品打造浓郁的色彩
- 94% 觉得产品的质地很光滑
- 93% 认为该唇膏持妆舒适
- 92% 认为该产品羽质轻盈,"如同不存在一般"
- 92% 说这款产品不会在双唇留下粘腻感
- 87% 描述它的产品质地为第二层肌肤

这款高度着色的哑光液体唇膏,打造浓郁的色泽,质地轻盈,赋予第二层肌肤的感觉,舒适持妆一整日而无干燥感。其枕状涂抹刷头令上妆精准—— 不产生纹路或晕染。

为了发挥产品的最大功效:
- 在上妆前摇晃瓶身,令海绵完全吸收产品呈饱和状态;
- 涂抹后等待 90 秒时间让产品变干,打造舒适的哑光基调的妆效。

艺术贴士:若想打造裸妆唇妆,轻轻地将刷头在唇部上按压。为了打造更浓郁的妆效,按压刷头并来回涂抹,根据需要打造全面的覆盖度。等待它变干,呈现出迷人持久的哑光妆效。

水、二甲基异十二烷、十二烷基、乙二醇、甘油醇、丙烯酸酯/ 聚甲基乙烯基甲氧基甲基丙烯酸酯共聚物、十六烷基 PEG / PPG-10/1、聚二甲基硅氧烷、三甲基五苯基三硅氧烷、二硬脂二甲铵锂蒙脱石、甘油-4 异硬脂酸酯、氧化锡PEG / PPG-18/18 二甲基钙、硼硅酸碱钙、硅酸盐硅铝、铝氢氧化镁、硅酸盐硫酸镁、松香/松香、硬脂酰、谷氨酸、碳酸、丙烯酯合成氟金、生育酚、季戊四醇四 - 二叔丁基羟基氢苯氧乙醇苎、己基肉桂、香料[+/-可能包含CI 15850 / 红、 6 CI 15850 / 红、 7 CI 15850 / 红 7 色淀、 CI 15985 / 黄 6 色淀、 CI 17200 / 红 33 色淀、CI 19140 / 黄 5 色淀、CI 42090 / 蓝 1 色淀、 CI 45380 / 红 22 色淀、 CI 45410 / 红 28 色淀、 CI 75470 / 胭脂红、 CI 77120 / 硫酸钡、 CI 77491、CI 77492、 CI 77499 / 氧化镍、CI 77742 / 蔷薇紫罗兰、 CI 77891 / 二氧化钛 ]

查看

哑光唇妆流行时

左右轻滑图中上下双唇,双色混搭,配出完美哑光唇妆

上唇色号

哑光染唇液

Magic Orange 186

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Kiss Me Cherie 374

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Energy Peach 272

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Beige Vintage 270

加入购物袋
最多可添加同款标准装产品 5 件!

下唇色号

哑光染唇液

Magic Orange 186

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Kiss Me Cherie 374

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Energy Peach 272

加入购物袋

哑光染唇液

Beige Vintage 270

加入购物袋
您可添加最大数量 (5) 的全尺寸产品!

说明

在上唇位置向左或向右轻滑,以改换颜色

视频

怎样以完美无瑕的方式涂抹哑光液体唇膏 | 兰蔻美妆艺术家教程

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

318 个关于Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick(哑光液体唇膏)的评价,得分 3.9/5
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matte Shaker Not my favorite, I've tried them all and they are drying lack staying power.
发布日期:2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great easy to use you find I don’t need to use lip pencil I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother Not what I expected, oily without a matte finish I did like the compact and the sponge but the product itself was not good. Slippery, streaky and thin color
发布日期:2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped Not at all what I expected from Lancome. Texture was thin and runny. Got clumpy on my lips when it did dry. Sadly, returning.
发布日期:2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Love the color and love that it actually last a long time
发布日期:2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it What I like about it is that it doesn't fade away after you put it on it dries fast and its not sticky, and it looks very natural.
发布日期:2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shade Berry N Clyde is an amazing shade, love the matte finish.
发布日期:2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! These matte shakers are the best! When used without a lip liner they perform quite subtly and can be sheer however when worn with a liner and built up these will last all day. I’m obsessed with these! they don’t dry out your lips and are very comfortable. They aren’t transfer proof but don’t run. Overall they are a plus in my experience and do certainly recommend them. Good job Lancôme!
发布日期:2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I wanted to really like this product. I love Lancome! However, I was a little disappointed. In my opinion I do not like the texture of the lip product.
发布日期:2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever!!!!!!! I have been a Lancôme customer for over ten years. This product is a disappointment. I would definitely would ask for a fully refund.
发布日期:2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very nice color. I keep in my purse . Doesn’t take space. Can use any time. As lipstick and blashes
发布日期:2019-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like putting water on my lips I'm very disappointed. I purchased "Why Nut" color. Excited that I finally found the perfect color. Sadly though, the color does not last but as long as a few minutes. It's like putting water on my lips and it drying to nothing. I was sincerely wishing for an amazing result.
发布日期:2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color I like it although it takes a little while to dry .
发布日期:2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural lips if you want a hint of color you need one of these lip products
发布日期:2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO LONG LASTING I have the Pink Power shade and its so bright and beautiful. This lipstick is SO long lasting. I've worn it all day (6-8) hours without it fading. I never feel too dry and thats amazing for a matte lipstick. Its so long lasting i have trouble taking the product completely off my lips. It's amazing! Love Love Love!
发布日期:2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting color Lightweight lasting color, smooth and easy to apply.
发布日期:2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Peach is the Perfect Color This color is perfect for spring! It is on the sheerer side but can be layered. Also, the oil in it gives it a great moisturizing feel. However, this is not long wearing.
发布日期:2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting color Im the kind of person who use reds and oranges but this time I decided to try with Completely Nut, Nudevotion, Nude Delhi, Why Nut? And Mauve it and I like the way I look ... All colors are as I expected and the long lasting is the best !
发布日期:2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip stain if you want to call it around! Love love love stays on me 2-3 hrs and that is with drinking and shame on me a smoker! As it gradually fades color still stays pretty! Just wonder if anyone has noticed in cornor of lips after a while dry cracking! I just make sure my lips are clean at all times though but this Will not get me to stop buying this Matt shaker by lancome
发布日期:2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this lipstick but I chose the Mauve color and it is very subtle for my skin tone. I plan on trying it in different colors because they have several to choose from
发布日期:2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooo disappointed LOVE the color- Huda Delhi!! It is my lips but better. But, within 15 minutes I need to reapply. In the photo it looks more mauve, but in person it’s a perfect match to my lips. I bought because I remember the Shaker oils that Lisa Eldridge created and I am a huge Eldridge fan. I also bought the hot pink color, Pink and like that. But haven’t tried it long enough. I believe the pink stains my lips long enough to make the purchase worth 1/2. Very sad because LOVE the color Nude Delhi.
发布日期:2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best The first time I tried it on my lips I love it right away because the color and also it last very long.
发布日期:2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommended I do not like this product at all. The color is invisible and not last my lips was dry although
发布日期:2019-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dries out my lips i loved the colors but this lip line products make my lips dry and my lips becomes hard and cracked and then it starts peeling... i can not recommend this product sorry..
发布日期:2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for work especially I bought Energy Peach and I like to Mauve it and they are perfect for work as they fit your pockets in jeans or pants. The Purply one I have to layer throughout the day the Peach is more pigmented right away on me. I love the formula of this and the packaging of the little shaker with soft sponge applicator. Not drying in the least.
发布日期:2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Color does not last and is barely visible...you cannot even tell how much "liquid" is left in its container; considering the cost and appearance, I would never purchase again.
发布日期:2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non drying formula! I bought Red'y in 5 shaker - non-drying, matte - satiny, it's a very fiery red - almost neon red, but it's really bright Christmas red. It wears comfortably on the lips, I would call it "summer red". It fits my bill. The liquid formula is lightweight vibrant color, non - drying, weightless texture, and has long lasting power! - no smudging and transfer. Smooth even texture, well I am glad I purchased this small shaker!
发布日期:2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i personally was so disappointed with the product i was disappointed with this product and it was almost dry inside and hardly i have used. i wasted my money sorry to tell this.
发布日期:2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Pleased Definitely not what I was expecting. Color is not as vibrant and does not last at all
发布日期:2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I got three of these because the colors were ideal for my coloring. They're really easy to put on too.
发布日期:2018-12-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 18ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;