L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick(金纯玫瑰保湿唇膏) LAN61
L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick (金纯玫瑰保湿唇膏) 可全天持妆的水润舒适唇膏
(4.7) 4.7 ( 34 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
雕刻它!
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick(金纯玫瑰保湿唇膏)

可全天持妆的水润舒适唇膏

(4.7) 4.7 ( 34 条评论)

商品

$32.00

购物可获 320 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
个性专属
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

这款奢华保湿唇膏可为您打造 3 种妆容,富含抗氧化成分,可长效持妆 8 小时。

从鲜亮的红色到活泼的橙色,从哑光裸色到玫瑰粉色,L'Absolu Rouge(金纯玫瑰唇膏)适合每一个人。

这款美容产品的配方中包含 Pro-Xylane™ 精华和维生素 E,让双唇舒适保湿,重焕光彩。 Satin Color™ 分子确保色彩均匀的完美妆效。这款唇膏色彩持久,可保持 8 小时持妆。

无论是工作或外出游玩,这些唇膏颜色饱满奢华,不会出现干燥和浮粉的现象,让您的双唇舒适柔软。

为打造无瑕的唇彩,L'Absolu Rouge(金纯玫瑰唇膏)具备轻薄、乳润或哑光妆效,以及 44 款不同色号可供选择。

富含保湿 Pro-Xylane™、维生素 E 以及 Satin Color™ 分子,使双唇保湿舒适、色泽丰盈。

使用方式:
- 使用 Le Lipstique Lip Liner(唇线笔)描绘唇线。
- 接着填涂嘴唇中间部分,并且根据喜好勾勒轮廓。

专家提示:想让妆效更持久的话,请查看兰蔻专业美妆师 German Moyano 的上妆提示。

- 确保做好唇部保湿工作
- 用兰蔻的去角质玫瑰糖磨砂去除唇部角质
- 用少量粉底为唇部打底
- 使用唇线笔沿唇部勾勒轮廓。如想让唇部看上去更加饱满,请使用唇线笔并将唇膏越出唇线
- 用唇线笔从外侧向中央填充四分之一
- 使用 L'Absolu Rouge lipstick(金纯玫瑰唇膏)
- 晾干
- 轻扫一层长效控油散粉,或使用长效保湿定妆喷雾来进行定妆
- 继续使用 L'Absolut Rouge lipstick(金纯玫瑰唇膏)覆以第二层。

季戊四醇异硬脂酸酯/癸酸酯/辛酸酯/己二酸、澳洲坚果籽油、辛基十二烷醇硬脂酸酯、微晶蜂蜡/微晶石蜡/微晶蜡、PEG-45/十二烷甘醇共聚物、聚甘油-3 蜂蜡酸酯、氢化蓖麻油二聚亚油酸酯、双-二甘油多脂、酰己二酸酯-2、氧化锡、硼硅酸铝钙、硼硅酸钙钠盐、聚甲基聚硅氧烷、二氧化硅、氧化铝、硅酸镁、羟棕榈酰二氢鞘氨醇、羟丙基四氢吡喃醇、合成氟金云母、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、聚酯-3、二丁基羟基甲苯、维生素 E 醋酸酯、香水/香精、香叶醇、2-辛炔酸甲酯、羟基香茅醛、香茅醇、己基肉桂醛、苯甲醇、[+/- 可能含有 / PEUT CONTENIR、CI 15850 / 红色 6 号、CI 15850 / 红色 7 号、CI 15850 / 红色 7 LAKE、CI 15985 / 黄色 6 LAKE、CI 19140 / 黄色 5 LAKE、CI 42090 / 蓝色 1 LAKE、CI 45370 / 橙色 5、CI 45380 / 红色 22、CI 45380 / 红色 22 LAKE、CI 45410 / 红色 28、CI 45410 / 红色 28 LAKE、CI 75470 / 深红色、CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499 / 氧化铁、CI 77891 / 二氧化钛、云母]

妆效 3 种颜色 - 3 种效果
轻薄
有 8 种色调可供选择
乳润
有 28 种色调可供选择
哑光
有 7 种色调可供选择
视频

询问一个巴黎人:打造情人节妆容 | Lancôme

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

398 个关于L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick(金纯玫瑰保湿唇膏)的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my lips now! Love my lipstick and the holder is very sleep and lovely
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with My Purchase Great push up design of this lipstick tube...nifty and secure. Pretty shade of lipstick as well...looks and feels good on my lips.
发布日期:2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lancome I love Lancôme lipsticks, as they never dry out my lips. I also like to go in the store to pick out my items. Please never close this store. The ladies in the department are outstanding.
发布日期:2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Texture & Pigment I love this lipstick, it’s so hydrating. It plumps my lips and gives great color too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme lipstick! My staple ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lipstick I order this on line it took 4 weeks and it came in the mail melted
发布日期:2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color. Lancome lipstick is the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful creamy long lasting lipstick! This is one of my favorite lipsticks! It goes on creamy with a slight sheen- not sparkle. It is long lasting and a staple in my makeup kit.
发布日期:2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality lipstick I love the color and the quality of this lipstick. It is perfect for me
发布日期:2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love the smoothness of the lipstick and the color.
发布日期:2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the lips hydrated This is the best hydrating lipstick I have ever worn. Lasting with just a little touch up after eating. My lips look good even after a long day. No drying out.
发布日期:2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose 368 - great color! This lipstick is very hydrating and the color is fantastic.
发布日期:2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hydrating lipstick! The champagne color in the L'Absolu Rouge lipstick is bright, but subtle, if that's possible! It adds a bright look and is just right with my coloring. I've used this color not as an everyday wear, more for special occasions, but just LOVE it!
发布日期:2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from creamy lipstick This is a very moisturizing lipstick. I bough the Coquette color which I thought would be a pink, but it turned out to be a subdued coral color. Even though it is not exactly the color I wanted, I do like it and will keep it. I like the way it goes on and stays fresh looking on the lips.
发布日期:2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Lipstick!! This is the first time I use L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating lipstick and I believe I made a great choice! I love all the color choices but I picked Insta-Rose cream because it was between a red, pink and coral! It's a perfect summer choice! I will most definitely try the other beautiful colors!
发布日期:2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I have been purchasing the Rose Petale Cream L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick for many years now. This is one of my favorite colors.
发布日期:2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy I have worn this lipstick for a year now and it's a very nice pink.
发布日期:2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Jezebel lipcolor Purchased "Jezebel". Wine red with tad of rustic to orange in it. Smooth to put on. My second purchase.
发布日期:2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is off I wish I would've read some of the other reviewers who noted that the beige mirage color was extremely pale. It's almost a shimmery light pink. Not the nude color I was expecting. The packaging is nice and the formula is creamy, but the shade is just a miss. I wish they would improve the photos and color on the website like some other stores are doing, because it's so hard to order makeup online from a little circle color swatch that can vary from screen to screen.
发布日期:2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not enough stars available for my rating Spectacular lipstick, creamy and bold. Not too dark as with some of their other colors. But the locking feature is crucial so it does not make a mess in your purse or baggage.
发布日期:2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade This champagne Color is my favorite been wearing it for 15 years at least. It goes with every skin tone, I have medium skin tone and highlighted hair, winter time my hair is darker and it still looks great. It last a long time and I put it on every day.
发布日期:2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I’m in love with this brand, I have been using it for 30+ years. Love this lipstick it goes on smooth and it matches my skin tone, Love the pigmentation of the shade neutral tone goes with any color or outfit
发布日期:2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love the color 368, it is long lasting and keep my lip moisturized.
发布日期:2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from L’Absolu Rouge I love the feel of this lipstick disappointed in actual color not the color I thought it was.
发布日期:2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flakes and doesn't last I bought this at Ulta and love the color on me. Unfortunately the color does not last more than an hour before it starts flaking. And it goes all at once - so I have to re-apply or I look like a fool. I use overnight lip balm to keep my lips hydrated and I use lip primer. Nothing helps. Waste of $24.
发布日期:2020-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color far too light Unfortunately, I could not tell from the photos of five lipstick colors offered in Macy's recent sale that the oolor i ordered was extremely pale. It arrived today with another color I have used before. One look at the new color i ordered, Beige Marage #250, and I put the tube back in the box. It is so pale that it nearly has no color. It looks more like a balm for chapped lips. I suspect it shouldn't have been included with the other colors, as very, very few women could wear such a color. It might even make their lips lighter than their own natural color.
发布日期:2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color and product I have been a Lancôme lipstick wearer for 30 years! Love this color and the way it keeps my lips hydrated.
发布日期:2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely amazing the formula is wonderful and wears well i absolutely loved it
发布日期:2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute packaging Bought this as a birthday gift for my friend. I have no way of trying the formula or color of it, but the engraving was cute and the packaging was pretty luxurious.
发布日期:2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme lipsticks I recently purchased Perfect Fig online and was not sure of the color, received and is beautiful!
发布日期:2020-03-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN61, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is there a Matching matte lipstick and lip pencil for 202 cream gloss

Asked by: Hedyaa
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We would love to recommend checking out shade 250 Beige Mirage. We would also love to recommend pairing this shade with Le Lip Liner 326 Natural Mauve. To view this product click here http://tinyurl.com/yc4wzdjp. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

I used Rouge in Love Delicate Lace (#217) for almost 10 years till it was discontinued.  I miss it so much!  Can you recommend a similar color and/or formula?  I’m struggling to find a replacement that was as wonderful as delicate lace. 

Asked by: Lori3r
Hello there! Although we do not have an exact match for that shade, we do offer a wide selection of shades in the L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick line. From vibrant red lipsticks to burnt orange colors, from muted nude lipsticks to rosy pink colors - L'Absolu Rouge lipsticks are for everyone.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-10

What shade would be closest to the ole Sheer Magnetic “Attitude”. It was perfect for me!

Asked by: BunnyH
Bonjour BunnyH! Thank you for inquiring about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick! We recommend trying out shade 397 Berry Noir, the formulation is different but it is the comparable shade. To view the shade, click this link: http://tinyurl.com/ydwcduuj We recommend putting Juicy Tube shade 01 Pure on top of this lipstick to add some shine. We hope you try out these products soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

Hi, i understand that the metalmorphose lipstick 380 tiger rose has been discontinued, can you suggest a similar shade of lipstick to it?

Asked by: JB2584
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. For a similar shade we recommend trying 124 Rode Petale. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I’m looking for 391!  Help

Asked by: JustJen222
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. The shade 391 Exotic Orchid is available on our website here: http://tinyurl.com/ydwcduuj. We hope you can use this with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I am looking for the Lancôme new pink lipstick

Asked by: CBBE
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Color Design Lipstick in the shade 337 The New Pink. This shade is available on our website here: http://tinyurl.com/yczz3dwt. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello, do you still make the lipstick #11 Rose Nature cream?

Asked by: Amy45
Bonjour! We are sorry to inform you L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick has been discontinued in the shade Rose Nature. We recommend trying Rose Petale Cream as a replacement. We hope you can like this shade just as much!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

Looking for Lip Liner Pencil “Berry” Renergie Multi Action Night Cream with Advance Youth The Pearl eye Lighten Sets Q: What is the name of Matt Lipstick’s  

Asked by: Nanu
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. All of our Matte lipsticks can be found here: http://tinyurl.com/yhxp435v. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

Do you have Mars color lipstick?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have shade 112 Mars (cream) currently available to purchase directly on our site! Click this link to view product page http://tinyurl.com/yhxp435v. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

Do you still make the lipstick in color champagne?

Asked by: Kgn teach
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about L'Absolue Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. This lipstick is available in the shade 355 Champagne here on our website: http://tinyurl.com/yhxp435v. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

What shade is closest to rose crystal in L’absolu lipstick?

Asked by: Amy 22
Bonjour Amy, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest trying the L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick in shade 237 Timide (Sheer). We hope this helps and that you can use our products with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-27

Do you have the shade edgy

Asked by: Ace1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have Color Design shade Edgy available to purchase directly on our site! To visit the product page click this link http://tinyurl.com/utjq62u. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

What shade is closest to Absolu Nu beige tulle 209? I’ve tried Timide but it’s not as warm. 

Asked by: Sue B
Hello Sue! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that the current shade replacement was not as warm and we would love to recommend an alternative. We suggest to check out L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick in shade 202 Nuit et Jour. To view this shade click this link http://tinyurl.com/uhcosq5. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Will you be restocking nuit & joir #202?

Asked by: kellykus
Bonjour Kelly! Thank you for reaching out regarding L'Absolue Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We recommend adding your email by clicking on the Notify Me button to know when this shade is restocked. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-28

I would like to find Fig Lipstick 

Asked by: Cpd1
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in L'Absolue Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. The shade 265 Perfect Fig is available on our website here: http://tinyurl.com/yhxp435v. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

what replaces the color bordeaux? Or where can I find bordeaux?

Asked by: atdahop
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We regret to inform you that shade Bordeaux is no longer available and has been discontinued. We would love to suggest an alternative shade 191 Jezebel. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

Looking for 131 Saffron Silk Lipstick

Asked by: Jummer
Bonjour Jummer! We are sorry to inform you the shade Saffron Silk in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick has been discontinued. We suggest visiting a counter near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you in finding your new favorite shade. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

Where can I find L' Absolu Rouge #214?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We are sorry to inform you this shade has been discontinued, but we do recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

where is bordeaux?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We regret to inform you the shade Bordeaux has been discontinued in L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We always suggest to visit one of our counters to find your new favorite shade! To find a counter near you here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

What shade is closest to shade 143

I just bought two of these on line here a few months ago no I cant find this color and I love it!
Asked by: Kathy
Bonjour Kathy! Thank you for reaching out about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We are sorry that your favorite shade was discontinued. We always suggest to visit one of our counters to find your new favorite product! To find a counter near you here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

what color is closest to #06, Rose Nu?

Asked by: ackgirl
Bonjour! Thank you for contacting us about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We suggest to try the shade 172 Impatiente, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is exactly what you are looking for. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

What happened to #349 rose lipstick?

I am looking for this number lipstick and it appears you no longer carry it? Please advise what color would be the closeet match. I like deep rose colors. Thank you.
Asked by: Patti
Bonjour! If you like deep rose colors, we suggest trying 387 Crushed Rose in our L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

What all lip products would I need to purchase for the lipstick 202 Nuit et Jour (Sheer) Hydrating shape lipstick? To get the same look as the blonde

Asked by: Michelle
Bonjour Michelle! Thank you for your interest in 202 Nuit et Jour (Sheer) Hydrating Lipstick. To get a similar effect we suggest to pair the lipstick with Le Lip Liner shade Bronzelle. To view this product click this link http://tinyurl.com/y38eprdb. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Can I still get pink organza lipstick?

Asked by: RoSanne
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We regret to inform you that Pink Organza has been discontinued. As consumers ourselves, we know how frustrating it can be when your favorite shade is no longer available and we would love to recommend an alternative. We recommend to check out Color Design in shade 324 Pink to The Club. Click this link to learn more http://tinyurl.com/wbjep54.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

i bought the l'absolu-rouge saffron silk is this still avl? and if not what would be a close color to this

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Unfortunately, the shade Saffron Silk is no longer available for purchase. However, we suggest trying shade Absolute Rouge in our L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Where can i find the shade "clair" or whats a good alternative for the shade

My friend gave me the lipstick a while back because she doesn't use it. I fell in love with the color. It is absolutely perfect for my skin tone but the sad part is im almost out of it
Asked by: Byanka
Bonjour Byanka! Thank you for inquiring about L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We are sorry to tell you this shade has been discontinued. We recommend visiting the nearest store where a Beauty Adviser will be able to help you find your new favorite shade. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What color is closest to L'Absolu Rouge Rose Crystal (Sheer)?

I believe this color is no longer available. I like pink/neutral--nothing too bright and not tending toward orange. I like either sheer or cream.
Asked by: Barbara
Bonjour Barbara! Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry your favorite lipstick shade has been discontinued and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade 202 Nuit Et Jour. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Where can I find platinum #175?

Asked by: Hunter
Bonjour! Unfortunately, we are not familiar with your inquiry on the shade 175. However, we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy in finding you the shade that you are looking for!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What is the closest shade to #185 Aubergine Velvet?

Asked by: Amy Kurtz
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 191 Jezebel (Cream) in our L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What is the closet shade to discontinued # 185?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour anonymous, thanks for reaching out to us. L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick has a variety of shades to choose from! Check them out here: http://tinyurl.com/yhxp435v. We hope you find a shade you like!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN61, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product