L'Absolu Mademoiselle Lip Balm (金纯 Mademoiselle 唇膏) 一款清爽、高光泽的有色润唇膏
(4.7) 4.7 ( 1,361 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

L'Absolu Mademoiselle Lip Balm(金纯 Mademoiselle 唇膏)

一款清爽、高光泽的有色润唇膏。

(4.7) 4.7 ( 1,361 条评论)

商品

$26.00

购物可获 260 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

这是什么
这款有色润唇膏可深化滋养双唇,涂抹流畅,让双唇感受到薄荷的清凉舒适,格外诱人。

您必须了解的其他信息

兰蔻金纯 Mademoiselle 唇膏像水般涂抹流畅,清新冰爽。为您带来额外的色彩、微闪与光泽。

为双唇带来滋养和保湿,令嘴唇柔软嫩滑,看上去水润丰盈。这款有色润唇膏富含 Pro-Xylane 等柔润精华,含有澳洲坚果油、薄荷油和玫瑰提取物。

Mademoiselle 唇膏配有金属感冰蓝色和优雅玫瑰金的外壳,不仅具有装饰性,还融入了活泼的法式情调,体现出自由奔放的巴黎风格。

这款唇膏融入了舒缓的香草气息和清凉的薄荷风味,香气甜美诱人。

Mademoiselle 唇膏有 10 种色号和两种妆效(哑光和微闪)可选。这些清透的唇色适合所有肤色和肤质。

消费者调查:

●93.8% 消费者表示这款唇膏使用感舒适。
●89.2% 消费者表示这款唇膏令双唇更柔软。
●89.2% 消费者表示这款唇膏令双唇更丰盈。
●87.7% 消费者表示这款唇膏可舒缓双唇
●87.7% 消费者表示这款唇膏令双唇更滋润

推荐用法:

●涂抹于裸唇之上,获得清透的色彩、微闪和光泽。
●叠涂于口红之上,增添额外的闪耀光泽。
●可全天按需涂抹。

专业提示!

●为达到更理想的效果,可搭配使用兰蔻玫瑰磨砂膏(单独出售)来去除唇部角质。然后涂抹 Mademoiselle 唇膏。
●如需打造轮廓分明的唇妆效果,可搭配使用您喜爱的兰蔻 Le Lip Liner Pencil 唇线笔(单独出售)。然后涂抹 Mademoiselle 唇膏。

二异硬脂醇苹果酸酯●氢化聚异丁烯●苯基三甲基聚硅氧烷●合成蜡●
鲸蜡硅氧烷●C12-15 烷醇苯甲酸酯●辛基十二烷醇●植物甾醇澳洲坚果油酸酯●二聚亚油酸二异丙酯●蜡样大戟提取物/金盏花蜡提取物●聚乙烯●季戊四醇四辛酸酯●季戊四醇四异硬脂酸酯●辛乙二醇●戊二醇●聚甘油-2 异硬脂酸酯●石蜡●蜂蜡/微晶蜡●犬蔷薇提取物●薄荷油●氧化锡●AQUA / 水●十六碳烯●硼硅酸铝钙●硼硅酸钙钠盐●二氧化硅●硫酸钡●氧化铝●氢氧化铝●硅酸镁●松脂 / 松香●丙二醇●羟丙基四氢吡喃醇●辛酸/癸酸甘油酯●合成氟金云母●乙基薄荷烷甲酰胺●生育酚●维生素 E 醋酸酯●季戊四醇四(双-t-丁基羟基氢化肉桂酸)酯●芳樟醇●柠檬油精●香料/香精●[+/- 可能包含 CI 15850 / 红7 ● CI 15850 / 红色 7 LAKE●CI 15985 / 黄色 6 LAKE●CI 17200 / 红色 33 LAKE●CI 45380 / 红色 22 LAKE●CI 45410 / 红色 28 LAKE●CI 75470 / 胭脂红●CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499 / 氧化铁●CI 77742 / 锰紫●CI 77891 / 二氧化钛●云母●CI 15850 / 红色 6 ● CI 19140 / 黄色 5 LAKE●CI 42090 / 蓝色 1 LAKE]

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

1361 个关于L'Absolu Mademoiselle Lip Balm(金纯 Mademoiselle 唇膏)的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was super charming. Both the colors and the finish that gives the lips. The creaminess of the shine that it leaves on the lips is excellent, plus the menthol that has uff. I really loved this product I would recommend it to all
发布日期:2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Smooth I fell in love with the first application of this balm! The Lancome Mademoiselle Balm comes in a nice box and even nicer applicator that is very well made. I received the balm in PlumPink and Ice Cold Pink and both colors are gorgeous. Both balms provided a tingling and calming sensation while providing a nice, smooth shine to my lips.
发布日期:2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable lip balm with glitter sparkles to it When I received the lip balms in the mail, I was a little shocked with what I first saw. I knew I was receiving 2 lip BALMS, not lip colors that made me look amazing! I got 2 different colors; a pretty pink and soft red. Each of them looked to have a glitter to them and somewhat opaque. When trying them, I found them both to leave a beautiful light pop of color. Each of which, having a nice sparkle to them and leaving my lips looking and feeling revitalized, soft and beautiful. These lip balms are amazing. I would definently buy these to wear any and every day.
发布日期:2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Balm I love how this feels on my lips. It’s light and moisturizing. The color lasts longer than I expected. I prefer this over lipstick. Love it!唇膏
发布日期:2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colored lip plumping balm This is the best colored lip balm I have used. I have tried literally almost every lip product. It has the consistency of a balm, shines like a gloss, & tingles on your lips so you know it is plumping them. It stays on for a good while too. I hope they continue making this product.
发布日期:2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Im absolutely in love with this product my favorite is the iced pink the color is perfect its not sticky & it still gives you that glossy look I have been ranting & raving about this product ever since i got it in the mail from bzzkit recommending it to all my friends
发布日期:2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Lip Balm This lip balm was sensational! It moisturized my lips while providing a pop of shimmer and color, I couldn't ask for more!
发布日期:2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love ❤️ It's really smooth, shiny, and moisturizing. It has a nice slight tingling effect as well which is refreshing. It has a a slight gloss to it. The shade I got ice pink, looks very neutral alone or gives a nice shine over lipstick. This is definitely a product I'll buy again and again!!
发布日期:2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Mademoiselle Balm I wasn't crazy about the plum pink but I loved the iced cold pink.They go on real light like a lip gloss. You can smell the peppermint oil in it which I absolutely loved. They make your lips feel amazing. I have a habit of licking my lips and making them dry all the time. This lipstick helped me keep them moist for hours.
发布日期:2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Lip Balm I tried this lip balm with not a lot of expectations since I always feel that they tend to be sticky and not very hydrating. I was surprised that this product was everything to the contrary. It's moisturizing and nonsticky, the color is universally beautiful. It lasted fairly long. It went on smooth and left my lips feeling soft. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to try something new
发布日期:2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received Lancome Mademoiselle Balm free in my sample box and I am absolutely in love with it. It works better than it says.
发布日期:2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Mademoiselle Lip Balm I Love this lippie and j would recommend it to anyone! It goes on smooth and it stays in your lips for a long time.
发布日期:2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my shade I like the product. However I am not one for pink lip coloring. So I did not like the shades I was sent. But if you like pink then I would recommend
发布日期:2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! These balms are sophisticated test adorable. They are super light but do not leave much tint or shine at all. It seems to just be a normal medicated balm that leaves a slight plumping effects.
发布日期:2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Lip Balm!!! I absolutely loved trying Lancome L'Absolu Mademoiselle Lip Balm! It has a perfect light tinted color that left my lips so shiney and wonderfully moisturized. The texture felt great and it also has a plumping effect, which made my lips look and feel amazing! It lasts long so you don't have to apply more so often and would definitely recommend this if you are looking for an awesome lip balm! I am looking forward to trying more of the gorgeous colors, and have tried Ice Cold Pink and PlumPink from BzzAgent to try and review. It's my new favorite lip balm!!!
发布日期:2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I really enjoyed how both go on super smooth and gives a slight tingle. Not a fan of the Ice Cold Pink as it is a bit too light for me, but really like the Plumpink.
发布日期:2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can feel it! This is an amazing product. You can feel a slight tingle when you apply, which is really nice. There is a definite plumping effect, especially on my lower lip, almost a little pouty. The applicator itself is sleek and stylish. The color is perfect, just a slight tint with a smooth dewy finish. Very nice.
发布日期:2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So obsessed with these balms! They are amazing leaving my lips feeling so soft and moisturized. I love the colors and how they last long!! Highly recommended.
发布日期:2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Let me just start by saying the Lancome mademoiselle balm blew me away. The thing I loved most about this product is it just glided on. And did not leave my lips feeling clumped up. And it left a light tent on my lips but not over bearing. I would definitely have to say this is one of the better balms I've used and I would definitely recommend it to family and friends to try its totally worth it. You definitely wouldn't be disappointed.
发布日期:2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I'm African-American and both colors look the same on me, they look clear on my lips. Other then that its smooth and glide onto the lips
发布日期:2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty shades Very nice lip balm. It tingles a little as its working and leaves all day flawless coverage.
发布日期:2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip Balm Silky soft when put on. Gives my lips a cool feeling. Great for when you want to keep the natural look, but still want to wear something.
发布日期:2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I love the light colors. It stays on really good and for a long time.
发布日期:2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These lipbalms are very hydrating and pigmented! I received a light and brighter pink shade with some glimmer. Can't wait to buy some more colors!
发布日期:2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Loved the way it went on, stayed how I liked it. Just wonderful!!
发布日期:2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A makeup bag must have What I find interesting about L’Absolu Mademoiselle Shine Lipstick is the fact they call it a “balmy” hydrating lipstick with a shiny finish. The balmy texture contains rose oils and prolyxane to condition and hydrate lips. How balmy though? I like a shiny, slippery sort of finish! How about you?
发布日期:2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and fresh! It has a nice smell and a pretty tint the burning sensation lets you know that the plumping sensation it's working!
发布日期:2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hydrated lips I recently tried two shades of Lancome Mademoiselle Balm from BzzAgent and I absolutely love this product. Both of the shades I was given two shades to try Ice Cold Pink and Plumpink and both look natural and beautiful on me. I've always had a problem with my lips being extraordinary really dry but after using these balms my lips feel silky soft and completely moisturised. I really love that it goes on smooth and doesn't leave that sticky residue that a lot of lip balms do and also leaves your lips shiny and full. This will now be my new main brand of lip balm I couldn't be happier with the results!
发布日期:2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sheer color for your lips! This balm didn't blow me away... It was very good though. Decent color, sheer shine, and long lasting. Liked it, didn't love it.
发布日期:2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! So, I dont usually wear chapstick or balms. But these are phenomenal! They're super hydrating, go on so smooth. They leave your lips feeling silky smooth without feeling greasy like a lot of other balms I've tried. They also have a tiny hint of color and shimmer . Great to wear alone during the day, or over your fave lip color for a pop of sparkle
发布日期:2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;