LE STYLO 防水眼线笔,色号黑色 一款色彩饱满的长效眼线笔,带晕染刷
(0.0) 给予第一个评论
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

LE STYLO 防水眼线笔,黑色

一款色彩饱满的长效眼线笔,带晕染刷

(0.0) 给予第一个评论

商品

$27.00

购物可获 270 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

一款可晕染的持久、乳霜质地防水眼线笔。想打造浓郁显色眼线妆效的烟熏眼妆爱好者的必备产品。

这款多功能眼线笔可在睫毛线上顺滑、精准上色,显色浓郁,且不会变形或脱妆。

本品防水且抗水,可迅速定妆,整日持妆。

其黄油般的质地可轻松为上班或出游打造非凡晕染的妆容,是打造烟熏眼妆或渐变效果猫眼妆的理想眼线笔。

防水持久眼线笔有哑光和微闪妆效可选,带有宝石色调和晕染刷。

适合所有肌肤类型。

推荐用法

如需精准描摹眼线:

用眼线笔直接在眼睑上描摹眼线,尽可能靠近睫毛根部。 在上下睫毛搭配使用,打造自然或大胆妆效。

如需打造晕染妆效:

用眼线笔直接在眼睑上描摹眼线,尽可能靠近睫毛根部。使用附带的晕染工具将产品晕开,轻扫出由浅至深的色彩。在上下睫毛搭配使用,打造中度至浓郁的烟熏眼妆和渐变妆感,或可作为眼影的打底。

聚硅氧化合物、石蜡、PEG-6 蜂蜡、二鲸蜡硬脂醇二聚亚油酸酯、氢化蓖麻油、地蜡、硬脂酸钙、矿蜡、矾土、生育酚、抗坏血酸棕榈酸酯、苯甲酸甲脂、对羟基苯甲酸丙酯,[+/- 可能含有:CI 42090 / 蓝 1 色淀、CI 75470 / 胭脂虫红、CI 77007 / 蓝色色料、CI 77163 / 氯氧化铋、CI 77288 / 氧化铬绿、CI 77289 / 氢氧化铬绿、CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499 / 氧化铁、CI 77510 / 亚铁氰化钾、CI 77742 / 锰紫、CI 77891 / 二氧化钛、云母]

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

790 个关于Le Stylo Waterproof Pencil(防水持久眼线笔)的评价,得分 4.2/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner What's NOT to like? It is a perfect shade, goes on smoothly, stays put, and comes off easily.
发布日期:2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I tried this because I wanted it for vacation so it did not run, well vacation was not great but this liner is my new go to!!! It is great goes on nice and stays well.
发布日期:2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What has changed This product has changed. It used to last all day and and looked fresh. It looks flaky and dull. What and why has this product changed.
发布日期:2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For going out Nice product, goes on easy. Waterproof for when you might cry, laugh. I am not a make up person most of the time so this product is right for me.
发布日期:2020-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Retractable function sucks! The eyeliner is gel and glides easily-it did not irritate my eyes which most eyeliners tend to do so that's a plus...BUT the retractable function is lousy and I broke the tip first time trying to get the eyeliner back in so I could close it because it just would not retract back. I would have expected better given the price-unlikely I will buy it again. Sad.
发布日期:2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner Now that I have discovered this eyeliner, it's the only one I use. Love it.
发布日期:2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterproof eyeliner pencil It is a soft pencil and easy to use, no sharpening is needed. It is waterproof, but I find it tends to fade away on me by itself. I use it over another liner to soften and blend.
发布日期:2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I ever used I am a n the auto ship but would like to put it on hold for now. I have called and held on for 1 1/2 hours only to be disconnected. Please help
发布日期:2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Riche Eyeliner This Eyeliner easily glides on my eyelids. I use Bronze Riche so it is not so dark but provides enough definition. I also buy 2 and get free shipping.
发布日期:2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I have been using this product for you and very easy to use.
发布日期:2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth This is a great product. It glides on nicely and stays on all day
发布日期:2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye pencil! I have blue/gray/green blah eyes and I love the Prune color! No other brand has it- perfect for me!
发布日期:2020-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surcharge Mininum purchase for free shipping is ok. Eliminate the surcharge.
发布日期:2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeliner Pretty with green eyes. Lasts and lasts, and goes through n smoothly.
发布日期:2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can use the item or return it! First of all the item I purchased the eyeliner was defective! There was no pencil in the liner, empty! I can’t return it cause of everything that’s going on Covid -19
发布日期:2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Waterproof Eyeliner! The Lancôme Waterproof eyeliner pencils are the Bomb! For someone with allergies, you can’t ask for better! Love them and highly recommend. And to find they come in so many colors! 好的!
发布日期:2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms I liked it that stay all day and the color is intense
发布日期:2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye liner pencil This eye liner goes on very well and lasts all day. Intense black colour.
发布日期:2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof and Self-sharpening! Win-win! Great product! Lasts all day, including my 12-hour work shift, without touch-ups! Amazing! I wear it every day, even swimming! I have blue eyes, so my go-to colors are French Viridian, Amethyst, and Sapphire. Always get compliments! Highly recommend!
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very creamy I love how it glides on and makes my eyes look bigger. The only thing I didn't like is when the tip breaks off even if it's up a tiny bit.
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product will buy again! It's fantastic for me, Awesome Product will buy again!
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy I bought the brown and the black. Rich and creamy not dry. Doesnt drag. I Like the sponge tip other end, too. I dont think I'd call it "waterproof". Long wearing I'll go with as it does diminish over time. Comes off with cleansers easily. I'd recommend.
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eye pencil broke Used to love this product. It broke within a week this time. Too pricy to do this!
发布日期:2020-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mechanism does not work This is great eyeliner but I the winding mechanism does not work. After countless attempt to get more eyeliner to come out of the pencil, I through it out and bought another one. I am having the same problem. This eyeliner is too expensive to throw away!
发布日期:2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner This eyeliner goes on smoothly. Love the intense color!
发布日期:2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I have Hay fever allergies so often have watery eyes. This is the best waterproof eyeliner I have found, especially for the waterline
发布日期:2020-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad eyeliner Its not working properly. I need to exchange it or return back
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waterproof pencil does not work on my oily lids I have EXTREMELY oily lids and this product still runs after a couple hours (even after it has a chance to dry). It goes on nicely but I have yet to find a waterproof eye pencil that can hold up to my super oily lids. Sigh...... :(
发布日期:2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst pencil ever - eye inflammation Eye allergy reaction as soon as I wear this pencil. itchy, painful. I could not believe. I am returning it right away.
发布日期:2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these, but..... I love these eyeliners. Colors are great, stay on, don’t smudge, and never bother my sensitive eyes. Every once in a while, however, one that I get is dried out and unusable...haven’t had the energy to return, but it’s annoying given the cost.
发布日期:2020-02-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 16ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Eyliner color

What color do you recommend for blue eyes - for a pencil eyeliner
Asked by: Mona
I absolutely love the Azure. It is a beautiful shade that just makes the blue in your eye's pop.
Answered by: Tina N.
Date published: 2019-07-14

I have hooded eyelids and have a hard time finding an eyeliner that won't transfer to the top of my lid close to my brow line. Would this product transfer or stay put? the liqui-pencil works great but out of my fave color.

Asked by: HC0320

I dont see "cafe noir" le stylo waterproorf eye liner. is there a new color replacement??

Asked by: Anonymous

What is the new color name for cafe noir eye liner?

Asked by: NancyP

How can I delete items from bag?

Asked by: Deborah25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN51, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product