Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation(立体塑颜紧致粉底)SPF 27 LAN471
Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation(立体塑颜紧致粉底)SPF 27 长达 12 小时的紧致、补水和光泽
(4.5) 4.5 ( 909 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation(立体塑颜紧致粉底)SPF 27

长达 12 小时的紧致、补水和光泽

(4.5) 4.5 ( 909 条评论)

商品

$50.00

购物可获 500 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

这是什么:

一款带有 SPF 27 的光泽粉底,可提供长达 12 小时的紧致、补水功效,具有中等至全遮盖力,配方中新添了活性护肤成分。

肌肤明显变得更加光滑,包括暗斑和皱纹在内的瑕疵也显著减少。

功能:

创新配方。

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation(立体塑颜紧致粉底)旨在通过美妆品提供护肤功效,是一款中等至全遮瑕的舒适粉底产品,具有立体塑颜系列产品众所周知的抗衰老功效。

这款粉底具有 SPF 27,可提供长达 12 小时的紧致、补水功效,显著减少暗斑,令肌肤尽显光泽。

清新植物融合
本品不含对羟基苯甲酸酯,含有咖啡因、维生素 E、鸢尾萃取物、玉米提取物、大豆油和新西兰黑树蕨(也称为 Mamaku)。

此外,与立体塑颜紧致系列中的所有产品一样,这款粉底也含有亚麻籽提取物。

光滑。闪耀动人。紧致。

微珍珠可让光线在肌肤上反射,绽放闪耀光泽,同时也可显著淡化皱纹与细纹。

从混合性肌肤到干性肌肤,再到中性至油性肌肤,Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation(立体塑颜紧致粉底)适合所有肌肤类型。有 25 种色调可供选择。

●提供长达 12 小时的补水功效
●让肌肤变得更加闪耀,光彩动人
● SPF 27
●显著减少细纹、皱纹和暗斑等瑕疵
●抗转移
●不含香精
●无致粉刺性
●通过皮肤专家安全测试

研究结果:

●93% 的消费者认同这款粉底质地轻盈舒适,适合整日带妆**
●87% 的消费者认同这款粉底可带妆长达 12 小时,令肌肤看起来更年轻*
●83% 的消费者认同这款粉底显著提升肌肤外观 **
(*) 100 位女性自评。
(**)经 86 位女性消费者检测。

如何使用 Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation(立体塑颜紧致粉底):

- 清洁肌肤后,使用面部妆前乳打底。兰蔻为您推荐 La Base Pro Perfecting Makeup Primer(妆前凝乳)。
- 使用化妆刷、美妆刷工具或手指将 Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation(立体塑颜紧致粉底)涂抹至所需面部区域。
以兰蔻的 Blush Subtil(柔美腮红)、L’Absolu Rouge lipstick(金纯玫瑰唇膏)以及任何一款屡获殊荣的兰蔻睫毛膏最后点睛您的妆容,打造巴黎时髦与别致风韵!

不同彩妆遮瑕所需的工具:

- 中度遮瑕,可使用海绵或美妆刷工具(轻微润湿或直接使用)。
- 全面遮瑕,可使用手指和/或湿润的美妆刷工具。

 

我拥有何种肤色?您拥有何种肤色?

兰蔻的化妆品以色度 (I、II、III、IV、V)和底色(C、N、W)进行归类

色度:

兰蔻产品的色度通过表层肤色来归类。色调包括色度 I、色度 II、色度 III、色度 IV 和色度 V。

底色:

冷调(C)底色 = 粉底和粉类产品略显浅粉色。素颜肤色具有淡粉色调,在日晒下容易发红。静脉呈蓝色。

中性(N)底色 = 素颜肤色较为均匀,不偏粉调或金调。这些色号通常最适合橄榄调的肤色/底色(“绿调”),但仍建议亲自试色以找到完美贴合!静脉显蓝绿色。

暖调(W)底色 = 素颜肤色呈金色/黄色,阳光下容易晒黑。橄榄肤色在略带金调下有时也呈暖色。静脉呈绿色。

丙二醇●CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 聚二甲基硅氧烷●戊二醇●聚甘油-4 异硬脂酸酯●玉米仁提取物●野大豆油●棕榈油/棕榈蜡●香根鸢尾根提取物●髓桫椤叶提取物●PEG-10 聚二甲基硅氧烷●PEG-30 甘油硬脂酸酯●PEG/PPG-18/18聚二甲基硅氧烷●神经酰胺 NP●山梨醇●甘油●辛酸甘油酯●聚二甲基硅氧烷●咖啡因●卵磷脂●乙酰丙酸钠●甲硅烷基化硅石●纤维素胶●2-油酰胺基-1、3-十八烷二醇●珍珠岩●氢氧化铝●鸟苷●硫酸镁●肉桂酸●变性酒精。●泊洛沙姆 188 ● 乙二胺四乙基二钠●硬脂酰谷氨酸二钠●水解亚麻子提取物●羟棕榈酰二氢鞘氨醇●辛乙二醇●乙二胺季戊四烯膦磷酸盐●黄原胶●果糖酸●聚已内酯●二丁基羟基甲苯●生育酚●季戊四醇四(双-t-丁基羟基氢化肉桂酸)酯●山梨酸●苯甲酸钠●苯氧乙醇●CI 77163 / 氯氧化铋●CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499 / 氧化铁●CI 77891 / 二氧化钛●云母●

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

909Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation(立体塑颜紧致粉底)SPF 27 的点评为 4.5/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! It is extremely hard to find a decent non-oil-free foundation anymore, and this is what I've been searching for! It could be a tad less sheer, but it's a million times better than the absolutely horrid Regenerie Lift. This is smooth going on, covers very well, delivers a somewhat dewy finish without looking shiny, and wears all day. The CSR I spoke with helped me choose the perfect color for my skin tone. I do have concerns about choosing a summer shade for next year; I am quite light, and my color is on the darker side of the shades offered, which seems strange. (I hate these meaningless numbers!) But overall, I am very pleased with this makeup and will buy it again.
发布日期:2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend it for all women of any age! My new Lancome foundation is excellent! I love the smoothness of the application and how beautifully the color is on my skin.
发布日期:2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation NOT THE SAME I have used this foundation for years but it is not the same. I recently bought two of them and I am so disappointed. I wish they would have said that they changed it and I would not have bought it. It is too sheer and the lid will not stay on the bottle at all. I find that the makeup doesn't last during the day. Why change a good thing? Now I am stuck with two.bottles.
发布日期:2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Formulation not even close Color is darker and the finish does not have the glow and not as much coverage. Noticed by my friends-not good. Have two other foundations but cannot find comparable color and you do not have color charts that help us try other formulas with matching color. Please bring back our tried and true formulation. Have used it for years and years. And have referred others as well and they are not happy with change.
发布日期:2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New bottle is not working for me I love this product but the lid will not stay on the bottle, please replace with a better lid.
发布日期:2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed I am a long time user of the original Renergie Lift foundation which was wonderful. This replacement is not the same and I am very unhappy with it. It is too sheer, absorbed quickly, and lacks coverage. Also, the bottle is not stable and falls over easily. I don't know why you changed from a wonderful product to this one and even called it by the same name. I will not be purchasing it again and will have to look for another brand. This is the second product I loved that you changed this year. I don't know what's happening to Lancome.
发布日期:2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Want the Tient Miracle back I have tried the Lift makeup Foundation and it is a far cry from the Teint Miracle i loved. The color is not the same and i cannot find a color which really looks as good as the Bisque 310 in Miracle. I am very disappointed in the Lift Foundation.
发布日期:2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same and color off Just disappointed in the color and formula . Somethings different quality but it's ok . Like Chanel Laura mercies and Armani I think better . Sorry I usually don't review things unless I give 4 or 5 stars
发布日期:2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong shade foundation I usually love the Renergie Lift Makeup as I've used it for many years, but I couldn't get the right shade this time, when I got it looked almost white. There has got to be a better way to pick out shades!
发布日期:2020-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Renergie Lift Foundation Why in the world would you change the formula?? I'm in my 50's and it took me up to 4 years ago to find what was the best foundation I have ever came across in my life! I use to get compliments on my skin while wearing it. The new formula does not begin to compare! I use to wear Buff 210 N and the new formula in the same color doesn't match at all! Why give the same name and not match the color to the old formula? Makes it so confusing to everyone and no one in he store can help me pick the color that matches in the new formula because of the no sample policy. Just please bring back the old formula. I've been searching high and low with other companies to find something that compares to the old formula. It's frustrating and disapointing.
发布日期:2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything has changed Not only has the formula changed (it now causes my skin to itch) but the design of the bottle is a disaster. It's so narrow at the bottom it falls over on my makeup table and knocks everything over like bowling pins. After 25 years, I am going to look for another brand.
发布日期:2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different somehow Maybe it is simply the packaging but it seems like there has been a formula change on this.There is definitely additional sunscreen, to which I am sensitive, so I have not used this and it may have to go back. The color was perfect for me and it was a nice light, natural formulation. I remain unsure about this but ordering foundation online is not so easy due to the issue of selecting the correct color.
发布日期:2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liking this formula My skin is normal in the summer, dry in the winter. I decided to try renergie when another brand I was using was discontinued. I went to Ulta and had them help me with the color being you can not sample right now. What I do like about this foundation is it looks very natural. The coverage is moderate in my opinion, it probably could be layered to full coverage but I like the moderate coverage. It's very luminous so I put some setting powder on to cut down the shine, mostly on my nose and mid forehead. This foundation makes your skin feel soft and hydrated but not too hydrated, I didn't break our at all and have very sensitive skin. I was hesitant to try it due to the high SPF but it didn't irritate my face at all, overall a very good foundation for me.
发布日期:2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation It is the best foundation, great coverage but feels so light on the skin. I have been using it for years, tried others but they do not compare.
发布日期:2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Excellent coverage. Does NOT dry out. Natural looking color!
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mature woman It did cover the skin better than regular Renergie for my age. It blended well and did cover my lines around the mouth and eye area.
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Apparently changed formula Formula changed and price went up. I can handle price increase....can't handle change in formula. So disappointed. Been using for over a decade. Going to look for a new foundation now. Look at the other websites such as Macy's. Everyone is talking about it.
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Return old product back please quit changing the old renergie lift foundation and Nutrix moisturizer, bring them back. Why change a good thing !
发布日期:2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiting Was about to purchase the Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation for the first time. But after reading all the reviews have decided to wait until you bring the old formula back.
发布日期:2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever! Great coverage and invisible coverage too. Wish I’d found this product years ago:)
发布日期:2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the brand, just don’t like this formula. Lancome Renergie Lift Make up was my favorite foundation for years until the formula was change. Is not the same as the one before. My shade was C35N and it was mt perfect shade and my face looked very hydrated and firm at the same tume. The new formula is not good for me. The extra SPF make my face itchy and I feel a bit rnung sensation. Sadly now I have to look for another foundation that will meet my needs.
发布日期:2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I have used this make up for years. The new version is horrible. The color shades are way off and the coverage is not great. I've tried several colors and still can not find the right match. I've wasted $200 on this product. The color looks orange after putting on.
发布日期:2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product, problems with method of delivery Love the formula. Problem : top flanges break with no stress and top falls off, allowing makeup to dry. Also, pump is tricky to operate without pumping at angle, otherwise drips down bottle. Easy fix but awkward delivery. Do love the coverage of the product! I have used 2 but y’all need to fix this !
发布日期:2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Skin This foundation is moist, goes on smoothly, covers when I need coverage, is sheer when I don't. I have been using it for years and have received many compliments on my skin. "You have beautiful skin." I began using Lancome many years ago after I met a middle-age woman and a young woman with truly beautiful skin. They both used the Lancome line. I think using Lancome has played a big roll in keeping my skin looking youthful so far. I would recommend this product and the Lancome brand to anyone.
发布日期:2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so smooth on my face yet provides coverage I have been using this product for awhile now. So happy my bloomies Lancôme Hal Michelle recommenced it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss the old fromula I have been a Lancome customer for many years and would like to add my voice to others here about how unhappy I am with the new Renergie formula. It is much to thin and watery. Please reconsider bringing back the old formula. 谢谢
发布日期:2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula very disappointing I loved the previous version and used it for years. The new version is horrible; so sad!
发布日期:2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same ! For year I could order porcelain 40C online. Now nothing matches. I don’t even like the feel of the new formula. It is shiny and does not cover. After much advice I have tried 4 colors and nothing matches. Please, please bring back old formula so colors work!!
发布日期:2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lancome has lost its mind This used to be the best foundation in the world. It was absolute PERFECTION. Lancome changed the formula and now it's absolutely terrible and not even close to the old foundation. The colors are off (darker), it oxidizes, there is no dewiness... I am not sure exactly how they think they made it better? If you ask me (and hundreds of others) they took a beloved product that was so unique and brilliantly crafted and ruined it. WHY?? Once I could no longer purchase the old Renergie Lift I ditched Lancome and looked elsewhere for something comparable. Well, I'm still looking. There is really nothing on the market that compares to the old Renergie Lift. So after an unfruitful search I came back to Lancome to consider purchasing the Teint Miracle because I tried it once and it was lovely but I preferred the Renergie Lift.. well whaddaya know? They're discontinuing it as well, the color range has already been greatly reduced. LANCOME HAVE YOU LOST YOUR MIND? The only two truly dewy, glowy, GORGEOUS medium/full coverage foundations and you're going to take them away? I have gone through the reviews and there are so many disappointed former customers just like me. I wonder if anyone from Lancome even reads the reviews? Because if you do - PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD AND ALL THAT IS HOLY - bring back the old Renergie Lift or at least don't discontinue the Teint Miracle. And please stop pushing the Teint Idole Ultra Wear on us - it is a matte foundation that is the opposite of what we're looking for; and the Absolue foundation is almost $70 and by that alone also not comparable to the Renergie Lift nor the Teint Miracle, not to mention I sincerely doubt the formula is anywhere close either. I implore you, Lancome, listen to your people!!! Please reconsider. Thank you for reading.
发布日期:2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color shift Formula's still great but the color is quite different. I used to wear Porcelaine 40C but the 230 I was sent is too dark. What's the appropriate shade?
发布日期:2020-07-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_909
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Which shade of the new Renergie Makeup would be best to replace Renergie Lift Makeup 350 D20 W ?

Asked by: Mrs. A
Bonjour Mrs. A! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend that you try out shade 340 Clair 35 N, this is the comparable shade to the discontinued shade of 350 D20 W. To view this shade, click the link: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try out this out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

Hello, I am having difficulty finding the right shade for me in either renergie lift or absolue liquid foundation. Absolue Ecru 215 would be light for me and Renergie buff 220 is pinky for me. Absolue 220 buff N would be dark. what is a good shade for me?

Asked by: Jiaxin
Bonjour Jiaxin! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! With the information you have provided, we recommend that you try out shade 210 Buff N, this shade has a neutral undertone. Click the link to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

Renergie LIft Makeup SPF 27 says that it is a broad spectrum sunscreen. However, it does not contain zinc which I am told is the critical ingrediant.

Asked by: maydella
Bonjour maydella! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! Renergie Lift Makeup SPF 27 provides UVA/UVB protection. To achieve this protection, it contains Octinoxate 7.5%, Titanium Dioxide 3.2%.. Our ingredients are chosen for their efficacy. While zinc oxide is an ingredient that does provide sunscreen protection, it is not the only ingredient that protects the skin from the sun. For more information about octinoxate and titanium dioxide, visit cosmeticsinfo.org. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-21

I used to use Renergie LIft Makup with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 C310 C30. I can't seem to find it anymore. If you are no longer carrying it, what is the equal to it now?

Asked by: MaryMH
Hello! We suggest Renergie Lift Makeup in the shade 310 Clair 30. This foundation is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-14

I have 160 Ivory in the Teint Idole Ultra Wear.  What would be the equivalent in the Renergie Lift?

Asked by: ReneeM
Bonjour ReneeM! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shade 160 Ivoire W, this is the comparable shade in the Teint Idole Ultra Longwear. For more information, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-09

How are you actually supposed to figure out the right shade for your skin ?

Asked by: missline
Hi there! Shade selection is best done at the Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-04

I used to use Bisque 2 (many moons ago), which foundation color would be the closest to Bisque 2?

Asked by: cmartin
Hi there - Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying the shade 260 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-04

Which shade of Rénergie lift is closest to Teint Idole 215 buff N?

Asked by: Gloria64
Bonjour Gloria64! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shade 210 Buff N, this is the comparable shade to Teint Idole Ultra Longwear 215 Buff N. Click the link for more information: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try it out soon. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-02

What shade will match if I wear Hourglass Vanish Seamless Finish in shade nude? I am looking to match both foundations- the Teing Idole Ultra 24H long lasting and the Renergie lift makeup foundation. Please let me know my shade. Thanks!

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shade 360 Dore 20W in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27(http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp) and shade 370 Bisque W in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Longwear (http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782). These are the comparable shades to what you are currently using. We hope you try out these shades soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-01

I have Renergie Lift 350 D10 N (and below that (L)40S200 what would be closest to that in the new Renergie Lift ?

Asked by: RobynMA
Hello, Based on the information provided, we suggest trying 350 Dore 10. This shade is the same as 350D10 N in Renergiew Lift. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-29

I currently wear Renergie 250 Bisque. It is a little light. What is the next darker foundation

Asked by: ALASON
Hello, based on the information provided, we suggest using Renergie 260 Bisque N. The shade is a level lighter than the Renergie 250 Bisque.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-29

What is the equivalent to shade 160 IVO W (L)40S400

Asked by: Smile40
Hello! We suggest using the shade 160W Ivoire in the Renergie Lift Makeup. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-28

I have Renergie Lift Makeup in shade 230 Porcelaine 40C and it seems a little too dark.  What is about a shade lighter than that?  Would it be the 220? or 210?

Asked by: Jennie 62
Hello! We suggest using the shade 220 Buff as this shade is slightly lighter than 230 Porcelaine 40C.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-22

I currently wear the old formula of Lancome Renergie Lift Clair 310 C. I understand the new formula, under this color, does not match like it used to. Can someone suggest which new formula color in this foundation will best match the Clair 310C?

Asked by: casepb
Bonjour casepb! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend trying out shade 255 Clair 20 N, this will be the closest shade to the old formulation of Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF shade 310 Clair 30 C. Click the link to view this shade: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope you try out this shade soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-21

If I wear a primer under my foundation, will my skin still benefit from the effects of this foundation?

Asked by: Chanisz
Bonjour Chanisz! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! Yes, you will still enjoy the benefits of 12-hours of hydration, Makes skin appear visibly radiant and luminous and visibly minimizes the appearance of imperfections, including fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots while wearing a primer. We recommend trying out La Base Pro Makeup And Face Primer, it is an ultra-soft, translucent makeup base to smooth skin surface and boost makeup staying power. For more information on this product, click on the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yx7h4klo We hope you try these two products out together.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-30

looking for lancome match to lancome 310 c30 c (l)

Asked by: shirley j
Bonjour shirley j! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shades 255 Clair 20 NC or 310 Clair 30 C. This is a new formulation, created with a focus on delivering skincare benefits in a makeup, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is a comfortable, medium-to-full coverage foundation with the anti-aging properties the Rénergie line of products are known for. These shades are the closest shades to what you are currently using. Click the link to view the shades: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope you try out one of these shades soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-25

Is there an odor when you put it on and as it wears. In other words, No odor for sensitive/allergic persons

Asked by: Lin B
Bonjour Lin! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This product claims to be Fragrance-free. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-17

Does Lancome have another product that would be close to the old Renergie LIft makeup I wear? My color was 240 clair 10 or something like that. Everyone is complaining about the new makeup with the white bottle. I

Asked by: cmtt
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Renergie Lift. We recommend trying this in the shade 230 Porcelaine 40 C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-15

Hi. What shade is best for olive skin- natural undertones? Thanks.

Asked by: Kierra
Bonjour! The shade names that are followed by N are all neutral shades and suitable for neutral undertones. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-15

Can someone tell me how this new formula differs from the old in terms of coverage and finish? Is the coverage lighter, heavier, or the same? Is the luminosity comparable to the old formula? If not, how does it differ?

Asked by: SybilleA
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. This formula is comfortable and suitable for all skin types. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-14

I need Renergie Lift Make up number 255 C20 N

Asked by: Steffi M Stogner
Bonjour! We are happy to hear of your interest in Renergie Lift Makeup 255 C20N. This product is currently available on our website. You may also call 800-526-2663 where one of our representatives will be happy to help you place an order.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-14

I am ordering Reenergize Lift makeup, 240C10 C.  In the color sample shown with product it seems "very red" or much darker than what I have been using.

Asked by: ToniD
Bonjour, To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products and find the most suitable shade before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-14

Hello, I wear Bisque 280 in Teint Idole foundation and wanted to try the Renergie Lift foundation. What color is the same as the Teint Idole to try? 

Asked by: Angie T.
Hello, Its best to view our list of shades on our website. We also suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the perfect foundation for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-08

I have been using C30 C for years. What would be the color I should choose now?

Asked by: Sandi73
Hello, Based on the information provided, we suggest looking into 310 Clair 30. Although this is not an exact match, you may find it closest to the shade you were using. Our currents shades are available on our website. To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-30

I use Renergie Lift 360 D20 W. What is the equivalent in the new Renergie Lift?

Asked by: GerriC
Hello. We suggest 360 Dore 20W in the new Rengergie Lift. To find the most suitable shade for your skin tone, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

Where can I find Renergie Lift Makeup 430 D30 W. I can no longer find this shade in any store.

Asked by: Sandy100
Hello. As consumers ourselves, we understand how disappointing it can be when a favorite product or shade is no longer offered. We are not given reasons why a product is discontinued. Our creative teams make decisions to discontinue products for a variety of reasons. Your feedback is very important to us as our creative teams are hard at work coming up with new and exciting products. All of our current shades are listed on our website: https://zh.lancome-usa.com. Shades that do not appear there have been discontinued. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the perfect foundation for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

What is the equivalent shade for CLAR 10 (C) 240?

Asked by: foundation101
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the information provided, we recommend checking out the same shade 240 Clair 10 (C). We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I used to use Teint Miracle 350 BIS C. What is a comparable product and color?

Asked by: ADT1
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying 310 Clair 30 C. We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

The last time I went into the store the consultant changed my color to Renergie lift 410 BIS W. I didn't dislike color but I already have warm undertones. What does the number stand for? Should I get a 330 BIS N to tone down the warm tones in my face?

Asked by: Patti67
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend choosing a shade with the same undertone as your skin for the best match. If you prefer a more neutral undertone, then we recommend trying 340 Clair 35 N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I have been wearing Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation for many years.  Now that it is no longer available would you please recommend a suitable replacement 

Asked by: Char 65
Bonjour! The replacement for the Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation is the RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP FOUNDATION SPF 27. This is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 14ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product