Color Design(绘幻) LAN45
Color Design(绘幻系列) 流光炫彩唇膏
(5.0) 5.0 ( 2 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

Color Design(绘幻系列)

流光炫彩唇膏

(5.0) 5.0 ( 2 条评论)

商品

$25.00

$18.75

购物可获 250 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。

2020 年节日期间送货日历

立即查看
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

如果您要寻找一款能够为双唇打造不褪色的饱满色泽及诱人质感且色调之丰富足以激发化妆师灵感的唇膏,那么您的答案就在这里。这款奢华唇膏富含舒缓成分,让双唇保持整日柔软舒适。您可任意打造五种唇妆效果:柔滑、亮泽、炫彩、金属光泽及哑光。

  • 带来持久色泽和出色持妆度
  • 一次涂抹即可全面遮盖,持久绽放迷人光彩
  • 防干燥配方使双唇一整天保持滋润舒适


  • 黏附功效
  • 润肤成分

聚丁烯、双-二甘油多脂酰己二酸酯- 2 、辛基十二烷基新戊酸、异硬脂醇异硬脂酸酯、三异硬脂精、微晶蜡、聚乙二醇- 45 /十二烷基乙二醇共聚物、聚乙烯、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、氧化锡、硼硅酸铝钙、磷酸钙钠硼硅酸盐、二氧化硅、氧化铝、合成氟金云母、聚对苯二甲酸乙酯、丙烯酸酯共聚物、辛基十二烷基/聚丙二醇 - 3 肉豆蔻基醚二聚体二亚油酸酯、二丁基羟基甲苯、[+/-可能包含,CI 15850 /红 6 、 CI 15850 /红 7 、 CI 15850 /红色色料 7 、 CI 15985 /黄色色料 6 、CI 19140 /黄色色料 5 、 CI 42090 /蓝色色料 1 、 CI 45380 /红色色料 22 、 CI 45410 /红色色料 28 、 CI 75470 /胭脂红、CI 77491 、 CI 77492 、 CI 77499 /氧化铁、 CI 77891 /二氧化钛、云母]

视频

French Innocence - Lancome 2015 年春季彩妆系列

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

619Color Design(绘幻唇膏)的评分为4.7/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finish #361 This is a beautiful color lipstick, I love the texture on the lips, it stays for a long time. I like that you don't even feel you have it on.
发布日期:2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own 4 and LOVE Them all! My go-to colors that stay in my purse are Haute Nude-124 for a natural day or Love It-329 for a more rose day. I also have Red Stiletto-181 which is a perfect cool red. I also have Natural Beauty which used to be my go-to nude until Haute Nude came along. I love the way they all feel, so creamy and comfortable. My lips feel very hydrated with all 4. I normally do have to reapply after eating or drinking, not a deal breaker as that is normal for a cream lipstick. I love them!
发布日期:2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color It's a bold red vibrant ruby color, with slight creamy finish, doesn't scream stop red :)!
发布日期:2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lipstick Color! I love Lancome Color Design Lipstick in Designer Bloom. It is a great lipstick and a great color. I have been using it for three years.
发布日期:2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip color Vintage Rose is my favorite lip color. It matches my complexion and goes well with everything I wear. It feels comfortable (not sticky) and moisturizing on my lips. I am also sensitive to fragrance and this lipstick, has none. I purchase this lipstick at least once per year, or as soon as I run out. So, please don't ever stop making this color. If you do, give me a heads up, because I will purchase a case of them.
发布日期:2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It #329 - The best!! I love everything about this lipstick! No scent, creamy, smooth pink color. It adds the right amount of polish for the work day or for someone like me who prefers natural lips. You cannot beat the price!!
发布日期:2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Color, Blends Well Color goes well with anything! Blends well. Looks great! Looks good with Portelle Liner.
发布日期:2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this as a gift form buying a different product; however, i loved the color; i ordered it right away.
发布日期:2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Lancome is my number one lipstick. Stays on nicely. Get plenty of compliments too!
发布日期:2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion Icon is amazing!! This is buy far the best color I have ever found for myself. If I had not received this as a free gift many years ago, I would never have purchased it online, as the color looks very dark. This is a gorgeous shimmer, the prettiest pink, and very long lasting. I have been unable to find any other color that compares to this one, as well as the quality of this brand. Just amazing. I can only attest to this shade and not any of the other shades about the long lasting of the lipstick. I was searching for a new color for my daughter's wedding and just decided that I already had it and decided to use this color. I am in my 60's and have fair skin, green eyes and dark brown golden highlighted hair. This color just makes my skin and eyes and hair pop. I like the fact that it is not scented and not drying on me. I forgot to add the holder itself is lovely, as it is magnetic. Please please don't ever stop making this color. This one is a keeper!
发布日期:2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best red there is I have tried almost every red on the market! And while I love Chanel & NARS , this wins hands down. It is not an orange or pink red ~ it’s a true bluish red.
发布日期:2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick I was so disappointed that my old standby lipstick had been discontinued but was pleasantly surprised by this Lancome shade. Have had many ladies ask me what brand and shade I was wearing.
发布日期:2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing I wear You can never go wrong with Lancome. I love their products. My mom actually always wear Lancome so as I grew up, it was all I know.I tried many other brands; however, I always go back to the best.
发布日期:2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it like the color 324 pink to the club, my daughter brought it for me.
发布日期:2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fit so far Nice colour, best fit with my skin's colour. Love this from lancome
发布日期:2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS !!! The color of this is so Perfect for any wear. It is so buttery on the lips and the shade is just Great. Will go get a Lip liner to compliment this, as I have others. Love this Lip Design Lancôme. also has a lot of stay power, last a great time on lips.
发布日期:2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on and is moisturizing I got this in a gift set and the color All Done Up is a great color. Will definitely replenish this as needed. It is super moisturizing and stays on. Highly recommend this lipstick!
发布日期:2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color design lipstick Originally I bought this lipstick at a department store when my husband was at a conference. I fell in love with this particular shade...stunning!
发布日期:2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designer Bloom is beautiful# This lipstick is really nice. It is long lasting and not drying. Sugared Maple and Designer Bloom are great shades that go with anything.
发布日期:2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good lipstick Lancome Lipstick is my favorite. long lasting, good price. this is a must to bring it with me
发布日期:2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Lipstick This is my favorite Fall Red! It has as hint of glitter. Great for day and evening. It’s not a deep red. It a red / auburn. I’m on my second tube now! My lips are dry. There is just enough moisture in the lipstick to keep it lasting for hours.
发布日期:2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discontinued Color?? Pink to the Club??? I bought this at Younker’s going out of business Awesome sale. My Color says Pink to the Club! What’s up??? Has this replaced Pink to the Club??? Please Advise... I love mine and need to replace it!!! Thanks xoxo
发布日期:2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty! This is a lovely shade of fuscia and stays on rather well.
发布日期:2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect red!! You always hear about the perfect black dress, well this is the perfect red lipstick!! I have worn this color for years and hope they never discontinue it!!! Love it!!!
发布日期:2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of stock Lancome no longer makes the plum lip color I bought years ago from a makeover. We tried 3 others before the clerk helped find one that worked.
发布日期:2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality lipstick and it lasts a long time! The color I choose is a little to beige for me but I still wear it because it is a very high quality lipstick and you can feel the difference it makes on your lips. Lasts all day too! It’s better to pick a color in person.
发布日期:2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PERFECT LIPSTICK I purchased this lipstick a couple of months ago and it has become my everyday must-have. I just love the color and the natural look.
发布日期:2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm In Love! I was looking for a good go-to Matte lipstick in a nude or nearly nude color and took a chance ordering this online, but was so pleasantly surprised. The first time I put it on I was worried that it might rub off easily because it felt like all the other kinds of lipstick I've tried (my favorites are Clinique). However after letting it sit and dry for a good 10-15 minutes it proved it wasn't going anywhere! It left a gorgeous matte finish and my lips felt moisturized and protected, instead of dry and chapped like some other mattes can leave you. I was so excited to wear it out and brought it along with me in case I needed reapplying, however due to the travesty that is the pocket situation on women's jeans, my lipstick fell out of my pocket at some point during the night. It left me heartbroken as I hadn't even had this lipstick for a full 72 hours before it was lost forever. I'm going to have to reorder some more as it was honestly the best matte I've ever used, but I'm giving one from Estee Lauder a go before reordering this one. I wish there was insurance on lipsticks... but really I wish we weren't shortchanged in the pockets area. : /
发布日期:2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Join the club - the Pink one that is. I love Pink to the Club, and for a time feared that it was being discontinued. Not the case. The color is just beautiful and versatile. It becomes a bold companion to a vibrant lip pencil - or a soft blending with a soft lip pencil's color.
发布日期:2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this love the way this lipstick feels and moisturizes my lips.
发布日期:2018-08-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;