Color Design(绘幻) LAN45
Color Design(绘幻系列) 流光炫彩唇膏
(4.7) 4.7 ( 618 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

Color Design(绘幻系列)

流光炫彩唇膏

(4.7) 4.7 ( 618 条评论)

商品

$25.00

购物可获 250 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

如果您要寻找一款能够为双唇打造不褪色的饱满色泽及诱人质感且色调之丰富足以激发化妆师灵感的唇膏,那么您的答案就在这里。这款奢华唇膏富含舒缓成分,让双唇保持整日柔软舒适。您可任意打造五种唇妆效果:柔滑、亮泽、炫彩、金属光泽及哑光。

  • 带来持久色泽和出色持妆度
  • 一次涂抹即可全面遮盖,持久绽放迷人光彩
  • 防干燥配方使双唇一整天保持滋润舒适


  • 黏附功效
  • 润肤成分

聚丁烯、双-二甘油多脂酰己二酸酯- 2 、辛基十二烷基新戊酸、异硬脂醇异硬脂酸酯、三异硬脂精、微晶蜡、聚乙二醇- 45 /十二烷基乙二醇共聚物、聚乙烯、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、氧化锡、硼硅酸铝钙、磷酸钙钠硼硅酸盐、二氧化硅、氧化铝、合成氟金云母、聚对苯二甲酸乙酯、丙烯酸酯共聚物、辛基十二烷基/聚丙二醇 - 3 肉豆蔻基醚二聚体二亚油酸酯、二丁基羟基甲苯、[+/-可能包含,CI 15850 /红 6 、 CI 15850 /红 7 、 CI 15850 /红色色料 7 、 CI 15985 /黄色色料 6 、CI 19140 /黄色色料 5 、 CI 42090 /蓝色色料 1 、 CI 45380 /红色色料 22 、 CI 45410 /红色色料 28 、 CI 75470 /胭脂红、CI 77491 、 CI 77492 、 CI 77499 /氧化铁、 CI 77891 /二氧化钛、云母]

视频

French Innocence - Lancome 2015 年春季彩妆系列

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

618Color Design(绘幻唇膏)的评分为4.7/5
Rated 1 out of 5 by from to creamy This product, I didn't like it, it's to creamy, I prefer the mate
发布日期:2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! God, I hope they never discontinue this lipstick/color. It is perfect for work and so creamy and luscious. Real red makes me look like a clown (I also work in a conservative environment), but this color looks very natural while giving just a bit of color. The formula feels so great when I put it on my lips.
发布日期:2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’Adore Received this in my elite rewards and fell in love — creamy, moisturizing gorgeous color (Haute Nude) Neutral with just a hint of pink
发布日期:2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Lipstick Love. 爱恋。Love "ohh la la" by Color Design. Been wearing it for years! It stays on wonderfully; it moisturizes the lips...never dries them; it's a beautiful shade. Thank you Lancome!!
发布日期:2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome lipstick great color, long lasting, little too expensive but worth it
发布日期:2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sparkly Lip Color #324 I've bought two tubes of #324 'Pink to the Club' and it is my absolute favorite sparkly lip color. I wear it to class, work, and nights out with my fiance. Please do not discontinue this color, Lancome!
发布日期:2019-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No and no Got a sample. Dry on lips. Hate it! Would never buy. Dry dry
发布日期:2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems more like a gloss than lipstick. I purchased the lipstick called or color name Hit List. It went on like a gloss and rubbed off easily like a gloss. Sadly disappointed in this color not sure if I'd purchase again in a different color in fear of it going on like a gloss again with no longevity to its wear.
发布日期:2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this lipstick I have purchased in two different colors and thrilled with how it looks and feels
发布日期:2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Moisturizing Enough I love the color. It really is nice, but it is not moisturizing enough.
发布日期:2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick!! Love this lipstick. Have been using it for years now. Great quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipsticks! I have been using Lancôme products for over 40 years and I just can’t find a richer product! This lipstick is awesome...keeps its color on you and longer. Well worth the price! ****** [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Design lipstick is great! Long lasting color, hydrating but not sticky or greasy. I love this lipstick and this color, poodle skirt, is very versatile. Shimmer and flattering.
发布日期:2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t stay long Lovely vibrant red lipstick but comes off so easily need to re apply frequently.
发布日期:2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color; my NEW go-to lip color! First Lancome lipstick purchased and the color lasted quite a while with a moisturizing effect. I was impressed and this color goes with almost everything I wear. This one is my new "Go-To" and well worth the bills. ;-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feel good color i look for colors that make me feel good and add color to my skin tone..
发布日期:2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought the lipstick last week and enjoy wearing it since then. Beautiful color and excellent quality, it stays very nicely on the lips and last long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love color I like this kind of lipstick, amazing tone #246 with a touch of shimer and no heavy case
发布日期:2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Amazing doesn’t come close. Love this lipstick very much. It’s a most have for every woman’s make up bag.
发布日期:2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice lipstick - not too much fragrance I love the number of shades this lipstick is available in. I bought a metallic looking one - looks great.
发布日期:2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This lipstick I would recommend for anyone, it is now my favorite.
发布日期:2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday lipstick Lipstick is easy to put on- color looks great and it's not drying- had to reapply every 3ish hours- I have the color "Sugared Maple" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Sugar Maple lipstick Best color for everyday on lips! Lancôme lipsticks are worth every penny!
发布日期:2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage Smooth moist lasting wear. Even color I plan to try other tints in this brand
发布日期:2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Natural Beauty and Trendy Muave Cream I love the two lipsticks I got as promotional gifts with Lancome. I love how nice the finishes are and even paired trendy Muave with a lip liner I love!
发布日期:2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nude I received a sample of Color Design lipstick in "Lucky Kiss" as part of a recent GWP bonus. I was worried that the color was too brown, but after trying it on, discovered that it is the perfect, deep nude for my pink-toned fair skin. I am not a huge fan of matte-finish, and added a touch of Juicy Tube gloss in "Simmer" to pump up the shine. Gorgeous!
发布日期:2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color, amazing texture, so elegant. I love it and recommend it! Amazing color, amazing texture, so elegant.
发布日期:2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Ever!!! Thiis is my favorite lipstick ever! I just love it.
发布日期:2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade and wear My Grandma gave me the shade The New Pink. I've been searching high and low for the perfect pink lipstick and this shade rocks. It wear very comfortably.
发布日期:2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finish #361 This is a beautiful color lipstick, I love the texture on the lips, it stays for a long time. I like that you don't even feel you have it on.
发布日期:2019-01-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I need Color Design Shade 438 Rossette do you have?

Asked by: Anonymous

Looking for Love It

Asked by: Judd

What lipliner goes with Color Design Pale Lip?  Thank you

Asked by: Maggie2200

I got a 4-color sample of this lipstick from Lancome.com in June 2017. I lost the packaging but I love the sheen color that was included. What is it?

Asked by: Agento3000

Which lip liner matches designer bloom lipstick?

Asked by: Tamara3
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 63ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product