Color Design(绘幻系列) 流光炫彩唇膏
(4.7) 4.7 ( 613 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

Color Design(绘幻系列)

流光炫彩唇膏

(4.7) 4.7 ( 613 条评论)

商品

$25.00

购物可获 250 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

如果您要寻找一款能够为双唇打造不褪色的饱满色泽及诱人质感且色调之丰富足以激发化妆师灵感的唇膏,那么您的答案就在这里。这款奢华唇膏富含舒缓成分,让双唇保持整日柔软舒适。您可任意打造五种唇妆效果:柔滑、亮泽、炫彩、金属光泽及哑光。

  • 带来持久色泽和出色持妆度
  • 一次涂抹即可全面遮盖,持久绽放迷人光彩
  • 防干燥配方使双唇一整天保持滋润舒适


  • 黏附功效
  • 润肤成分

聚丁烯、双-二甘油多脂酰己二酸酯- 2 、辛基十二烷基新戊酸、异硬脂醇异硬脂酸酯、三异硬脂精、微晶蜡、聚乙二醇- 45 /十二烷基乙二醇共聚物、聚乙烯、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、氧化锡、硼硅酸铝钙、磷酸钙钠硼硅酸盐、二氧化硅、氧化铝、合成氟金云母、聚对苯二甲酸乙酯、丙烯酸酯共聚物、辛基十二烷基/聚丙二醇 - 3 肉豆蔻基醚二聚体二亚油酸酯、二丁基羟基甲苯、[+/-可能包含,CI 15850 /红 6 、 CI 15850 /红 7 、 CI 15850 /红色色料 7 、 CI 15985 /黄色色料 6 、CI 19140 /黄色色料 5 、 CI 42090 /蓝色色料 1 、 CI 45380 /红色色料 22 、 CI 45410 /红色色料 28 、 CI 75470 /胭脂红、CI 77491 、 CI 77492 、 CI 77499 /氧化铁、 CI 77891 /二氧化钛、云母]

视频

French Innocence - Lancome 2015 年春季彩妆系列

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

613Color Design(绘幻唇膏)的评分为4.7/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rich Color This lipstick is perfect with my light complexion. I've received numerous compliments when I wear it.
发布日期:2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY LOVE THIS LIPSTICK. IT IS THE BEST RED LIPSTICK. NON-DRYING FOR THE LIPS.
发布日期:2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smooth formula! I applied this on my chapped lips and it went on so smoothly without making my lips look crusty! the color Trendy Mauve is a very flattering mauve pink and I usually like warm colors. Not the most long lasting out there but it's great!
发布日期:2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socialite Matte Lipstick is the best lipstick! I have gotten more compliments since i started wearing this shade of lipstick.... It is a perfect Winter Shade and it stays on a long time
发布日期:2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lipstick Love this lipstick. The color is beautiful and it really looks good on the lips.
发布日期:2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of ALL Brands The COLOR DESIGN OOH LA LA is exactly what I had hoped it would be! The color is excellent. I was replacing a lipstick of another brand which I had worn over 25 years because the lipstick formula had been discontinued. I am really impressed with Lancome's COLOR DESIGN lipstick. I will be buying more of this color, plus others. The ingredients are excellent and not harsh for anyone with allergies. Merci, Lancome!!!
发布日期:2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color Trendy mauve with almondlle lip liner is my go to, everyday lip duo. I always get compliments on how nice my lip color is.
发布日期:2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Colors Sensational is an accurate description for this jewel tone jewel for your lips ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous color! I now have purchased my 5 th tube of this color. Fabulous neutral! Especially great with played up eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is perfect Great product stays on and is moisturizing I love tne try on feature super helpful when selecting a color
发布日期:2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lipstick Lancome lipsticks are a favorite of mine. They go o n smooth and stay on.
发布日期:2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lipstick I love this lipstick and have many colors. I especially like the metallic and shimmery colors. Pink to the club and groupie are favorites.
发布日期:2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Colour I've always loved Lancome makeup & skin care! I've used Lancome for over 30 years.
发布日期:2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Keeper! I have used this lipstick for many years and have never been disappointed with its great quality!
发布日期:2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To goes on smooth like silk The color is better once you put it on at home on you lips. You can’t tell to swiping on your hand. Small samples would be great.
发布日期:2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite I was introduced to ‘Groupie’ in a gift with purchase many years ago. I’ve used it ever since and introduced it to friends! It looks coral on me, pink on my friend. Had my makeup redone at Lancôme last week, and they chose ‘groupie’ for me. Nothing can beat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lipstick I love the color & shimmer of this lipstick. I receive many compliments from others!
发布日期:2019-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still undecided The lipstick went on smoothly and appeared to be a good color and feel. However, it didnt stay on for an average amount of time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh la la What can I say? Lancome has made a super creamy, luxurious lipstick once again. It glides on and stays for a good while. I received it as a free sample and if I weren't me, I would of thought I went out and bought the product. Thank you Lancome once again for not coming short on any of the free samples I received from you and might I add, these samples last a very long time, almost a full product. Oh, to have a little piece of luxury is so what I need.
发布日期:2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS Colors! These lipsticks are my favorites and have been for years! Groupie if my go-to summer color and I always get so many compliments on it! I have other shades too like Curtain Call and Afraid Not and they are long-wearing and fabulous too!
发布日期:2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love "Poodle Skirt" I love the color and texture of "Poodle Skirt" - a metallic that adds some zip but doesn't overdo it.
发布日期:2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FASHION ICON This lipstick is perfect. I always get compliments on the color. FASHION ICON!
发布日期:2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays put, decent color I got this as a gift w purchase. One thing kind of weird about it, the lipstick feels like there are tiny lumps or gritty you feel when putting on. Just not smooth like every other lipstick I have ever used. Nice color, very a bright cheerful red, slightly pink.
发布日期:2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I have ordered this color many times. It goes with so many things. It is a soft color.
发布日期:2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Very pretty color. It’s a color that goes well with everyone
发布日期:2019-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from to creamy This product, I didn't like it, it's to creamy, I prefer the mate
发布日期:2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! God, I hope they never discontinue this lipstick/color. It is perfect for work and so creamy and luscious. Real red makes me look like a clown (I also work in a conservative environment), but this color looks very natural while giving just a bit of color. The formula feels so great when I put it on my lips.
发布日期:2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’Adore Received this in my elite rewards and fell in love — creamy, moisturizing gorgeous color (Haute Nude) Neutral with just a hint of pink
发布日期:2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Lipstick Love. 爱恋。Love "ohh la la" by Color Design. Been wearing it for years! It stays on wonderfully; it moisturizes the lips...never dries them; it's a beautiful shade. Thank you Lancome!!
发布日期:2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome lipstick great color, long lasting, little too expensive but worth it
发布日期:2019-07-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 21ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

HY MY NAME IS HELEN AND I USE LANCOME LIPSTICK FOR MANY YEARS "EDGY" #376  NOW "EDGY" IS DIFFERENT COLOR, DO NOT WORK FOR ME.  WHAT COLOR AND NUMBER WILL MATCH MY OLD "EDGY" #376???

Asked by: SWEET LOVE
Bonjour SWEET LOVE! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design in shade Edgy! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter and have one of our beauty Advisors assist you with finding the closest match for this lip color. To find the closest counter near you, click the link provided: https://zh.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-02

What lip liner compliments my favorite of all time Poodle Skirt ? So happy it has not been discontinued. All the local shops have told me it is no longer available but I found it on your website and ordered a supply. 

Asked by: Freda46
Bonjour Freda46, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Cherry in our Le Crayon Lip Pencil. Check out this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y86g9lod. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-02

Do you still carry in color design Camisole Shimmer? If not, what is closest shade in shimmer?

Asked by: Kaf1
Bonjour! Unfortunately, we do not have shade Camisole available for purchase. We suggest trying 321 Vintage Rose in Color Design. This luxurious lipstick is infused with soothing ingredients, so lips feel soft and comforted all day.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-26

Bonjour! I loved my 244 l'Absolue Rouge and it is no longer made. Do you know what is the equivalent of this shade as it was a very good nude and hydrating?

Asked by: Nicki.71
Hi there! Based on the shade you were using we recommend to try 391 Exoitc Orchid ( cream).To view this shade please check out this link http://tinyurl.com/t9r2efm.We hope this recommendation is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

Which lip liner complements "Designer Bloom-358" lipstick?

Asked by: FLMom
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Garnet in our Le Crayon Lip Liner. The anti-feathering formula won’t fade, budge or smudge, so your lipstick lasts longer and looks fresh for hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

What blush goes with fashion icon lipstick? 

Asked by: debra 5552000
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Lancome Blushes. The shade we would recommend Keep Calm & Blush. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

Which lip liner would you recommend with Fashion Icon? I do not like dark liners.  I have LOVED Fashion Icon for years and I receive so many compliments!

Asked by: twt1219
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Lancome Color Design Lipstick. A suitable lip liner shade would be our Le Lip Liner in Sundried Berry. To view this shade here a link with more information http://tinyurl.com/yc4wzdjp. We also recommend going into one of our local counters to find what shades will be best for you. Here is the link to our store locator. http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-13

Looking for a Lip Color  Color Design: Work It ! Metallic 

Asked by: Gatork
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Color Design lipstick! That shade is discontinued however we recommend to visit one of our Lancome counters so a beauty adviser can assist you find your new go to shade. Here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe, we hope you can always use Lancome with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-13

Hello, I've been using your Color Design lipstick in Camisole Shimmer for years. I luckily had bought enough to last til now. I'm finding it on Ebay, but was wondering if you have a current color that is a close or identical match?

Asked by: CB123
Bonjour! A shade close to Camisole in Color Design Lipstick is our 324 Pink to the Club (Shimmer). It is a slightly deeper shade of pink with a shimmer finish. This luxurious lipstick is infused with soothing ingredients, so lips feel soft and comforted all day. We do not advise shopping on Ebay, as they are not an authorized seller of Lancome. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-06

Hello can you tell me what shade of lip liner goes with ”curtain call”

Asked by: msc246
Bonjour, msc246 thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Mauvelle in our Le Lip Liner. You can view this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yc4wzdjp. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-28

Please describe the shad of Design Bloom? Does it have any hint of brown or is it bright pink? And how long lasting is a "sheen" lipstick? Hours? Thank you!

Asked by: Toothpick
Bonjour! The shade Design Bloom in our Color Design Lipstick is a shade of deep red. However, it is sheen so it will not be as prominent as a cream finish would be. A sheen finish is more transparent. This luxurious lipstick is infused with soothing ingredients, so lips feel soft and comforted all day. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-11

I worked for Lancome for yrs & today was listening to a product review for Haus cosm by Lady Gaga & 1 lip shade is called corset. I was like hold on that is already taken. I was wondering when matte corset was first launched by Lancome. Defend your name

Asked by: Fan of freestar
Bonjour Fan of freestar! Thank you for your interest in Color Design Lip in shade Corset! The introduction date was in January 2015! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! Many times names are duplicated but the shade color and formulation may be different. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to the brand and we will be forwarding this to our team!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-07

Hi! Wondering what’s the closest shade to Color Fever Fashion Crave Framboise? Thank you!

Asked by: Macaronna
Hi! The closest shade to Color Fever Lipstick in the shade "fashion crave framboise" is L'Absolu Rouge in the shade "191 jezabel (cream)". Please visit your local Lancôme counter where the Beauty Advisors can introduce you to this shade. While you're there, try our newest fragrance Idôle Eau de Parfum with notes of bright citrus, clean rose, spotless jasmine, white musk, and vanilla. See you at the Lancôme counter.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-17

Is ooh la la lipstick a current lip color?

Asked by: Jennifer1217
Bonjour Jennifer1217! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Lipstick in shade Ooh La La! Yes it is a current shade that we offer. Please click the link to purchase this amazing shade: http://tinyurl.com/y4t374ag
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

I have been wearing Rouge in Love Ever So Sweet almost every day for several years. Can no longer find it. What color would you suggest that might come close?

Asked by: Barbie54
Bonjour Barbie54! Thank you for inquiring about a replacement shade for Rouge in Love shade Ever So Sweet! This lipstick collection was discontinued. We suggest trying out L'Absolu Rouge Hydrating Shaping Lipstick in shade 114 Amuse-Bouche. To see more details about it click on the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yxvfcl9d or visit your local Lancome counter to try out this beautiful shade. We hope you love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

I'm currently using the Color Design Lucky Kiss #361 and am ready to reorder but when I look at the color online it appears browner than what I'm using. Have the Color Design lipstick colors changed in the few years? Thanks for your help! -Kim

Asked by: Kim M
Bonjour Kim! There has not been a formula change with our Color Design Lipstick. Please know that shades may appear a little different when viewing on the website. Feel free to visit one of our counters to test the shade if you are unsure, our Beauty Advisers will be happy to assist in making sure your desired results have been met!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

What lip liner would you recommend with 329 Love It Cream

Asked by: Chele68
Bonjour! We suggest you try our Le Crayon Lip Pencil in the shade Blush or Cherub for best results! This automatic lip pencil that never needs sharpening and glides on easily, for daylong definition and rich, creamy color. Here is a link with more information: http://tinyurl.com/y86g9lod. We hope you can give our suggestion a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-05

is your Color Design lipstick 271 Front Page Gluten Free?

Asked by: citygirl8
Most ingredients derived from grain sources are highly refined and retain no traces of gluten proteins. For less refined ingredients from natural sources, Lancome has established strict limits on the level of potentially allergenic proteins. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. For products too small to accommodate the list, a separate ingredient list is available on the display unit in the store for your convenience. Since some ingredients are known by more than one name, we use the standard industry FDA-recognized names. A review of the ingredients that are listed on all of our products or packages will alert you to the presence of this type of ingredient.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-20

I am looking for Groupie 148. What color is that?

Asked by: DeFlorence
Bonjour! This color is listed as 148 Groupie (Shimmer) on the shade list. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-10

What color lip liner would you recommend to use with Fashion Icon?  Years ago, a consultant at the Lancôme counter paired it with Raisinberry; however, at times it appears harsh.  Any other suggestions?

Asked by: Teej
Bonjour! Because Fashion Icon is a very vibrant and unique shade, we suggest applying Le Lip Liner in shade Universelle. This is a clear lip liner, but it will keep your lipstick from feathering and bleeding.We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-05

What red lipstick has a blue undertone?

Asked by: Jami
We recommend Color Design Lipstick in the shade "181 red stiletto". Please visit your local Lancôme counter where the Beauty Advisor can introduce you to this shade and you may try it on. While you're at the counter, take a look at the Summer Collection.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-07

What lip liner pairs well with pink to the club?

Asked by: Lash Connoisseur
Bonjour! We suggest you try our Le Lip Liner in the shade Rose Petal or Sheer Raspberry for a close shade match. We do suggest visiting your local Lancome counter so that a Beauty Advisor can best assist you with the perfect shade.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-30

what lip liner is best with groupie lipstick

Asked by: Anonymous
Le Lipstique (lip colouring stick with brush) in the Scarlette color looks like the best match.
Answered by: Lizzie1981
Date published: 2017-11-17

Do you still sell "the new pink"?

Asked by: gingy
Yes, "the new pink" is available in the Color Design line of lipstick and can be found on the Lancome website
Answered by: Lizzie1981
Date published: 2019-02-19

Color Design lipstick

Is Fashion Icon (Metallic) available anymore?
Asked by: Reann
I just did a search on the site and it popped up so as of now, 12:16am ET on 2/11/2017, the color is still available.
Answered by: kaide_beaute
Date published: 2018-06-29

What lip liner is best for the lipstick All Done Up?

Asked by: Anonymous
I would choose cherub.
Answered by: Boomer1
Date published: 2017-03-25

Do have color design lipstick in epic night?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is the color Curtain Call still available?

Asked by: Harriett

Do you still sell nouveau nude in color designe?

Asked by: Cin66

Do you still sell the Sun Touched Terra/Terra Cotta (Rouge Sensation)?  I’m looking for that color.

Asked by: Elvi
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN45, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 16ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product