L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss(金纯亮彩唇釉) 高亮度长效唇釉
(4.4) 4.4 ( 170 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss(金纯亮彩唇釉)

高亮度长效唇釉

(4.4) 4.4 ( 170 条评论)

商品

$26.00

购物可获 260 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

这是什么:
长效持久,高亮度的唇彩,质地超级轻薄并能滋润双唇。

功能:
这款创新唇釉结合了唇彩的光泽度和舒适度、唇膏的色彩饱和度和染唇液的持久度。我们创新的水油双相质地轻薄、不粘腻,提供 6 小时的长效持妆。富含甘油,能够保持双唇整日滋润。超级亮泽的妆效和鲜艳的色彩,1-2-3 层涂抹可打造从光泽到全面覆盖的不同效果。

基于消费者的样品测试:
* 95% 的女性称该产品质地薄
* 86% 的女性称该产品质地轻
* 86% 的女性称该产品使用舒适
* 78% 的女性称该产品色彩持久
* 76% 的女性称该产品不晕色

不得不知的其他信息:
专业贴士:想打造更立体的妆容,使用 Le Lipstique lip liner (柔润唇线笔)勾勒出唇线。L'Absolu Lacquer(金纯玫瑰亮彩唇釉)可以在涂抹 L'Absolu Rouge lipstick(金纯玫瑰唇膏) 后叠加使用,打造大胆、高色彩饱和度的妆容。

使用方法:
- 直接在唇部涂抹,层加涂抹打造不同的色彩和光泽度
- 使用唇线笔和/或唇膏,进一步为妆容打造立体感

专业贴士:
趣味混搭我们选择众多的色调。
•从同一个色系中挑选一个浅色调和一个深色调。在上唇和下唇的 ¾ 处从左到右刷上深色色调。然后使用浅色色调,从嘴唇中央开始,向右刷以覆盖嘴唇的剩余部分,打造渐变唇妆。
•随后将您最喜欢的色调涂满全唇,然后取金色色调涂抹于上下唇的中间部位,以打造金属高光感。

了解名人喜欢 L'Absolu Lacquer 的什么。
- 直接在唇部涂抹,层加涂抹打造不同的色彩和光泽度
- 使用唇线笔和/或唇膏,进一步为妆容打造立体感
不含:
羟基苯甲酸酯
硫酸盐
邻苯二甲酸盐

辛基十二烷醇、水、三甲基硅烷氧苯基聚二甲基硅氧烷、乙基纤维素、 失水山梨醇硬脂酸酯、甘油、酒精、氧化锡、钙铝硼硅酸盐、钙硼钠硼硅酸盐、十二烷基硫酸钠、二氧化硅、氧化铝、氢氧化铝、硅酸镁、蔗糖椰油酸酯、羟丙基瓜尔胶、合成氟金云母、鲸蜡醇、苯氧乙醇、香叶醇、羟基香茅醛、己基肉桂醛、苯甲醇、香精/香料 [+/- 可能包含 CI 15850 / 红 7、 CI 15985 / 黄 6, CI 17200 / 红 33、 CI 19140 / 黄 5、 CI 42090 / 蓝 1、CI 45410 / 红 28、CI 75470 /胭脂红、CI 77120 / 硫酸钡、 CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / 氧化铁、CI 77891 / 钛白粉、云母]
视频

L'Absolu Lacquer(菁纯亮彩唇釉)

持久闪耀,浓艳色彩


1 层打造透明唇妆



2 层打造鲜亮唇妆



3 层打造亮采唇妆

最佳唇釉配方


各种颜料和染料带来长效色彩。



超薄膜科技打造轻盈质感,带来舒适感受。



锁住的甘油带来 6 小时持久保湿效果,打造光泽水润的双唇。

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

170 个关于L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss(金纯亮彩唇釉)的评价,得分 4.4/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip gloss I have never found a lip gloss that has the power to "stay". This one lasts hours, even through meals. It is not thin as others suggested, and it has a beautiful gloss.
发布日期:2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipcolor! Absolutely the longest lasting lipcolor i’ve tried. Color stays acceptable ALL DAY! Not too shiny and the shades are great!
发布日期:2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely love it, very light but longlasting and shiny, ordered another colours :))
发布日期:2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't like it The texture is very different than other Lancome lip glosses that I have used in the past. It is very thin and watery, almost oily feeling. I was very disappointed when Lancome got rid of their long wear gloss and I have been trying to find a suitable replacement ever since... this is not it. :(
发布日期:2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best love it glad i purchase it nice not sticky i add it by it self and i mix it with lip color love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lipgloss! This is a cross between a gloss, a lipstick, and a stain. The colors are beautiful, and I found that more than one color looked good with my skin tone, so I bought three. You definitely need to try the colors on. Don’t go by the photos on the website. I loved the fact that it doesn’t bleed into my wrinkles around my lips (I’m 54 years old). It stays on for a very long time and is almost transfer proof. That’s why I gave 4 stars because I’m hoping Lancome will make a transfer proof lipstick one day.
发布日期:2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! this color is bold and beautiful without odd odors. The color stains so beautifully and dries down to stay put on the lips. I highly recommend and will be looking forward buying other colors.
发布日期:2019-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good Color and shine is very good. Unfortunately it wears off. But I’m sure that’s why it isn’t drying my lips out like other drugstore brands that have the “stay put” type
发布日期:2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 274 is a beautiful shade! It goes with makeup or without makeup. Just a very nice shade that I reach out to it all the time. Very easy to apply. Although it doesn't seem to stay long, but there are other type of lip sticks fit that need. To me, I love it so much.
发布日期:2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like nothing else! I purchased one of these last week, fell in love, then bought 6 more. This product is the most comfortable, beautiful, and long lasting lip product I've ever used. It's so versatile too - you can wear it glossy, or if you blot your lips it becomes a matte stain. I can't get enough. I think the price is really fair - you get 8 ml of product. Most lip glosses are nearly half that amount. Trust me, you need these in your life!
发布日期:2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and long wearing I have tried several long lasting lipsticks and this is by far the best!
发布日期:2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst This is the worst lipstick I ever tried. It dries out the lips instantly and I had stuck the Vaseline cloth on to my lips for a week
发布日期:2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all about the shine I love this gloss. It's not TOO glossy in that I feel like a child wearing it- it's just perfect shine. How much color is up to you!
发布日期:2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I DIDN'T HAVE THE SAME EXPERIENCE AS OTHERS I ordered this in hopes of it lasting as long as Revlon Color Stay because that product can be drying. I had two bites of yogurt and drank some water before leaving the house. I took a look in the mirror in my car and the lipstick was already partially gone! Very disappointed.
发布日期:2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipstick Ever! Stays shiny, stays moist, STAYS ON! They're not kidding when they say it lasts 6 hours. It lasts through entire meals with drinks. Usually, one must give up shine and moisture to get lipstick to last, or vice versa; not with this lipstick! As to the one person who said it doesn't "kiss" well...perhaps not as well as others, but the difference is slight, and it doesn't end up coming off your lips and all over the kissee's face :-) If in doubt, touch a little vaseline on if you think smooching is imminent <3 LOVE THIS!
发布日期:2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIP PRODUCTS This is now my all time favorite lipgloss from Lancôme. I like the way it feels on my lips and very lightweight!
发布日期:2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip product of all I prefer tints for their staying power but they dry my lips so much. This acts like a tint when there is one layer, but put another on and it becomes a rich gloss that keeps lips moist but not sticky.
发布日期:2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST lip product EVER invented!!!! This is the BEST lip product I have EVER used! I have purchased ALL of of the nude/pink lighter shades! When you first apply you might say, "huh, I don't get the hype". Give it a couple seconds to set. Once it dries a little bit, it transforms into the most lovely lasting gloss. You can do one swipe for a natural look or build it. I can drink and eat and it is still there. It is non-drying, unlike other lasting lip products. So comfortable. I am just amazed with how this is even possible. This may sound exaggerated, but this is by far my favorite product, probably ever, in terms of makeup! I am only terrified that it will be discontinued. I even combine colors to make new ones. LOVE IT!!!!!
发布日期:2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought my first one about 6 months ago...I now have 5! The colors are fabulous! I love that you can go as light or dark and you want!
发布日期:2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny sleek and long lasting This lipstick will last several hours, not all day, and not while you drink or eat, but it still looks good. The applicator is the best part, and being able to carry it around and not worry that it will melt
发布日期:2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorate! I have very dry lips and have been searching for a good lip gloss for a while. Finally found it!:)
发布日期:2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome you've done it again!!! This product is very unique in the terms of being buildable, & extremely longlasting as a stain. My lips are dry in all seasons, so I'm accustomed to using lip balms under/over lipstick. Lips must be completely dry when applying this for the color to be even & really have that staying power. I apply lip balm/gloss over top, after building the color to desired coverage... and this lasts ALL DAY. The colors are also amazingly pigmented!!! Thank you Lancome & please keep making this beautiful product!!
发布日期:2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best!!! I bough 2 of these and they stay on for hours!!! True to color! I'm completely in love!!! Will be buying more!
发布日期:2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Color, Long-Lasting Goes on smooth, lasts a long time. Pretty color without the taste and smell.
发布日期:2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Pretty! I bought this as a gift so I can't say anything about pay off or staying power the packaging is absolutely gorgeous! The color looks beautiful from what I can see. Super luxurious feel. I'm going to get one for myself!!
发布日期:2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Beautiful color and very moisturizing. Would highly recommend this product.
发布日期:2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shade This shade is for everyday use, it gives you a soft color with sparkles! It was out of stock for a while but I finally got it. So happy
发布日期:2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color & feels great! I bought the Celebration color which I love. I put on 2 coats and its amazing how long it stays on. It feels smooth on my lips and I dont need to re-apply during the day.
发布日期:2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to lipstick! Excellent for those dry winters. Stays on for a long time. Beautiful shade selection.
发布日期:2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and coverage. I bought the shade celebration, which is lovely but a bit too light. The sales associate suggested I try Vertige. The color looked way too brown,but when applied to my lips was a incredibly beautiful plum brown shade!! I am so glad I tried this color. The coverage is very good. Lightweight, comfortable and long lasting my FAVORITE lip gloss ever!!
发布日期:2018-12-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;