L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss(金纯亮彩唇釉) 高亮度长效唇釉
(4.4) 4.4 ( 169 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss(金纯亮彩唇釉)

高亮度长效唇釉

(4.4) 4.4 ( 169 条评论)

商品

$26.00

购物可获 260 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
分享
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

这是什么:
长效持久,高亮度的唇彩,质地超级轻薄并能滋润双唇。

功能:
这款创新唇釉结合了唇彩的光泽度和舒适度、唇膏的色彩饱和度和染唇液的持久度。我们创新的水油双相质地轻薄、不粘腻,提供 6 小时的长效持妆。富含甘油,能够保持双唇整日滋润。超级亮泽的妆效和鲜艳的色彩,1-2-3 层涂抹可打造从光泽到全面覆盖的不同效果。

基于消费者的样品测试:
* 95% 的女性称该产品质地薄
* 86% 的女性称该产品质地轻
* 86% 的女性称该产品使用舒适
* 78% 的女性称该产品色彩持久
* 76% 的女性称该产品不晕色

不得不知的其他信息:
专业贴士:想打造更立体的妆容,使用 Le Lipstique lip liner (柔润唇线笔)勾勒出唇线。L'Absolu Lacquer(金纯玫瑰亮彩唇釉)可以在涂抹 L'Absolu Rouge lipstick(金纯玫瑰唇膏) 后叠加使用,打造大胆、高色彩饱和度的妆容。

使用方法:
- 直接在唇部涂抹,层加涂抹打造不同的色彩和光泽度
- 使用唇线笔和/或唇膏,进一步为妆容打造立体感

专业贴士:
趣味混搭我们选择众多的色调。
•从同一个色系中挑选一个浅色调和一个深色调。在上唇和下唇的 ¾ 处从左到右刷上深色色调。然后使用浅色色调,从嘴唇中央开始,向右刷以覆盖嘴唇的剩余部分,打造渐变唇妆。
•随后将您最喜欢的色调涂满全唇,然后取金色色调涂抹于上下唇的中间部位,以打造金属高光感。

了解名人喜欢 L'Absolu Lacquer 的什么。
- 直接在唇部涂抹,层加涂抹打造不同的色彩和光泽度
- 使用唇线笔和/或唇膏,进一步为妆容打造立体感
不含:
羟基苯甲酸酯
硫酸盐
邻苯二甲酸盐

辛基十二烷醇、水、三甲基硅烷氧苯基聚二甲基硅氧烷、乙基纤维素、 失水山梨醇硬脂酸酯、甘油、酒精、氧化锡、钙铝硼硅酸盐、钙硼钠硼硅酸盐、十二烷基硫酸钠、二氧化硅、氧化铝、氢氧化铝、硅酸镁、蔗糖椰油酸酯、羟丙基瓜尔胶、合成氟金云母、鲸蜡醇、苯氧乙醇、香叶醇、羟基香茅醛、己基肉桂醛、苯甲醇、香精/香料 [+/- 可能包含 CI 15850 / 红 7、 CI 15985 / 黄 6, CI 17200 / 红 33、 CI 19140 / 黄 5、 CI 42090 / 蓝 1、CI 45410 / 红 28、CI 75470 /胭脂红、CI 77120 / 硫酸钡、 CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / 氧化铁、CI 77891 / 钛白粉、云母]
视频

L'Absolu Lacquer(菁纯亮彩唇釉)

持久闪耀,浓艳色彩


1 层打造透明唇妆



2 层打造鲜亮唇妆



3 层打造亮采唇妆

最佳唇釉配方


各种颜料和染料带来长效色彩。



超薄膜科技打造轻盈质感,带来舒适感受。



锁住的甘油带来 6 小时持久保湿效果,打造光泽水润的双唇。

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

169 个关于L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss(金纯亮彩唇釉)的评价,得分 4.4/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beauty Very natural color, superimposed very nice. It's also natural not to wear makeup on a daily basis.
发布日期:2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sparkly! Not as pigmented as I had hoped, but it is very sparkly.
发布日期:2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Lip Lacquer and Beautiful Color! The color of this Lancôme Lip Lacquer is exactly what I had hoped for ~ beautiful ~ easy to apply and it keeps my lips from going dry. My favorite lipstick at this point and will try some other colors in the future.
发布日期:2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny Lips This product goes on smooth and looks great. I just choose the wrong color for me.
发布日期:2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The product quality was poor. Too thin of a lip gloss. It comes right off when applying
发布日期:2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waterlike Expected so much more from Lancome. This goes on watery and then feels dry. Didn't last past a meal. Was not impressed and had to return.
发布日期:2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick This feels so good. The color I chose is perfect and the ability to change intensity is a real plus.
发布日期:2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shine, color and hydrating! This is my first time trying the Lacquer Gloss, and I don't know why I waited so long; this lacquer gloss is really beautiful. I purchased the shade "Shine Manifesto", and it is a beautiful neutral-rosey-mauve shade with pearl sheen (not metallic). I love how lightweight this feels and it lasts a long time and stays put, but is not sticky, whatsoever. Very happy purchase and I plan on getting another one soon!
发布日期:2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the color and feel . very good liquid lipstick.
发布日期:2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and feel I love that you can wear this sheer or add more to get more color. It's absolutely beautiful. It does transfer and is not long wearing lip color, but it is nicely moisturizing, so I like that trade off.
发布日期:2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this lipstick❤ I brought three other shades.
发布日期:2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Lancone quality. The lip gloss is very watery and does not hold the color well.
发布日期:2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Love the feel of the lip products. Worth the price
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So easy to use...just place it on your lips and slide...PERFECT!!
发布日期:2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip product! I was looking for a long lasting lipgloss/lip stain and was recommended this product. I bought beige sensation and now have several tubes. I hope this product is around forever
发布日期:2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how creamy it feels. Usually these types of lip gloss are too sticky and dont stay on. So far I am very impressed with L’Absolu Lacquer Gloss. It goes on smooth, stays on for hours, and at the end of the day my lips feel soft. I also like the slender tube design. It fits in my purse well. It did take a little getting use to the applicator, but it has grown on me. 谢谢
发布日期:2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Color Love this shade and the fact that the color lasts so long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIP GLOSS I've been only trying skin care products from Lancome for many years and one time I bought this lip gloss and I just love it. I bought one and I bought more for my mom and my sister. And I bought more for my sister in law and my friend. It's a very good product and makes your lips moisture.
发布日期:2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An exceptional product. I am an avid Lancome customer.I especially love the L'Absolu Lip Lacquers.The colors are so varied and long lasting!
发布日期:2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Light I just tried it for the first time this week. Such a pretty color - soft - and not sticky. Goes on smoothly and evenly.
发布日期:2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ugh. Dislike. This lipgloss is like all the others of this type I've tried, both expensive and drug-store brands. It is difficult to apply evenly, dries my lips out, and doesn't last. Worse, when it comes off, it wears off unevenly, leaving patches of color on my lips with my natural lip color in others. I returned this.
发布日期:2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am in love with the texture and pigment, it’s so light and shine not sticky. I purchased 2 colors already, will buy more color next time.
发布日期:2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product! This is my go to lip color. I absolutely love this product! It looks great, feels great, and last for a long time.
发布日期:2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps lips moist. Not matte. First time with this product. Loved color #515. Orange. Not too bright. Not dry. Nice if lasted longer but still acceptable.
发布日期:2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Rose Talisman is my PERFECT shade. This combined with the Cherub shade lip crayon are my favorite Lancome products and I use them together for the perfect stay on lip look.
发布日期:2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I was always hunting for a lip color that would stay on past a cup of coffee and this is it! It isn't overly drying.
发布日期:2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lip product Like the way this lip lacquer goes on the lip. It definitely stays in place. No fading or fethering.
发布日期:2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good.Very goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery good
发布日期:2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Wear Lip Gloss that doesn't move! I use this every day, and i only have to re apply a couple of times! It lasts waaaay longer than any other lip gloss i have ever used. It is not the same as a lipstick, it does wear off and need to be reapplied, but for lip gloss it is totally amazing how long this lasts. Oh and i snack a lot and drink a lot of coffee and water and it still lasts! It is like the dream lip gloss!
发布日期:2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip gloss I have never found a lip gloss that has the power to "stay". This one lasts hours, even through meals. It is not thin as others suggested, and it has a beautiful gloss.
发布日期:2019-08-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 93ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;