L'Absolu Gloss(金纯唇釉)
(0.0) 给予第一个评论
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

L'Absolu Gloss(金纯唇釉)

(0.0) 给予第一个评论

商品

$26.00

购物可获 260 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

这是什么:
29 种颜色的细腻却不粘腻的唇釉,有3 种妆效可供:闪亮(优雅亮泽)、膏质(丰富细腻的色彩)和半哑光(舒适水润哑光)。

功能:
一款富含维他命的唇釉,可以满足所有彩妆爱好者的需求。29 种丰富色号和 3 种妆效可供;从优雅亮泽到大胆天鹅绒丝质感。双唇瞬间看起来清爽水嫩和丰润。另外,软头高精度的涂抹器,只涂一遍就能覆盖双唇!

使用方法:
- 打造更丰满的双唇,可以使用 L'Absolu Plumper(金纯打底唇膏)打底,然后使用 Le Lip Liner(唇线笔)勾勒唇线
- 单独使用或与唇膏一起使用打造丰润唇妆效果
聚二甲基硅氧烷●双-二甘油多脂酰己二酸酯-2●聚二甲基硅氧烷交联聚合物●二异硬脂醇苹果酸酯●氢化聚异丁烯●苯基三甲基聚硅氧烷●高岭土●HDI/三羟甲基己内酯交联聚合物●异硬脂酸异硬脂●聚乙烯●乙烯基聚二甲硅氧烷/聚甲基硅氧烷硅倍半氧烷交联聚合物●尼龙-12●戊二醇●氧化锡●AQUA / 水●硼硅酸铝钙●硼硅酸钙钠盐●二氧化硅●氧化铝●氢氧化铝●硅酸镁●松脂 / 松香●丙二醇●羟丙基四氢吡喃醇●辛乙二醇●合成氟金云母●乙基己基甘油●生育酚●季戊四醇四(双-t-丁基羟基氢化肉桂酸)酯●香叶醇●羟基香茅醛●己基肉桂醛●苯甲醇●香料/香精●CI 15850 / 红色 6 ● CI 15850 / 红色 7 ● CI 15850 / 红色 7 LAKE●CI 15985 / 黄色 6 LAKE●[+/- 可能包含 CI 17200 / 红 33 ● CI 19140 / 黄色 5 LAKE●CI 42090 / 蓝色 1 LAKE●CI 45380 / 红色 22 LAKE●CI 45410 / 红色 28 LAKE●CI 75470 / 胭脂红●CI 77120 / 硫酸钡●CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499 / 氧化铁●CI 77742 / 锰紫●CI 77891 / 二氧化钛●云母
您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

85 个关于L'Absolu Gloss(金纯唇釉)的评价,得分 4.6/5
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Absolu Gloss - 272 Sheer Peachy Nude I purchased color 272, It's a sheer gloss but does add some pink/peach color. It looks nice alone or over lipstick. It's moisturizing and not too sticky, but it does not last very long. I've been searching for the perfect gloss to replace an old favorite - Lancome La Laque Fever in the color Plum Savvy. It's a shame Lancome discontinued that product line, please bring it back!
发布日期:2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great and good quality it is one of the best Lip Gloss I’ve ever used. i would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color and feel great I bought this a few weeks ago and have been using it. I love the beautiful color and it gives lips instant volume and shine.
发布日期:2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still like Gloss In Love I bought this to replace Gloss In Love. Although it seems like a good product, it just doesn't feel the same smooth silky texture I got from Gloss In Love. I wish you would bring it back.
发布日期:2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted 15 Hours, Feels Like Wearing Almost Nothing It wore evenly. Amazing, soft vevet matte product. It stays put!! Even with Burt's Bees under or over this, no creeping or feathering, might skip lip ljner.. what a win! This magenta shade is bright and very cool, blue cast. It is medium, not too deep. I had put it on at 9:00 pm, it wore till 1:00 pm the next day. It remains on after drinking. 2/3 to half on after eating. LOVE THIS PRODUCT, TRIED IT 5.00 OFF SALE.. TRY IT!!
发布日期:2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color I got this for a friend and the color is great! This is a great gloss from Lancome.
发布日期:2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this lip gloss. It is not sticky or oily. It feels very hydrating. I love the color payoff. It is not sheer like most lipglosses nor does it separate or bleed. Yes, I would purchase again. Yes, i do recommend it.
发布日期:2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have lip gloss Must have lip gloss this is beautiful color and goes on smooth i love Lancôme products and you cant wrong with this product
发布日期:2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss!! I love this lipgloss!! I have it in 5 different colors. The color is great. It feels creamy on the lips. You can wear it alone or over a lipstick. Awesome lip gloss!! Try it!!
发布日期:2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss and lipstick in one. Perfect! I dont like gloss because its too shiny and sticky. I wear lipstick always but decided to try this. I immediately bought 2. Its creamy yet fluid. Glossy but not over the top shine. Much more appropriate for older women. You get the slickness of gloss with the thickness of lipstick. Its just amazing. Great color pay off and doesnt get weird as the day goes on
发布日期:2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will buy this again I bought this as a replacement for my Baume in Love and have been delighted with the consistency and feel of the gloss. I hoped for a bullet application and have found the wand to be awkward but am adjusting. The color is perfect for me.
发布日期:2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Best plumper! So smooth n last long!!!!! I have tried several, this one is definitely my fav!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT a lipstick girl, but I love this! As I stated in my title, I am not a lipstick girl, and never have been. Once I applied a lipstick, that was it for the day. I would not re-apply. I am pretty sure that I purchased only one lipstick/gloss in my whole life. All of the rest I got as "Gifts With Purchase." But this L'Absolu Gloss in Sheer 317 is my second purchase, and it is "absolutely" amazing! I have fair skin. The color is a natural sheer pink. It goes on easily with a nicely contoured applicator. This is the first lip product that had real staying power on my lips! It lasts for hours!
发布日期:2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gloss! I am really enjoying these. I love the color "caprice." Very smooth, non sticky and big color payoff for a gloss. These seem to last much longer than other glosses I have. Definitely will be purchasing more colors.
发布日期:2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss that lasts Very nice quality hint of color lip gloss that stays for a few hours! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss This lip gloss goes on like butter. It’s so lightweight and smoothe and not sticky at all. I love the way it looks and feels on my lips. I will definitely be buying more colors I’m im in love. This gloss is also I’m defective to throw in my bag and apply anywhere anytime because it is so easy to apply. Looks great for work/grad school/ nights out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Received the L'Absolu Gloss as a sample a ways back and it became my eveyday go to lip gloss. Purchased # 378 Dewy Matt Magenta. Stays on all day. Love Love Love it.
发布日期:2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip gloss I keep coming back for new shades of this lipgloss. Not sticky, moisturizing, and durable!!
发布日期:2018-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great excentuating topper for your nude cravings! I just adore the pinky , shiny glow this lip plumper gives me. I will definitely purchase it a second time!
发布日期:2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Smooth non sticky I bought this month ego, and i m loving it, its Super Smooth non sticky.
发布日期:2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line of lip gloss! I've been using this line of lip gloss for some years now, but I got #317 for the first time. I wanted sheer and natural BUT still have a tint of pink :) This is it!
发布日期:2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Lips I do like the look and feel of this product , but I don't see a lot of plumping.
发布日期:2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE Lancôme is awesome. This lip gloss helps keep your lips very soft & the sheer glitter colour is absolutely beautiful. I own several Lancôme products and i always get so many complements. Lancôme help keep me beautiful. I would recommend Lancôme to everyone!!!
发布日期:2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome L'Absolu Gloss Was really looking for a new lip gloss that wasn't sticky. I really love this product. The color is sheer but just enough to give my lips a nice shine & slight color.
发布日期:2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rose What a beautiful long lasting rose color! Not sticky lips, last for hours. Dries out matte.
发布日期:2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Makes my lips look better. I’ve been complimented on this color too.
发布日期:2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I bought color #286 yesterday which I sadly do not see listed here. I was surprised at how long lasting this lip gloss is and how well the color and shine holds even three hours later. Color #286 is a dark metallic, rust brown color particularly striking with my brown eyes, fair complexion and silvery hair. I hope the color was not discontinued since I just bought it in store yesterday. It's not sticky either.
发布日期:2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Moisturizing and Rich I love this gloss! It is so moisturizing and rich! And the wand to apply this amazing gloss is wonderful! You don’t need to use a lot so this gloss will last for months.
发布日期:2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy lips This is the first time I used this lip gloss. I really like it. It moisturizes and gives my lips a bit of color and a pretty natural shine!
发布日期:2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lipgloss Sheer colors, lots of shine and very smooth going on. Love this lip gloss. Looks amazing.
发布日期:2018-04-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 56ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;