L'Absolu Gloss(金纯唇膏) LAN178
L'Absolu Gloss(金纯唇釉)
(0.0) 给予第一个评论
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

L'Absolu Gloss(金纯唇釉)

(0.0) 给予第一个评论

商品

$26.00

购物可获 260 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

这是什么:
29 种颜色的细腻却不粘腻的唇釉,有3 种妆效可供:闪亮(优雅亮泽)、膏质(丰富细腻的色彩)和半哑光(舒适水润哑光)。

功能:
一款富含维他命的唇釉,可以满足所有彩妆爱好者的需求。29 种丰富色号和 3 种妆效可供;从优雅亮泽到大胆天鹅绒丝质感。双唇瞬间看起来清爽水嫩和丰润。另外,软头高精度的涂抹器,只涂一遍就能覆盖双唇!

使用方法:
- 打造更丰满的双唇,可以使用 L'Absolu Plumper(金纯打底唇膏)打底,然后使用 Le Lip Liner(唇线笔)勾勒唇线
- 单独使用或与唇膏一起使用打造丰润唇妆效果
这是什么:
29 种颜色的细腻却不粘腻的唇釉,有3 种妆效可供:闪亮(优雅亮泽)、膏质(丰富细腻的色彩)和半哑光(舒适水润哑光)。

功能:
一款富含维他命的唇釉,可以满足所有彩妆爱好者的需求。29 种丰富色号和 3 种妆效可供;从优雅亮泽到大胆天鹅绒丝质感。双唇瞬间看起来清爽水嫩和丰润。另外,软头高精度的涂抹器,只涂一遍就能覆盖双唇!

使用方法:
- 打造更丰满的双唇,可以使用 L'Absolu Plumper(金纯打底唇膏)打底,然后使用 Le Lip Liner(唇线笔)勾勒唇线
- 单独使用或与唇膏一起使用打造丰润唇妆效果
聚二甲基硅氧烷●双-二甘油多脂酰己二酸酯-2●聚二甲基硅氧烷交联聚合物●二异硬脂醇苹果酸酯●氢化聚异丁烯●苯基三甲基聚硅氧烷●高岭土●HDI/三羟甲基己内酯交联聚合物●异硬脂酸异硬脂●聚乙烯●乙烯基聚二甲硅氧烷/聚甲基硅氧烷硅倍半氧烷交联聚合物●尼龙-12●戊二醇●氧化锡●AQUA / 水●硼硅酸铝钙●硼硅酸钙钠盐●二氧化硅●氧化铝●氢氧化铝●硅酸镁●松脂 / 松香●丙二醇●羟丙基四氢吡喃醇●辛乙二醇●合成氟金云母●乙基己基甘油●生育酚●季戊四醇四(双-t-丁基羟基氢化肉桂酸)酯●香叶醇●羟基香茅醛●己基肉桂醛●苯甲醇●香料/香精●CI 15850 / 红色 6 ● CI 15850 / 红色 7 ● CI 15850 / 红色 7 LAKE●CI 15985 / 黄色 6 LAKE●[+/- 可能包含 CI 17200 / 红 33 ● CI 19140 / 黄色 5 LAKE●CI 42090 / 蓝色 1 LAKE●CI 45380 / 红色 22 LAKE●CI 45410 / 红色 28 LAKE●CI 75470 / 胭脂红●CI 77120 / 硫酸钡●CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499 / 氧化铁●CI 77742 / 锰紫●CI 77891 / 二氧化钛●云母

其他顾客还购买了

90 个关于L'Absolu Gloss(金纯唇釉)的评价,得分 4.6/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling For the Lips! I really have liked many Lancôme Lip Glosses and this one is especially pretty on the lips ~ bright and sparkling. It hold the color surprisingly well.
发布日期:2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was a great purchase. It goes on smooth and doesn’t clump but provides good color and hydration. The color stays on well, too.
发布日期:2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice purchase! I like this color and the texture! It’s not drying or sticky. And it’s a nice sheer coral color that goes well with many lipsticks! Also got it during promotion!
发布日期:2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Return Lancome lipstick purchased was delivered opened and used
发布日期:2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new goto! Love this! Surprised at how much I liked this. Great color and looks nice on! Thank you Lancome!
发布日期:2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great color! Oh, what a great surprise. I'm into the corals, and finally, Lancome has got it right. This is a nice, rich colored gloss. Not too glossy, just enough to make your lips feel, and look, great. Definitely recommend. Got the coral lip crayon at same time. Recommend both.
发布日期:2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Not sticky as many glosses are. Color stays true and looks lovely
发布日期:2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gloss goes on nicely and feels great.
发布日期:2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color and texture I received a sample of L'Absolue Gloss and immediately began using it as my go-to lip color. It slides on, feels good, and the shade lightens my look even when I'm not wearing other makeup. I bought a large tube and will keep wearing. The color lasts and the gloss itself feels natural.
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss Gift for my granddaughter and she loves it! Doesn’t fade away like some lip glosses.
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this gloss! Not sticky or waxy. Great shine.
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This lip gloss worth every penny. It is moisturizing and not too shiny. Just perfect. A nice color for Spring and Summer. I am very Happy I got one. It last for few hours even after I eat and it smells nice. I would buy myself more in the future.
发布日期:2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Find! I received L'Absolu Gloss in "Clair Obscur" as part of a recent GWP campaign. The rich, creamy texture and finish of this liquid lipstick is reminiscent of my favorite Lip Lover cream of a few years back. Nice rosy neutral shade for my fair skin too-- not as lavender as it appears on line. Can't wait to try this new formula in other colors!
发布日期:2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Conditioning and pretty at the same time,It feels like lip nourishment.
发布日期:2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product So glad I decided to try this product. It is absolutely wonderful. So silky soft with a nice glow finish.
发布日期:2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color! It feels like lip nourishment - conditioning and pretty at the same time!
发布日期:2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip gloss ever! This is the best lip gloss I've used. It is not tacky or sticky, has good pigmentation without being overly glossy, and lasts for a decent amount of time. Excellent product and one of the only ones I've ever used completely and repurchased.
发布日期:2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The color is great, it's long lasting and my lips look fuller.
发布日期:2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Great color (351)! I highly recommend it. I have dark blonde / light brown hair and green eyes, fair complexion, so this color is really good, especially when I wear grey, black or blue clothes. It is glossy with some shine but depending on how much you put on and the rest of your makeup one could use it day or night. When I wear it, I tone down the eye / cheek makeup. Overall, great color!!!
发布日期:2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumps my lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutral light pink gloss that makes my lips look so much fuller!
发布日期:2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 202 cream is the best I got a sample in one of the gifts from Lancome, and after I tried it I bought two packages. I love the neutral color, it's great to wear to work, or out. It's not bright or too shiny like a lot of lip glosses are. Lasts a long time too.
发布日期:2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lips so fresh Wasn't the shade I desired, nevertheless the product brand is good. Will recommend
发布日期:2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would defiantly purchase again. I love the color and it is not sticky like most lip gloss.
发布日期:2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip gloss ever! I have been using this since it’s release. Being a red head it’s often difficult to find a color that looks good on my lips no matter what color of clothes I wear. It’s the best ever and the color is perfect...I use 105. My Lancome person told me they were discontinuing it so I bought as many as I could find. Please please don’t discontinue it!
发布日期:2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The lip gloss is very shear and great for summer wear.
发布日期:2019-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad color samples The gloss I wanted looked nude to tan online and when I received it, the color was more blush pink. I'm not happy with the gloss.
发布日期:2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and SHINY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lip gloss goes on so smoothly and the shine is fabulous! Great color!
发布日期:2019-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok. This was a gift from my Elite reward. I chose this lipstick/gloss because I don’t buy lipstick that expensive and I wanted to try something new. I have some favorite brands-french too- that I’m not sure if it ok to list here. Anyway , this not what I expected at all. The color was matt and not glossy at all and I could not have put it on top of another color ( IF I understood correctly on how to use it) and the color is much louder than expected. The only thing I like about this lipstick is the texture; it’s creamy and kind of easy to put on but be careful because it can smudge
发布日期:2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I purchased color Clair Obscur. I have 'mature' skin and light-to-medium skin tone. This color is fabulous! Not too dark or bright, goes well against Teint Idole. The color is long lasting. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
发布日期:2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This is the first product in 30 years that I have found that has staying power and doesn’t greasy, yet is very moisturizing. My new go to!
发布日期:2019-04-16
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 78ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http response status: 404 - Not Found;