Grandiôse 广角羽扇睫毛膏
(4.5) 4.5 ( 488 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

Grandiôse(广角羽扇睫毛膏)

广角羽扇睫毛膏

(4.5) 4.5 ( 488 条评论)

商品

$32.00

购物可获 320 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

GRANDIÔSE(广角羽扇)睫毛转型:
如羽扇般丰盈浓密,并拥有完美曲线
兰蔻对其睫毛膏进行了重新设计,并推出了新的上妆技术,可毫不费力地打造完全开放、丰盈均匀的睫毛。正在申请专利的 “Swan-NeckTM” 魔幻技术由兰蔻首次推出,其高精准刷头能够从根部抓住睫毛,使其上妆后如羽扇般丰盈浓密。

首次涂抹后睫毛的根部到尖端便都会得到涂层。这款睫毛膏经过改革适合不同眼形,并打造惊艳的广角羽扇效果。其创新的配方富含兰蔻独家专有的天然玫瑰细胞提取物TM。迷人的双眼美丽动人。
•打造完全开放、丰盈平整的睫毛

AQUA / 水●石蜡●鲸蜡醇磷酸酯钾●丙烯酸酯共聚物●蜜蜡/蜂蜡●棕榈油/棕榈蜡●乙烯/丙烯酸共聚物●硬脂醇聚醚-2●鲸腊醇●阿拉伯胶/阿拉伯树胶●玫瑰提取物●玻尿酸钠●2-油酰胺基-1、3-十八烷二醇●乙二胺四乙基二钠●丙二醇●氢化霍霍巴油●氢化棕榈油●羟乙基纤维素●辛乙二醇●泛醇●乙二胺/硬脂醇二聚亚油酸酯共聚物●脱氢醋酸钠●苯氧乙醇●香料/香精●[+/- 可能含有 CI 77499/氧化铁

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

488 个关于Grandiôse(广角羽扇睫毛膏)的评价,得分 4.5/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara! I love this mascara. Everyone assumes I have false eyelashes on. The brush is perfect, this mascara is definitely one of my holy grail makeup products.
发布日期:2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wand design I love the design/curve of the wand, which helps to curl eyelashes. I have a very straight long eyelashes, so when I put mascara on them they just got thicker and straight. Grandiose creates that curl and at the same time adds fullness. The only reason I gave 4 star versus 5, I still prefer Hypnose Drama over this because I wear glasses daily and only Hypnose Drama makes my lashes visible behind the glasses without cakey and gooey effect.
发布日期:2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW lashes! I have always loved Lancome mascaras, but this was my first time trying this particular one. GREAT CHOICE! My lashes are longer and fuller and the angled brush makes application a breeze, even for those tiny, hard-to-reach inner lashes.
发布日期:2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Breakdown I love this mascara and have purchased it twice. However, both times after several months something breaks and the applicator is gunked with mascara. It no longer scrapes off the excess so it can be applied. This is very frustrating because clearly there is plenty left inside.
发布日期:2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Mascara! I love the wand of this mascara! I have short lashes and it makes them longer than usual lol!
发布日期:2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lushlashes I used to have eyelash extensions put on every three weeks. This got to be costly and time consuming. I was looking for a superior mascara that would give me that full, dark, long look, and found it with this mascara!
发布日期:2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara Great volume, doesn’t smear or dry your lashes. Luv it - luv it
发布日期:2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara! Long lasting, bold color, Love Lanc�me products and will continue to use this mascara!! Very happy with this product!!
发布日期:2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara This is a great mascara. I had used definicils for years, but recently switched to this kind. Does not err on the dry side the way definicils does. The wand takes a bit of getting used to, but really it’s a piece of cake! I highly recommend.
发布日期:2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product. This is one if my favorite products from Lancome! Hope they don't discontinue.
发布日期:2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best There Is Besides the fact that I have short, sparse lashes and this stuff takes my lashes to a new level, it actually stays put! I work 12 hours shifts where I could break out in a sweat from running around, and I don't have to worry about raccoon eyes like other mascaras. Plus when you go to remove it, you're not losing your actual eyelashes!
发布日期:2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! mis pestañas quedan sin grumos, fácil de retirar y duradera
发布日期:2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I like the mascara but it leaves a lot of chunks not very natural look
发布日期:2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackest Black - Perfect Product I truly love this mascara, it's very black, very nice and sophisticated. My lashes look amazing, they look feathered, curly and very-very black, Just the way I like them.
发布日期:2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandiose Like The Name With minimal strokes on the lashes, it makes them look lush and full. Only negative that it clumps several lashes together. I like my lashes to fan out.
发布日期:2018-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I really wanted to love it but gave me an allergic reaction. I bought the burgundy color and maybe the formula was to strong for my eyes.
发布日期:2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever I loveee this product sooo much!!!!! I love Lancome products very much. Always I buy from them a foundaton and mascara.
发布日期:2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara Wow, my eyes look so good. My eyelashes look so long without the caked on look. I will continue to buy this product.
发布日期:2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lashes I have tried most of the mascara by Lancome and this is by far my favorite.
发布日期:2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a 2nd Time and there will be a third I love this mascara. Love the wand, the look, the way the mascara goes on and stays on. The black rose is a special perk, too.
发布日期:2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF LANCOMES BEST MASCARAS THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECT FOR THOSE WHO NEED LONGER AND FULLER LASHES. I HAVE THIN LASHES TO NONE WITHOUT IT. I USE THIS PRODUCT WITH THE CIL'S BOOSTER PRIMER FROM LANCOME. I RECOMMEND USING THE 2 TOGETHER FOR THE FULL EFFECTS OF LONG AND THICK, FULL LASHES.
发布日期:2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever Your lashes look longer and fuller. Will never buy another brand.
发布日期:2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Eureka! Thank you Lancome! This is what I have been searching for, for a long long time. Its long-lasting, doesn't run and it actually does as it advertises :) MY LASHES LOOK GREAT!
发布日期:2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Love this mascara! It worth the money because it really gives long and thick lashes.
发布日期:2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AGREAT PURCHASE. THE PRODUCT IS HIGH END HIGH QUALITY. I LOVE USING IT. THE RESULTS ARE ALWAYS GOOD. GREAT PURCHASE . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
发布日期:2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only one. I ONLY use Lancome mascara because it never fails. If only it didn't dry up so quickly which is why I could only give it a 4 star.
发布日期:2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolest brush ever! This is great mascara... long lasting and the brush is great. It is more naturalistic and less bold than I had hoped, but I still really like it. If you like your lashes to really pop, like with Definicils mascara, you'll need 2-3 coats. But still gorgeous mascara with good staying power. If you like more natural, less thick looking lashes, you will LOVE this. I just happen to like one coat that makes my lashes look crazy long & dark.
发布日期:2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision is NOW Possible! The "Swan-NeckTM" wand IS HIGH precision!!! For me it is ALL about the Swan-Neck Wand - the wand allows me to get precision coverage on BOTH eyes. Why the big deal - I am left handed and there is nothing precise about my efforts with my right hand and mascara wands. However, that is a thing of the past - the angle of this AWESOME wand allows my right hand to get the mascara on precisely. My eyes lashes look GREAT every day. Thank you!!!
发布日期:2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara ever Since I tried it since two years ago is my go to mascara. I love the way my eyelashes look.
发布日期:2018-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly Satisfied This mascara can dry up easily and clump on my eyelashes, but it really elongates my lashes as well and looks nice on a night out. I was interested in purchasing after using the one my friend owns!
发布日期:2018-01-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_990777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 85ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;