Color Design Eyeshadow(绘幻眼影) 色彩饱满、自然光泽
(4.8) 4.8 ( 686 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Color Design Eyeshadow(绘幻眼影)

色彩饱满、自然光泽

(4.8) 4.8 ( 686 条评论)

商品

$22.00

购物可获 220 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

一款长效抗皱纹眼影,粉质紧实,色彩丰富,显色浓烈。提供微闪、缎面及哑光妆效可选。

这款眼影采用微空气技术,使用感轻松流畅,可打造专业妆效。

打造光晕眼影妆、性感烟熏眼妆、渐变猫眼妆,或是您心仪的任何其他妆效。绘幻眼影长效且抗皱纹,是日间和晚间妆容的理想之选。

绘幻眼影色可在各种肤色上非凡持色,并且包装时尚轻便,可随时携带打造理想妆容。

适合各类肤质,从中性至干性肌肤、混合至油性肌肤。

绘幻眼影优势:

- 上色流畅
- 易于晕染,打造专业妆效
- 微空气粉质技术
- 色彩丰富,显色浓郁
- 抗皱纹
- 持久妆容
- 日夜持色

推荐用法:

- 先用兰蔻 Prime It, Boost It 妆前乳为眼皮打底

专业艺术眼妆提示:

- 用指尖涂抹微闪和亮片色的眼影,可打造更生动的色彩效果。

可使用多种化妆刷来打造色彩的不同强度:

- 使用湿润的眼影刷,获得浓烈眼妆色彩
- 使用干燥的晕染刷头轻轻扫过,打造柔和的混合色彩

滑石粉、硬脂酸镁、三异硬脂精、苯基三甲基聚硅氧烷、合成氟金云母、尼龙-12、硼硅酸铝钙、硼硅酸钙钠盐、聚二甲基硅氧烷、二氧化硅、三甲基硅烷氧基硅酸酯、氧化铝、合成蜡、聚乙烯对苯二甲酸酯、鲸蜡硅氧烷、对羟基苯甲酸异丁酯、对羟基苯甲酸甲酯、苯氧乙醇、对羟基苯甲酸丙酯、对羟基苯甲酸乙酯、对羟基苯甲酸丁酯;[+/- 可能含有:CI 19140/黄 5 色淀、CI 42090/蓝 1 色淀、CI 75470/胭脂虫红、CI 77000/铝粉、CI 77007/蓝色色料、CI 77163/氯氧化铋、CI 77288/氧化铬绿、CI 77289/氢氧化铬绿、CI 77510/亚铁氰化铁铵、CI 77510/亚铁氰化钾、CI 77742/锰紫、CI 77891/二氧化钛、CI 77947/氧化锌、云母]。

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

686 个关于Color Design Eyeshadow(绘幻眼影)的评价,得分 4.8/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Pigmented and Amazing!!!!! I have worn Lancome for 20 years and I love all their products but this eyeshadow is amazing! It lasts all day even on my watery eyes. I pair Mochaccino with Le Stylo Eyeliner in Prune. I get complemented all the time.
发布日期:2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great basic everyday color great everyday basic color, soft and smooth on the eye lid
发布日期:2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great advice! Lancôme representative Ester is so sweet and helpful... she helped me choose this product and I’m so happy with it! Thank you Ester!!
发布日期:2019-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was expecting much better I am really disappointed with this eyeshadow. I am a fan of Lancôme products and use several of them on a daily basis. But I have tried this eyeshadow in several colors, and I am sorry to say they are absolutely not pigmented enough. They are OK for all eyelid "background", but they just don't work for more defined areas because you can hardly see them. I ended up using the darker ones as lower lid eyeliner. It is a disappointment not to be able to trust such a wonderful brand as Lancôme, but this time it just doesn't seem to work for me.
发布日期:2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Once you put it on it stays all day. Absolutely love it!
发布日期:2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect eye shadow! Blends easily and goes with everything
发布日期:2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exhibition is brown. Not pink as in the photo I’ve purchased Lancôme products for almost 40 years. Love them. I received my Exhibition eyeshadow that the photo depicts as pink. It’s quite a dark brown color. I’m returning. Perhaps the photo is off.
发布日期:2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking I’ve been using Gaze eyeshadow for many years and I love it....It very natural looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Last all day, doesn’t crease or smug. The color is true
发布日期:2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancone is mine Loved the color and quality. Lancone is my favorite
发布日期:2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I have bought a few of these now and am very disappointed. The lighter colors, like, this time I bought the matt sand - is more like ivory once you put it on. I bought 3 different colors, all progressively darker based on the color I see but once I put them on, they all look about the same. In addition, they don't come with a brush or mirror, so how is that convenient, not for me at least.
发布日期:2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pink Base Color This is my go -to overall base shadow color. I wear A lot of purples so it compliments it perfectly. I love the shimmer too.
发布日期:2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so pink This is a great neutral color but isn't as pink as the picture. Wished I'd gone for a brighter pink but I will wear it for a muted tone. Love Lancôme everything!
发布日期:2019-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors don’t match site Extremely disappointed. The two pinks I ordered aren’t pink at all. Ordered through a large retailer and items came without the free gift that was supposed to be included. Gift ran out and nobody told me. Now I have to go return these. What a waste of time. I REALLY wanted these pinks and I REALLY wanted the lipstick in that free gift. They were going to be my wedding makeup.
发布日期:2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pink Pearls I agree with another reviewer. Love single eye shadows instead of palettes with a bunch of colors I’ll never wear. This eye shadow is great. It adheres to a shadow brush and I don’t have excess all over the place like some others. I’ve been wearing this color as my base color, sometimes alone when I’m lazy :), and it is perfect. I have fair skin, green eyes, and auburn hair. There are so many colors to pick from so give this a try if you haven’t. I think you’ll like it.
发布日期:2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow ever! I have so many Color Design shadows and love them all. They are highly pigmented, go on easily, don't flake and wear well all day. I just bought Pink Zinc and it's a beautiful metallic pinkish/lilac color. Looks great and very versatile!
发布日期:2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best single shadows on the market! I love using single eye shadows instead of buying pallets with several useless shadows that you are never going to use. These are truly fantastic!! I have one matte and one shiny shadow and I am all set with my eye makeup. These are very smooth, blendable, beautiful colors. The only gripe I have with Lancome is that they discontinued two of my favorite ones, but I found pretty good replacement with the new ones. As far as matte eye shadows, there is nothing as fantastic as these on the market.
发布日期:2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow! This is my favorite everyday, all occasion eyeshadow. It has great shimmer that is also subtle enough to blend with anything. Applies smooth and stays on all day. Always happy with this purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Pearls Color Design Eyeshadow This is a beautiful eyeshadow that lasts all day. I have tried various brands of eyeshadow and Color Design is the best!
发布日期:2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Shadow I bought this a few months ago. I love so much that I bought again today.
发布日期:2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous The color is perfect to blend or by itself. It stays put for at least 12 hours. I will be keeping a supply on hand.
发布日期:2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeshadow I love lancome’s Powder eyeshadows, and the color Daylight is the beautiful white matte color I use on a daily basis on my lid, inner corner, and a little under my lower eyelid. I sell a different makeup that has beautiful pigmented powder eyeshadows but not in this color and finish!! Love it!唇膏
发布日期:2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I'm of an age, that I want to highlight under my eyes without sparkles. Lancome nailed it with their Sensational Effects Eye Shadow. It's perfect for under my eyes.
发布日期:2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eyeshadows, Last All Day This is the second time that I have purchased Off the Rack and All That Glistens. These are both beautiful shadows with a bit of sparkle. They go on easily and last all day. I wear Off the Rack over my entire eye and highlight with All That Glistens in the crease. I add eyeliner and I'm good to go. I have tried various brands of eyeshadows and these are by far the best.
发布日期:2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is Drama I love the way this color makes my eyes look so bright. I am always getting compliments how beautiful my eyes look.
发布日期:2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye color I love this eye color use as a base and goes with any shade color stays until removed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Love the color and it really does look good, great daytime affects on the eyes.
发布日期:2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow ever, especially love this color I love the Lancôme individual matte shadows, and this one is no exception. LOVE this color, which can be used lightly or for a deeper look—absolutely beautiful tone and can be blended with other colors or used alone.
发布日期:2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful base shadow with great coverage and text I general put this shade on to lighten up my lid area and also for highlighting. The pigmentation and quality of this product is wonderful!
发布日期:2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eye shadow I have been usig this color for a long time. I love that it has a matte finish. Stays on for the whole day.
发布日期:2019-05-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I loved the Ombre Absolue eyeshadow duo in Golden Grandeur. It was discontinued a long time ago. My question is what color would be the most close to the lighter color in that duo? It does not show individual colors on the compact. Honeymoon or ?

Asked by: KS58
Bonjour KS58, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Positive in our Color Design Eyeshadow. We know it is not an exact replacement, but still has the same qualities you loved in Golden Grandeur. Check out this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I was under the impression that color design "Riviera" was a gray shade, when I received it it's actually in the green family. Also, it is a metallic, I'm not a fan of metallic! Trick to keeping shadow from flying all over during application?

Asked by: SngBn31/2H
Bonjour! We recommend applying our Lancome Prime It, Boost It primer for eyelids to lock in your eye makeup look and enhance eye makeup results. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yx9bpbqv If you would like the color to stay concentrated in one place, we suggest using a wet, flat brush to achieve more intense color payoff. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-13

Which eyeshadow would be the closest replacement for Rustique (discontinued years ago)

Asked by: Dawn74
Bonjour Dawn! Thank you for contacting us about Color Design Eyeshadow. We suggest trying out the shade Brun Cashmere, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect shade for you! We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I am losing hair in my scalp due to Lichen Planopilaris and have been told by my Dermatologist that the condition is associated with exposure to zinc oxide and titanium dioxide.   Do you use those in your makeup or night creams? Eyelash products? 

Asked by: Paddlepaws
Bonjour Paddlepaws! Yes, certain products do contain the following ingredients. However, all of our full ingredient lists for products are listed on each product page. We can assure you that our products go through extensive testing to provide the best and safest possible products for our consumers. The ingredients we use are selected because of their record of safety for use by the consumer. We continually evaluate the most current information about our ingredients. Each and every ingredient used in our products has been thoroughly reviewed and tested by our internal safety team made up of toxicologists, clinicians, pharmacists and physicians.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I wore the color 'Lezard' for years ... (long since discontinued). This color really made my blue eyes pop. I have not been able to find another color that compares to it -can you suggest a similar color -or better, bring it back -it's a perfect neutral.

Asked by: Marsha2
Bonjour! We do understand how disappointing and frustrating it may be when a product that has worked so well for you in the past is no longer available. At this time, we do not plan to re-introduce shade Lezard to our line. However, the opinions of our customers are very important to us when making decisions about our products, and we will be sure to forward your comments to the appropriate people in our company. We suggest trying shade Click in our Color Design Eyeshadow. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I cannot find Filgagree eye shadow-has it been discontinued? If so what the closest color and what is the closest color that is a matte finish. Also, I have hazel eyes, fair skin and blonde/brown hair. Thank you.

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eye Shadow in shade Filigree! Yes, we still offer this shade. It is available on our brand website to purchase, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

Will the eye shadow Madison Avenue ever come back. It was lovely.

Asked by: Petitesweet
Bonjour Petitesweet! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eye Shadow in shade Madison Avenue. This shade has been discontinued. We will pass along your feedback requesting for the shadow to be re-introduced back to the line. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

Is snap a good color shadow for 60 and older.  I am 62 but look younger.  I am medium fair skinned and generally look good in blue undertones pinks, rose, reds, jewel toned colors.

Asked by: Lizp
Hi there! The Color Design can be used by individuals with all skin tones. For a long lasting eye shadow primer, we suggest the Aquatique. The silky-smooth, waterproof formula holds pigment in place and delivers nude, barely-there color that evens out eyelids and leaves them with a natural, matte finish. We hope you can use our products with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

I cannot find the color Mannequin Shimmer. Has it been discontinued? If so, which color would be closest?

Asked by: Milka
Bonjour Milka, thanks for reaching out to us. Shade Mannequin Shimmer has been discontinued. However, we suggest trying out shade Nude Parfait. It has similar qualities you liked in Mannequin Shimmer. Check out this beautiful shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope you give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

Do you expect to restock burnt sand - it is my favorite shade.

Asked by: JK60
Bonjour JK60, thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, Burnt Sand is being phased out. However, we suggest trying shade Click. You can view this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful and we thank you for your loyalty to Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

Why can't I find zip Me Up Color design at any of the stores in Las Vegas. My favorite color and if it is discontinued I may quick using Lancome all together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Asked by: Jewelry
Bonjour! Thank you for contacting us regarding Color Design Eyeshadow. We are so happy to hear how much you love the shade Zip Me Up. However, we understand how frustrating it can be when you cannot find the product to purchase. This shade is available to order online here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme We hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31

What color is best for blue eyes, medium blonde hair, fair/medium skin tone?

Asked by: Fleurace
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Color Design EyeShadow. We recommend based on what you have told us to try shade French Press. Also we recommend to visit your local Lancome counter so a Beauty Adviser can assist you find the perfect shade. To find a counter near you here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31

Did the eyeshadow “drama” change? It looks darker, deeper, and more purple than what i have bought in the past. It is supposed to be a light purple/blue/violet with shimmer.

Asked by: TrailBunny
Hello There! Thanks for reaching out. The Color Design Eyeshadow in shade Drama has not changed. We know how frustrating it can be when a product doesn't perform the way we expected and will pass this information along to the team. We value your feedback and wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31

I want to refill the colors in an eyeshadow palette I recieved as a gift with purchase. What colors where in the Color Design Palette Sensational Effects Eye Shadow Smooth Hold, Lancome Loves Women Warm. .07 OZ

Asked by: Sunlight918
Bonjour! Choosing the right shades can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect matches!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-30

Will Makeover be in stock again? I am very upset that I can’t find this now! Why does Lancome discontinue all the time??? Plus, I’m not seeing a lot of new products that’s hitting on anything. I’ve been with Lancome for many years. Perhaps it’s time togo!

Asked by: marlene17
Hi there! You can press the "Notify Me" to be sent an email as soon as the product is back in stock. We understand how frustrating it is to have your favorite shade be unavailable for a long time. We will be communicating your feedback to the appropriate department. Our creative teams are working hard to introduce new shades in order to keep up with fashion trends. Consequently, less popular shades must be phased out. We strive to offer a balanced shade palette with selections in each color group. We take great pride in offering state-of-the-art products and up-to-date fashion shades for our consumers. Within our extensive color collection, we hope there is a replacement shade that you would enjoy just as much!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-29

Is there a way to try an eyeshadow color first?

Asked by: corygems
Bonjour corygems! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eyeshadow! Yes, the best way to try on an eye shadow first before purchasing is by visiting your local Lancome counter and one of our Beauty Advisors can assist you with new eye shadow shades. To find your closest Lancome counter, click the link provided: https://zh.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-23

Is burnt sand discontinued or will be back in stock I see it’s been over 4 months 

Asked by: Sandy 1947
Bonjour Sandy 1947! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eye Shadow in shade Burnt Sand! This shade is currently out of stock, we recommend that you click the "Notify Me" button to receive an email once the shade is back in stock on the brand website, Click the link to sign up: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme We also suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to check to see if this shade is available.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-22

Is the drama eyeshadow a shimmer shade? Does it have a number?

Asked by: MASG
Hi there! Our Color Design Eyeshadow in shade Drama has a satin finish and does not have a number. This eyeshadow single uses micro-air technology for effortless and smooth-gliding application for a professional finish. We hope you enjoy this product!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-16

Has the Color Design Filigree (shimmer) been discontinued or is it just out of stock here?

Asked by: jmarielou
Bonjour jmarielou, thanks for reaching out to us. Shade Filigree is available for purchase on our website. Purchase this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-10

The color luring is out of stock. Will it be back in stock soon? I want it for my wedding and mine is almost gone.

Asked by: CarlaVDR
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Color Design Eyeshadow! We recommend to find your perfect shade to visit your local Lancome counter so a beauty adviser can best assist you. To find a lancome counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-23

I was told the shade Makeover has been discontinued. Can you suggest a dupe for this shade. It’s my favorite and I need a replacement 

Asked by: ariellemrmd
Hi there! We understand how frustrating it is when a favorite shade is no longer available. You can select the "Notify Me" button on the product page to receive and email when the product is back in stock. In the meantime, we recommend trying shade Exhibition in our Color Design Eyeshadow. Although it is not an exact replacement, you'll find the texture and pigments that you loved in shade Makeover. We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-23

Has pink zink been discontinued

If so please bring it back!!
Asked by: cookie14
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Color Design Eyeshadow. This eyeshadow single uses micro-air technology for effortless and smooth-gliding application for a professional finish. You'll be happy to hear that Pink Zinc is currently available in our Color Design Eyeshadow. We hope you enjoy this product!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

what color has replaced model?

Asked by: filthybeagle
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-28

What happened to Sultry Mauve

Do you have a sub for this perfect color?
Asked by: VicChick
Bonjour! We apologize that Sultry Mauve has been discontinued from our line. We suggest trying shade Eclair in our Color Design. This is a long-lasting, crease-resistant eyeshadow, densely packed with rich pigments for intense color payoff. Available in shimmer, satin and matte finishes. We hope you give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

What are the ingredients in your eyeshadow?

Asked by: RHDiva1
Bonjour, thanks for reaching out to us. For an ingredient list, please refer to our website. You can view this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

Is Makeover discontinued?  If so, what is closest to it?  Do you bring back eyeshadows over time & why do you discontinue so many?

Asked by: JewelT
Hi there! We regret that you have been disappointed by our decision to discontinue your favorite cosmetics shade. The opinions of our customers are important to us when making decisions about our products and services. We appreciate your comments and will be sharing them with others in our company. Please visit our website for our current selection of products and shades. We hope you will find another shade that you like equally as well.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-18

I am wondering if the eyeshadows Pink Ice and The New Blue have been discontinued? If so, could someone tell me what shades are the most similar to those?

Asked by: Katrinasha
Bonjour Katrinasha, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Pink Zinc in our Color Design Eyeshadow. You can view this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

Has Lancome’s color design “Mannequin” been discontinued? If so, do you have a recommendation that goes with Kitten Heel?

Asked by: Jenaiken
Bonjour Jenaiken! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design is shade "Mannequin". Yes, this shade has been discontinued. We suggest trying shade Rust to go along with Kitten Heel. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try these shades out together. To find the closest location near you click the link provided: https://zh.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

I cannot find Vintage color. Which current color is closest to that?

Asked by: Lkkk
Bonjour Lkkk, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Madison Avenue. However, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

Would you please let us know which colors are considered shimmer, satin and matte? Thank you.

Asked by: TKBLA
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product