Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔) 990302
Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔) 全面覆盖遮瑕笔
(4.7) 4.7 ( 390 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔)

全面覆盖遮瑕笔

(4.7) 4.7 ( 390 条评论)

商品

$31.00

$23.25

购物可获 310 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。

2020 年节日期间送货日历

立即查看
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

这款乳霜质地的液体遮暇笔可通过全面自然遮盖有效隐藏暇疵和黑眼圈。产品富含保湿植物精华、抗氧化成分和光散射剂。可尽可能减少黑眼圈和皱纹,同时保护肌肤抵御自由基损害。轻松打造自然妆容。适合所有肌肤类型。

 

成分

水、环戊硅氧烷、氢化聚异丁烯、山梨坦异硬脂酸酯、丙二醇、地蜡、己二醇、麦芽糊精、蜂蜜、硫酸镁、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、丙烯酸酯共聚物、重氮烷基脲、三异硬脂酸异丙氧钛酯、对羟基苯甲酸甲酯二氧化硅、生育酚、乙二胺四乙基二钠、尿素、德国洋甘菊提取物/母菊花提取物、葡糖氨基葡聚糖、透明质酸钠、矢车菊提取物/矢车菊花提取物、[+/- 可能含有 CI 77891 / 二氧化碳、CI 77491、CI 77499、CI 77492 / 氧化铁、云母]

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

390 个关于Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔)的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyes Dark Circles be ware! Originally I went to buy the Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector in Yellow, but they were out of it
发布日期:2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great coverage, doesn't make the wrinkles look worst and stays on all day.
发布日期:2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Concealer I've been using Maquicomplet for many years and have never been disappointed with it. Lancome's concealers are lightweight but provide good coverage. I use the sponge tip applicator to place dots of concealer under my eyes and then tap the area under my eyes lightly with my finger to blend the dots together. This covers the dark circles under my eyes with a natural look.
发布日期:2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer I have been using this for 6 years, this is a great product of lancome...just one of many
发布日期:2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like butter! This was a gift with purchase and with a complexion that includes some redness, I am thrilled with this concealer. It has a slight undertone of yellow and this covers any blemishes or flaws. I can't wait to put it to good use for an executive position, using the lancome foundation as well, which goes on like butter.
发布日期:2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My overall favorite concealer Have used this for YEARS, just love the consistency and the way it blends into skin, I use under eyes, edges of nose, those awful lines between your eyebrows! it just melts into skin and provides great coverage, honest, I have used over 20 years.
发布日期:2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends well I have been using this for a year and it covers nicely especially the red areas that I have.
发布日期:2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and barely creases! I love the formulation! One of the best concealers I’ve tried thus far. Works great with dry, normal skin. Only con is the applicator, wish it was different. Regardless I’ll buy again.
发布日期:2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maquicimplet I have used this product for 4 years. I just love it. Best I have ever used. I will stick with this product. Please never change it.
发布日期:2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage Good long lasting coverage. I do not have to reapply.
发布日期:2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color! Great color match, not too heavy and goes on nicely.
发布日期:2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer This is the only concealer that has worked for me. Of course you need to prep; cleansing, toner, moisturizer. Do not skip the toner! That single step clears flakes and any debris. I use a very fine makeup sponge to blend. You only need a little bit of this concealer. Highly recommend.
发布日期:2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Ive found My favorite concealer. It’s not too cakey or oily. It’s the right amount of coverage for under eye and blemishes without feeling heavy. It seems to last most of the day.
发布日期:2020-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Not great at smoothing dry skin, clings to dry patches. Highly recommended on YouTube but performance is underwhelming on my mature skin. I have used much better concealers that are less expensive. I will not repurchase this one. Sorry, Lancôme....
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark circles! Friendly, helpful & knowledgeable salesperson! Lots of choices to conceal dark circles under my eyes!
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only use Lancome Have used Lancome products for years. I have used the moisturizer, foundation, concealer, eye brow, blush, eye shadow and lip stick for 30+ years. I think it is what has kept my skin young. Wished I would have know about it in high school.
发布日期:2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medical Billing Specialist Great product.... Really don't know what else to say. Not sure why you have to come up with 50 characters to leave a review. This product was exactly what I wanted it to be.
发布日期:2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Provides good, non-drying skin coverage. Recommend highly to all, also works at concealing under eye darkness.
发布日期:2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and my favorite concealer Prevents waste by only applying a measured amount verses squirting it out from the tube. Goes on smoothly and evenly.
发布日期:2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Best concealer I've ever used. Great coverage without being thick. Color match is perfect.
发布日期:2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite undereye highlighter. I don't have a need for a concealer, really, but I have looked for a really long time for some product to brighten my under-eye area. Every product I've tried on my own or that has been recommended has been too orange, too cakey, too yellowish. This was recommended to me by a makeup artist, and it is exactly what I have been looking for. It brightens my eye area, does NOT cake, and does not appear yellow, though it IS the yellow shade of the product. It is perfect. So perfect that I have two backups in case they quit making it!
发布日期:2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great It looks like light concealer not their former yellow corrector that turned dark circles into pure radiance. They should no longer market it as a corrector.
发布日期:2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hiding age spots This is the only concealer that covers up my age spots and blends completely with my skin tone. Love it
发布日期:2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I have been using this product as a concealer and light foundation for years. It covers dark circles, redness and blemishes without looking cakey. I can go without a lot of make up products but this I can not not live without!
发布日期:2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this product. It covers all the imperfections!
发布日期:2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very good i love this product ita cover all my inprofections
发布日期:2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will continue to purchase Smooth, just what I need. I’ve been having problem with my concealer with caking and unwanted lines . Decided to purchase Lancôme since I already use moisturizer and makeup remover. Best decision ever. Help with unwanted bags and dark circles
发布日期:2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers it all! Covers my varicose veins plus age spots. Highly recommended, lancome let me know what color to order also.
发布日期:2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not used yet I bought this for my sister. She loved the previous concealer before the packaging changed. I noticed this is less expensive then previously, hope I ordered the right thing.We loved the previous formula.
发布日期:2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete coverage The best under eye coverage I have ever used. It takes away dark circles all day. It fades into your skin, which makes it invisible under your face makeup.
发布日期:2019-08-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does the Maquicomplet concealer in the shade Ivoire have a more neutral undertone than the 110 Ivoire C? Does the C in 110 Ivoire C mean it has a cool undertone?

Asked by: Tambro
Bonjour Tambro! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet! Ivoire does have a neutral undertone compared to 110 Ivoire C. Cool (C) undertones = foundations and powders look slightly pinkish. Bare skin has a rosy undertone and usually burns easily in the sun. Veins appear blue. Neutral (N) undertones = bare skin is a bit more even toned, not too pink or too golden. These usually work best for olive skin/olive undertones (“green”), but it is still best to test out first on skin for the perfect match! Veins appear a mix of green and blue. Warm (W) undertones = bare skin appears golden/yellow and tans easily in the sun. Olive skin can sometimes skew warm as well for those with a slightly more gold hue. Veins appear green. We hope that this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

Hi - What happened to 320? Is it discontinued? What is the next closest shade (darker)?

Asked by: JSC027
Hello there! The shade 320 in Maqicomplet is currently not available. For a shade darker we suggest trying 380 Bisque W. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-14

I wear 310 in Renergie foundation.  What color would I wear in Maquicomplet?

Asked by: Lancome addict
Hi there! We suggest the Maquicomplet in shade 320 Bisque W. This creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. We hope this helps!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-04

I have somewhat olive skin, with darker than usual under eye circles.  Can you recommend what maquicomplet color I should consider?

Asked by: MBee
For the undereye area, be sure to select a shade of concealer that's no more than one or two shades lighter than your natural skin tone to avoid an obvious white circle around the eye area. For your face, select a concealer that matches the color of your foundation exactly. Green Concealer. For redness, acne and rosacea. Orange Concealer. For people with darker skin tones who have dark circles under their eyes. Pink Concealer. For people with lighter skin tones who have dark circles under their eyes. Yellow Concealer. For the best results, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-22

What shade Maqiucomplet Complete Coverage Concealer should I get? I currently use 215 BUFF N Teint Idole Ultra Wear SPF15 Foundation, but it's a bit too light for me right now.

Asked by: Simsinlr
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying the shade 210 Buff. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-06

I have been using 220 Clair II but can't find that option. Is that still available? If not, what would be the substitute?

Asked by: June 1922
Bonjour June 1922! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet! Yes, we still offer shade 220 Clair II, it has been renamed as 210 Buff (Clair II). Click on the link to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6aopdud We hope you purchase this shade soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-30

Hello Lancome, I am new to the Maquicomplet product line and cannot wait to try it! Since there are so many color choices to choose from, can you recommend a color for me please? I have an olive complexion. Thank you!!

Asked by: TrishP
Bonjour TrishP! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet! We recommend that you try out shades 250 Bisque N and 260 Bisque in Maquicomplet. We believe that one of these shades will be perfect for you olive complexion. In order to get the perfect match we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter so one of our Beauty Advisors can assist you with finding the perfect shade. Click the link to find a location near you: https://zh.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-24

Some colors are shown with black cap/clear body; others completely black. Same product? Your site shows Ivoire as yellow. Other sites show it as a flesh tone. I am looking for the lightest/fairest neutral skin shade for undereye concealing dry skin.

Asked by: katew
Hello there! Maquicomplet's current packaging has a black cap. The shade 110 Ivoire C is a cool tone and should appear slightly pinkish in the bottle. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-22

I wear the shade 340Bisque N in teint Idole 24hr foundation , what shade would compliment this shade in the maquicomplet concealor?

Asked by: Marye2014
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We suggest to try out shade 260 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-16

My maquicomplet says 90 ivoire but I don’t see that on the list

Asked by: Norski
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. We recommend trying the shade Ivoire as a replacement. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-15

I am trying to replace a maquicomplet concealer but mine is labeled "Camee". Can you tell me what color that might be in your new lineup of products?

Asked by: Donatella
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have shade Camee available directly on our site. For more information click here http://tinyurl.com/y6aopdud. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-15

Is the outside of the Macquicomplet totally black?

Asked by: heyjude
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. This product comes in a clear bottle with a black cap. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-13

I use Renergie Lift makeup 240. What color concealer should I use?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. We recommend trying 210 Buff for a brighter concealer. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-01

 If MAQUICOMPLET 110 Ivoire c is the perfect shade of concealer, what color foundation should I use?

Asked by: Mawoodburn
Bonjour mawoodburn, thanks for reaching out. We suggest wearing shade 130 Ivoire Neutral in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

I currently wear Teinte Idole Bisque 330 N but feel this still isn’t the correct color what is the next shade down I should try? Also what’s the difference between Bisque and Buff? Also concealer to match?

Asked by: kliz1977
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. If you need a lighter shade from 330 N, we recommend trying 260 Bisque N in Teint Idole and Maquicomplet. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

I always used the shade Clair II in the black container. Is buff 210 the same shade?  What is the difference between the black container and the clear container?

Asked by: Mico
Hello, Buff 210 is similar to Clair ii, however, to find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

Hello, I usually use Ivoire, but am a bit tanner and need to go one shade darker. Which shade would you recommend?

Asked by: GinaMarie7
Hello GinaMarie7! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. Based off the information provided, we suggest checking out shade 210 Buff (Clair II) for a shade deeper. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-23

Hi! Can you tell me the difference between the Effercernes and Maquicomplet? I know the Effercernes is waterproof...what are the other differences?

Asked by: Curljunkie
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes and Maquicomplet. Maquicomplet is a creamy, liquid concealer that hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. Effacernes provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

If I'm currently wearing Feels So Good foundation in shade 3C- what color should I select in this concealer?

Asked by: Cara71
Bonjour Cara71! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. This is a creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade 320 Bisque W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope you have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

I would like to replace Tient Idole Ultra wear 250 Bisque W (025 Beige LIN) with Maquicomplet. which color and shade would I need?

Asked by: Tinzam
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade 320 Bisque W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06

I used to use this concealer in deep suede, but it is no longer available. Which shade do you recommend as a substitute?

Asked by: Lele1212
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We apologize that the current shade you are using is currently out of stock. We would love to suggest checking out shade 435 Bisque W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

You Discontinued 410 Dore Macquicomplet. Concealer. I will gladly buy more of this if you can find it for me

Asked by: Liza20
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. We are sorry your favorite shade is no longer available. As a replacement we recommend trying 410 Bisque W. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I wore Buff 240 W in your tient miracle. What color would I wear in your tient idolse? Also would that be the equivalent of the tient miracle?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there, We suggest for you to try out shade 320 Bisque in our Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer. We hope that you can love this concealer as much as we do!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Reg: Consealer Please find me color 220 clair II

Asked by: Tish R.
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. We are sorry to inform you this shade is no longer available, but we recommend trying the shade 210 Buff. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use Teinte Miracle in 230 Buff C.  What color concealer should be used to complement this foundation

Asked by: Tinkey
Hi there! We suggest the MAQUICOMPLET in shade 250 Bisque W. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

I currently use maquicomplet 270 bisque medium bisque - need replacement. Is the buff too light??

Asked by: Min123
Hello Min123! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Medium Bisque. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

I wear 230 porcelain foundation. What color concealer would you recommend?  Tinted moisturizer?  

Asked by: South
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade Medium Bisque. We would also like to recommend checking out UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50 in shade 2 Light to Medium. To view this product click here http://tinyurl.com/yyr3dceb. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27

Can you help me find my concealer I didn’t see it on the chart, I currently use 310 Bisque (camee) Thanks

Asked by: Eavallejo
Bonjour Eavallejo! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet! We recommend selecting shade Camee, click the link to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/y6aopdud.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

My Maquicomplet concealer is 90 ivoire. I don’t see this color Offered. Has it been discontinued? If so, what color would I now use? Thank you

Asked by: LinB
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. We recommend using the shade Ivoire to replace the 90 Ivoire you were using. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-18

Want to replace my 310 bisque creamee but I can’t find that #

Asked by: Spicer16
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. We recommend trying the shade Medium Bisque as a replacement. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product