Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔) 全面覆盖遮瑕笔
(0.0) 给予第一个评论
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔)

全面覆盖遮瑕笔

(0.0) 给予第一个评论

商品

$31.00

购物可获 310 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

这款乳霜质地的液体遮暇笔可通过全面自然遮盖有效隐藏暇疵和黑眼圈。产品富含保湿植物精华、抗氧化成分和光散射剂。可尽可能减少黑眼圈和皱纹,同时保护肌肤抵御自由基损害。轻松打造自然妆容。适合所有肌肤类型。

 

成分

水、环戊硅氧烷、氢化聚异丁烯、山梨坦异硬脂酸酯、丙二醇、地蜡、己二醇、麦芽糊精、蜂蜜、硫酸镁、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、丙烯酸酯共聚物、重氮烷基脲、三异硬脂酸异丙氧钛酯、对羟基苯甲酸甲酯二氧化硅、生育酚、乙二胺四乙基二钠、尿素、德国洋甘菊提取物/母菊花提取物、葡糖氨基葡聚糖、透明质酸钠、矢车菊提取物/矢车菊花提取物、[+/- 可能含有 CI 77891 / 二氧化碳、CI 77491、CI 77499、CI 77492 / 氧化铁、云母]

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

386 个关于Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔)的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I use this concealer to conseal dark circles and some sun spots and it works great, this is all i use under my powder no foundation needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is sufficient in coverage Product provides light coverage. Doesn't cake which is good.
发布日期:2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer This another one of Lancome's wonderful makeup products. I love it. It is an excellent concealer and I highly recommend it. Some of the products can be a bit pricey, but if you want a good product you should be willing to pay the price for what you get. I love the Lancome products. I use and buy at lest 10 of their makeup products and a number of their makeup brushes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer This concealer provides great coverage especially around my eyes! Highly recommend
发布日期:2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Watery Now! Why did you make it less creamy???!!! Why, why, why?
发布日期:2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer! I have been using the yellow concealer for quite a while. It works great to cover up dark circles under my eyes. It's clearly the best I've ever used! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been in love with this concealer for years! I started buying this concealer for the first time around 13 years ago, when my kids were small, and I was struggling with under-eye discoloration and occasional breakouts. Since then, I've had ambitious moments where I tried other brands, but nothing worked for me the way this one has. It's one of my go-go, tried and true steady essentials. I won't use the word addicted, but... I mean, if something works this well, you stick with it. That's all. Lancome, if you ever discontinue this, I will be furious! I'm just warning you. Everyone should try this product, following the application instructions. You won't be sorry!
发布日期:2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my cystic acne cover-up! I have had to deal with cystic acne all my adult life, and covering the redness has always been a concern. Maquicomplet is now the only thing I use to hide the redness and irritation. It doesn't exacerbate the acne, goes on smoothly, and I can adjust the amount of coverage easily.
发布日期:2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer Really like this product better than others I have used!!
发布日期:2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love of this product ! This is the first time I use it, I combine this product with another great product and I am fascinated. Thank you Lancome for the great products you have.
发布日期:2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from concealer this concealer covers nicely without looking heavy or cakey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from non drying coverage This concealer provides adequate coverage but you can apply another layer for more coverage. The full coverage doesn't last all day but some coverage is there all day. Has moisturizer so it's not drying.
发布日期:2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme’s Maquiicomet Concealer is fantastic This is the first time I am using this lighter weight concealer and I like it very much. I never have to touch up during the day. I have dark blue circles under my eyes so I cancel it out with orange-red then apply the concealer. No one would ever know. I highly recommend it.
发布日期:2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed and sadden I have been using Lancome since the age of 23, I am now 51. Faithful customer, Dual finish: Matte Pale l, discontinued a few years back, have not quite found the same happiness with whats available dispite color match (Ivoire 140/150) and not to mention beautiful fagrance is practically gone. I purchased my Maquicomplet in Clair ll, it is horrible, color and formula are not the same. My mascara, difinicils is a different formula too, dries quicker and not the same on my lashes.....I am slowly giving up on a brand I loved and recommended for years. Please listen to your customers and bring back what Lancome has meant to me and I am sure, to many women around the world, a makeup and skin line that was above all others and gave me a sense of assurance and beauty.
发布日期:2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealor Maquicomplet is the only concealor that covers my dark circles without causing creases under my eyes. It gives just the right amount of coverage to look natural and it is easy to apply, stays on all day and washes off without trouble. I have been using it for years now, nothing else I've tried seems to do the job quite as well.
发布日期:2019-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New color too dark I have been faithfully using this concealer for 15 years- but they recently changed the formula. I still like it, except the Ivoire color is now waaaaay too dark. The old color matched much better!! I now have to search for a new company- all of their colors are now too dark for my skin.
发布日期:2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong concealer I only wanted the Maquicomplet in the solid black container as pictured online. I can't find it in the stores so I thought I would luck out online. The clear container has a different formula I don't care for.Too bad for me because I have used only this product for years and now have to change brands.
发布日期:2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage and color have used this item in the past. keep going back. love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it because it covers very well and does not dry the skin around my eyes. I received this product in a gift. I really like it because it covers very well and does not dry the skin around my eyes. I went back earlier this week to buy the product since I tried a few other products and they were terrible and dried my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I have allergies which cause dark circles under eyes and tired different name brand concealers that didn’t work. This concealer actually works on me to hid those dark circles. There’s a little shimmer in the formula that reflects light and hids imperfections on the skin. I love this product and hope they never change out the formula on the one I use.
发布日期:2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same. I have used the Maquicomplet Complete Concealer in Clair II for many years. I recently purchased it in the new packaging and noticed that the color name had been changed to Clair II/Buff. When I called the company, they assured me it was the same product, same color, in a newly-designed tube. 我不敢苟同。The color is way off, as it's darker and more of a peachy shade (I compared it to my old tube), and the consistency is thicker, not as creamy, and difficult to blend. The sponge tip is consistently dry. When I called customer service they replaced it as defective, but the new one was just as bad. I am extremely disappointed.
发布日期:2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of Stock I have been searching every beauty supply store both on and offline for the caramel Maquicomplet Concealer for over a year to no avail. I was introduced to the product by doing a match test at a beauty supply store where i felt like i finally found the perfect concealer. It appears to be very popular as it is always OUT OF STOCK!!!. Clearly this color is in high demand so can the supply catch up??? It should not be next to impossible to get this product/
发布日期:2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great concealer! This is the first time I’m using this concealer and I absolutely love it! I don’t have dark circles under my eyes and the little that I do have, this concealer covers it perfectly!
发布日期:2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I have been using this concealer for decades. I've tried samples of others, but nothing compares, There are so many shades, and Clair II works perfectly for me. It covers my under eye circles, as well as other imperfections. It lasts all day, and washes off easily with cleanser.
发布日期:2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete Coverage Peach Concealer This is the worst concealer I have ever used. Very deceiving in store compared to home. Not meant for fair skin at all, just hideous, not a complete concealer, hard to cover it with makeup and it really makes the eye area look more aged. Very disappointed and will be returning this product.
发布日期:2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what expected I have used this product for years but I was told that Clair 220 was discontinued and it is now Light Buff -- do not like this color - purchased in Macy's - smithhaven Mall
发布日期:2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creamy concealer! I’ve tried a lot of concealers and mostly they end up creasing I my lines. This one is long lasting, creamy and did not crease, even without setting powder.
发布日期:2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under eye concealer I absolutely love this concealer. I always had a problem with concealer creasing when using it under my eyes and this is the first one that I can wear all Ray that doesn't crease. Love the applicator and formula!!
发布日期:2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHOCKED BY PORCELAIN DISCONTINUANCE I have very pink undertones, and I never thought Lancôme would discontinue something as versatile and helpful as a true pink color corrector which was this concealer in shade Porcelain. I will not buy the Lancôme color correcting concealer to replace Porcelain. The texture of that concealer is like practically every other squeeze tube concealer on the market, some of which are dirt cheap. It is hardly an option. The Maquicomplet concealer is unique, and the shade range should have been maintained to include all of the cutomer's needs. It is very disappointing. I've been using this concealer since I was a teen, and while some people may think the "red lipstick hack" is a way to add pink to your eye concealer for no added cost, driving sales of this shade down, I prefer to use products without the need for a mixing palette or blending several layers of obvious makeup. I thought Lancôme understood. At least they still have the Correcteur shade and Ivoire.
发布日期:2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest concealer Have been using this product for over 25 years. My mom turned me on to it. It works well to cover dark circles and imperfections. Love the applicator. Does not cake in my fine lines. Carry one in my purse as well as at home. I use this product daily and would be lost without it. Even my 11 year old granddaughter was impressed with the light affective coverage on her skin.
发布日期:2018-06-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

My Maquicomplet color is 250 Bisque. I do not see that color on the choices. Is it still available and if not what color shoud I use is foundation is Teint Idole Ultra Wear 250 Bis W? Thanks, Viky

Asked by: Viky
Bonjour! We are sorry to inform you Maquicomplet has been discontinued in the shade 250 Bisque. As a replacement we recommend trying the shade Honey. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I use Absolue Bx makeup, Absolute Pearl 140.  What shade should I order?  Thank you.

Asked by: Gail B.
Bonjour Gail! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. Based off the shade you are currently using we recommend trying the shade Light Buff. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

Bienfait teinte beauty balm sunscreen broad spectrum SPF 30  color 2 Clair replacement suggestions thanks D

Asked by: 3Dee
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that Bienfait Teinté BB Cream is no longer available but we would love to suggest an alternative! We would love to recommend checking out Skin Feels Good Skin Nourishing Foundation in shade 02C Natural Blond. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same shade family! To view this product click this link http://tinyurl.com/yypvj234. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

The maquicomopet eye concealer l have is a transparent tube with the black lid as shown but when l click on to order it, it shows an all black. Has the design changed or is it the same product? I'm ready to order.

Asked by: Gerardette
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We are pleased to inform you that you can find Maquicomplet concealer directly with this link http://tinyurl.com/y6aopdud. This product packaging is currently all black! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-01

Hello there I use, Teint Idole Ultra Wear 270 BIS W foundation. What color in this concealer should I use?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We recommend to check out shade Medium Bisque. For best shade matching results, we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-04

Hello. I use regenerie foundation dore 20. Which concealer do you recommend?

Asked by: Nick1951
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We suggest to check out shade 110 Ivoire C. For best shade matching results, we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Does Maquicomplet go on before or after foundation?

Asked by: Genius11
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We suggest to apply the concealer before or after liquid foundation. If you are using Dual Finish Powder Foundation we suggest to apply Maquicomplet first. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

concealer shade

My make up shade is Buff 4, so what shade concealer do I need?
Asked by: Maura
Bonjour Maura! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet Concealer. We suggest trying the shade Light Buff for a brighter concealer, but we recommend visiting a counter to be shade matched to find your perfect shade. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Trying to match my skin color

Hello, I am using the Renergie Lift Makeup foundation in Claire 30 (C) which works very well for my skin tone. I feel I need some additional coverage/concealer for under my eyes. Can you recommend a color that would complement the Claire 30? Thanks, Jeanne
Asked by: mjeanne
Hello Jeanne! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We suggest to check out shade 110 Ivoire C. For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect shade match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

If I wear Teint Idole Ultra 24H in Ivory 110, what shade of Maquicomplet should I wear?

Asked by: Annabanana
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We suggest to check out shade 110 Ivoire C. For best shade matching results we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What color replaced suede?

I have used Maquicomplet suede for over ten years and I hope it has not been discontinued
Asked by: Nicole35
Bonjour Nicole! Thank you for sharing your concerns with Maquicomplet. To find your new shade we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

Where did the shade suede of the maquicomplet concealer go? What is its replacement?

I buy the suede shade once a year and it would be helpful for Lancome to assist its customers with changes, such as "this shade is being discontinued" or renamed, and here is the replacement... Please help, Lancome!
Asked by: Ina25
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Maquicomplet. We apologize that your current shade has been discontinued and we would love to suggest a shade alternative. We recommend to check out 460 Suede W. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect shade replacement. To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

which concealer is best

My foundation is 310 bisque c
Asked by: maddie
Bonjour Maddie! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet complete coverage concealer. We suggest trying the shade 110 Ivoire C, but we do always recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I used light buff maquicomplet but that color is not available. What color is the closest?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Maquicomplet. We are pleased to inform you that shade Light Buff is currently available to purchase directly on our site. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Under Eye Concealer

I use foundation - 310 Clair 30C. What shade of Maquicomplet would you suggest. Thank you
Asked by: carol
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We suggest to check out shade 110 Ivoire C. For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the right match. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Recently at a Macy's store and matched with concealer Maquicomplete, #420 Bisque, but store out of stock. What is the correct order info on this?

Asked by: dj12
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We apologize that 420 Bisque N was not available at your Macy's store but we are pleased to inform you that it is available directly on our site! We hope this was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

How do you determine which color to order? I usually wear 100 n ivory. So I get the same for concealer? Or do I get the corrector? 

Asked by: Jnyrth
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer. We suggest to check out shade Light Buff. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Where is porcelain?  The perfect color for me—Is there a replacement? 

Asked by: Charlotte67
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 090 Ivoire N in our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. This is an ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer that camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yahe4avd We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What color replaces caramel? I use 460 Suede W for the Dual Finish Foundation, and had been using Lancôme Maquicomplet Liquid Concealer - 430 Caramel. It seems to be discontinued. Any suggestions?

Asked by: Andy91
Bonjour! We recommend trying shade 435 Bisque W, but we always recommend visiting your nearest Lancome store to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope you can find the best shade for your skin soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-13

What replaces Caramel maquicomplet concealer?

Asked by: Dchenning
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. The shade Caramel is available here on the website: http://tinyurl.com/y6aopdud. We hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

What does the "intensity" I, !!-V mean for the concealers? 

Asked by: Sara SR
Hello Sara! Thanks for reaching out regarding Maquicomplet. The level of intensity refers to the shade. The darker the shade the higher the intensity. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I'm trying to order another tube of what I have already. It is Maquicomplet but the bottom only says. 010 Correcteur How do I order this?

Asked by: vern
Bonjour vern, thanks for reaching out to us. You can order shade Correcteur here: http://tinyurl.com/y6aopdud. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

not sure what Intensity means?  It asks what intensity and what color.  My last purchase of my concealer was wrong. mail came and it was ivory 09.  I use Ivory 110.  what do i need to select to get the correct concealer this time since it only lists Ivory

Asked by: Jenna Lyn
Bonjour Jenna! Thanks for reaching out regarding Maquicomplet. The intensity is based off the shade. The higher the intensity the darker the shade. We suggest to check out 110 Ivoire C. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

I normally wear bisque 270 W but it seems like Lancôme doesn’t make that color anymore. What color would I be now?

Asked by: Itsmeganobvsly
Bonjour itsmeganobvsly, thanks for inquiring about this. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

I wear Lacome renergie lift makeup in the shade number 310. What shade of Maquicomplet concealer should I wear around my eyes?

Asked by: bettyboop
Bonjour Bettyboop! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet! We suggest trying out shade Camee, this is the best shade to go along with the foundation shade that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

Hi I'm using Honey and I can't find it no anymore which one should I buy instead ??

Asked by: Zozo
Hello There! We regret to inform you that Maquicomplet shade Honey is no longer available. We would love to suggest to try out Medium Bisque. Although, this is not the exact color it is very similar. We would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect shade replacement. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

I use Lancôme MAQUICOMPLET in the Claire II color. I am wanting to purchase the Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation but I can’t find it in the Claire II Shade?  Can you provide me with the closest shade to Claire II??

Asked by: Cindy57
Bonjour Cindy! We are pleased to inform you that Maquicomplet Clair II is available to purchase directly on our site. The full shade name is 210 Buff (Clair II). We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

What color replaced Caramel? Need a new bottle ASAP. Thank you!

Asked by: Yogiisarii
Bonjour Yogiisarii, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I am currently using macquicomplet 220 but cannot seem to find it anywhere ??

Asked by: Catht
Bonjour Catht, thanks for reaching out to us. It seems as if shade 220 is discontinued. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I have #160 Light Buff. I see different intensities. What is this? What do I buy if I use #160 light buff??? thank you

Asked by: staci69
Bonjour Staci! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. The intensity option is there to assist in choosing a shade of product. For example, the higher the intensity the darker the shade will be. We suggest to continue using Light Buff, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 17ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product