Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔) 990302
Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔) 全面覆盖遮瑕笔
(4.7) 4.7 ( 390 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔)

全面覆盖遮瑕笔

(4.7) 4.7 ( 390 条评论)

商品

$31.00

$23.25

购物可获 310 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。

2020 年节日期间送货日历

立即查看
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

这款乳霜质地的液体遮暇笔可通过全面自然遮盖有效隐藏暇疵和黑眼圈。产品富含保湿植物精华、抗氧化成分和光散射剂。可尽可能减少黑眼圈和皱纹,同时保护肌肤抵御自由基损害。轻松打造自然妆容。适合所有肌肤类型。

 

成分

水、环戊硅氧烷、氢化聚异丁烯、山梨坦异硬脂酸酯、丙二醇、地蜡、己二醇、麦芽糊精、蜂蜜、硫酸镁、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、丙烯酸酯共聚物、重氮烷基脲、三异硬脂酸异丙氧钛酯、对羟基苯甲酸甲酯二氧化硅、生育酚、乙二胺四乙基二钠、尿素、德国洋甘菊提取物/母菊花提取物、葡糖氨基葡聚糖、透明质酸钠、矢车菊提取物/矢车菊花提取物、[+/- 可能含有 CI 77891 / 二氧化碳、CI 77491、CI 77499、CI 77492 / 氧化铁、云母]

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

390 个关于Maquicomplet(清新恒丽遮瑕笔)的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - always a hit I have been using this product for 9 years, and it is always my go-to concealer. The only problem is that I often find it is out of stock online! (I use Light Buff). Conceals well, not cakey or drying, tube lasts a long time, long-wearing.
发布日期:2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of My Favorites! The main reason I love this concealer is the shade light buff is the most perfect shade for me of any concealer I’ve ever used! The product itself is very good it’s not a very high cover concealer but it works to brighten the under eyes and cover minor discolorations! I don’t find this concealer very hydrating so eye cream and moisturizer are a must. I do seem to go through this very fast but it’s very affordable.
发布日期:2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer! This is a great concealer - I use it under my eyes and it moisturizes as well. Does not settle into fine lines.
发布日期:2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concealer! Excellent product. I have probably used this for 30 yearrs and would highly recommend it.
发布日期:2020-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too dry I am returning it because it is too dry, doesn’t set shinny and in addition it doesn’t cover well
发布日期:2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more circles This is one of my staples for makeup. I use it daily to cover dark circles. This was like the fifth one I have purchased.
发布日期:2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coverage I have used this product for years never fails to do the job
发布日期:2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shade I love my concealer 510 it's wonderful it the perfect shade for me. I bought two one for me and one for my twin sister, we both love the concealer 510.
发布日期:2020-07-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Not finding the Lancome Maquicomplet 160 Light Bluff, is there a replacement option?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. We understand how frustrating it can be when a shade you love is no longer available. We would love to recommend checking out shade Light Buff. Although, this shade is not an exact replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-25

I use Maquicomplet Concealer #90 Ivoire   I can’t find it on the list. Has it been discontinued? What should I use to replace it?

Asked by: Kem1
Bonjour Kem1! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet! Yes, shade #90 has been discontinued in this formulation. We recommend that you try out shade 110 Ivoire C, this is the closest shade to #90. Click the link to view the shade: https://tinyurl.com/y6aopdud We hope you try out this shade soon. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-20

I use ABSOLUE MAKEUP CREAM FOUNDATION in Absolute Almond 10 C. What shade would you recommend to match and what shade would you consider one shade lighter for under eye area?

Asked by: pb2020
Bonjour pb2020! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet! We recommend that you try out shade Camee, this it is the complimentary shade to what you are currently using. Click the link to view the shade: https://tinyurl.com/y6aopdud We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-19

I use # 420 for my foundation. I don't know what color should I use for my concealer. Maquicomplete was highly recommended.

Asked by: mfcr
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 380 Bisque W in our Maquicomplet. This creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. Enriched with a hydrating botanical complex, anti-oxidant protection, and light-diverting agents. Minimizes the appearance of under-eye circles and wrinkles, while protecting against free radical damage.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-17

I use Maquicomplet yellow correcteur concealer. Has it been discontinued?

Asked by: runner girl
Bonjour! Unfortunately, we do not have the shade Yellow available for purchase at this time. We suggest trying Light Buff in Maquicomplet as an alternative. We hope you find this helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-16

I use Maquicomplet 220 Buff (Light Buff) but I can't seem to find it anywhere. Do you no longer make that shade?

Asked by: MKS2020
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Maquicomplet. We apologize that your current shade 220 Buff is no longer available but we are pleased to inform you that Light Buff is the shade alternative! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-12

Is the MAQUICOMPLET concealer in the color “Camee” the same as the color 310 Bisque(Camee) that I am currently using?

Asked by: Deb B
Hi Deb, thanks for reaching out! The shade Camee is not the same shade as 310 Bisque C. This creamy, liquid concealer hides flaws, blemishes and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. We hope this helps!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-22

Hello what shade is best if I use IT your skin but better shade medium neutral 33

Asked by: Still searching
Bonjour Still searching! Thank you for inquiring about Maquicomplet! We recommend trying out shade 360 Bisque N, this will be the complimentary concealer shade to what you are currently using. Click the link to view the shade: https://tinyurl.com/y6aopdud We hope you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_990302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product