Définicils High-Definition Mascara (精臻采纤长浓密睫毛膏) 打造自然、抢眼的睫毛
(4.7) 4.7 ( 2,614 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

Définicils High-Definition Mascara(精臻采纤长浓密睫毛膏)

打造自然、抢眼的睫毛。

(4.7) 4.7 ( 2,614 条评论)

商品

$27.50

购物可获 275 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

引人注目却超乎意料的自然妆感。这款标志性的睫毛膏可打造干净、精致而自然的睫毛。

化妆包和专业彩妆套装都需要添加的一款睫毛膏,这款睫毛膏使用配方中包含的聚合物,可以从睫毛根部至梢部拉长和凸显每根睫毛,打造自然、清晰的睫毛造型。配方中包含泛醇和维生素 B5。 Définicils(精密臻采睫毛膏)养护睫毛,使其根根分离、不结块,从睫毛根部至梢部焕发耀眼的自然光彩。

精密臻采睫毛膏采用类似梳子的刷头,“刺猬”式鬃毛可以确保沾取适量哑光黑的睫毛膏,刷在一根根睫毛上,以逐步均匀涂抹。

无论是打造“宛若素颜”或者精致的“无妆感”外观,精密臻采睫毛膏都是值得您收藏的、独一无二的一款兰蔻产品。这款产品已通过眼科测试,不含香精,适合隐形眼镜佩戴者。

打造长效持妆、根根分明的美睫
通过眼科医生测试
不含香精
适合所有肌肤类型,适合隐形眼镜佩戴者使用。
生物选择性聚合物可紧贴睫毛,实现均匀涂抹
睫毛刷使用“刺猬”式鬃毛设计

如何涂抹睫毛膏:

- 使用 CILS BOOSTER XL(浓长加倍睫毛滋养底膏)为睫毛彩妆打底。
- 趁 CILS BOOSTER XL(浓长加倍睫毛滋养底膏)仍旧湿润时,用睫毛梳轻轻地自上而下梳理睫毛
- 逐层涂抹,以获得预期效果
- 使用 Définicils 睫毛梳的前端涂抹,打造更清晰、根根分明的睫毛
- 如需卸妆,兰蔻推荐您使用 Bi-Facil 双效眼部卸妆水。这款双相面部卸妆水可温和卸除所有类型的彩妆,包括防水性彩妆,使眼部干净清爽

专业贴士:

- 要定妆,可以使用兰蔻 Fix It Forget It setting spray(长效保湿定妆喷雾)
- 要让妆容更加出众,您可以在唇上涂抹最畅销的 L'Absolu Rouge(金纯玫瑰唇膏)Amande Sucre 色号,打造饱满双唇

水、石蜡、硬脂酸、三乙醇胺、蜜蜡、阿拉伯树胶、棕榈酸、蜂蜡、巴西棕榈蜡、羟乙基纤维素、泛醇、咪唑烷基脲、钠聚甲基丙烯酸酯、羟苯甲酸甲酯、二甲基硅油、二丁基羟基甲苯、硅、聚季铵盐- 10、[+/-可能包含, CI 77499、 CI 77492 、 CI 77491 / 氧化铁、 CI 77007 /群青、云母、 CI 77891 /二氧化钛、 CI 75470 /胭脂红、 CI 77510 /亚铁氰化铁]

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

2613 个关于Définicils High-Definition Mascara(精臻采纤长浓密睫毛膏)的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural looking Goes on pretty light - not thick. I don't end with these heavy eyelashes but look more natural.
发布日期:2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good mascara This mascara is worth the price. i have very small light eyelashes. This mascara makes them long dark and separated with 2 coats. Wears well doesn't flake off. removes easily with make up remover or soap and water, No horrible scent to it like other brands.
发布日期:2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This has been my favorite mascara for over 20 years. My only problem is that I haven’t received my order for it yet and I ordered it awhile ago?!
发布日期:2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day Love this product. The only mascara that stays on all day..
发布日期:2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favorite Mascara Great mascara for all occasions. Just enough definition to accent lashes for daytime wear. Adding the mascara base gives an added accent for evening/special occasions. Goes all day without clumping or flaking and removes easily and completely. Great mascara for all ages.
发布日期:2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Definicils is by far the best mascara I've ever used. It goes on smoothly with no clumping, even after weeks of use. It comes off easily without the use of abrasive chemicals or scrubbing.
发布日期:2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this masara! I love this mascara! A bonus to get a discount and free shipping on my order.
发布日期:2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De'finicils Mascara The best mascara you could ever invest in. People think my lashes are false. Great product.
发布日期:2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever I love this mascara!! It helps define and lengthen your lashes. It doesn’t irritate my eyes, doesn’t flake and lasts all day!!
发布日期:2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! It’s a quality product! I have used Lancôme mascara for several years, their mascara doesn’t flake and it truly accentuates my lashes. There is no other for me!
发布日期:2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara You can’t be wrong with this mascara. I have been using it for years. Love it!唇膏
发布日期:2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love the no clumping and feels great on. My lashes look so long . A very natural look. Looks great. (Even with a mask on)
发布日期:2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever I have used definicils for years; it unquestionably defines my lashes and my eyes. Gives me a wide awake appearance. Always dreading they may discontinue as they did with my regenerie multi lift foundation that gave me a radiant glow with looking like I had nothing on. I am 69 and no other substitutes for that radiance.
发布日期:2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Best mascara I have ever used. Prefer the travel sz as it doesn’t dry up before it’s used up. Doesn’t irritate my eyes like some others.
发布日期:2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav! My new favorite!! I just love how I can use the base then add this for the perfect look! My eyelashes get so long
发布日期:2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Now I understand why this mascara always rated as one of the best in various magazines!
发布日期:2020-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is it a quarantine? I’m a long time Lancôme products lover almost never using other products However this time I’m thinking something is moving sour-my order took forever, the quantity of products is less than before and one product was missing from my order.Upon contacting Lancôme customer service got no reply -thus overpaying $11 for the products that received-meh....
发布日期:2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Mascara I have tried many other mascaras but only Lancome's Definicils is ideal for me. Striking but not too bold, effective and flattering, it is long-lasting yet easy to remove at bedtime without tearing out eyelashes. I highly recommend!
发布日期:2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! I've tried lots of mascara at various price points, and non compare to this! It's great for contact lens wearers. It's the best!
发布日期:2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Love It!!! I like the brush as it's not too big. Makes lashes look longer and Lacome is a great product. Use it all the time.
发布日期:2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lustrous lashes I love this Lancôme mascara! I have very blonde, almost invisible eye lashes. This mascara makes them look long and luxurious and the thin brush separates and doesn't clump. I have to say that it took an extremely long time to get here this time and when I did get it the box was crushed but I'm going to blame that on Covid not Macys!
发布日期:2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils High-Def Mascara is the best! I love this mascara. I have very fine, light lashes and thought I should use a more robust mascara rather than one that separates and defines. I tried them all and found that with Definicils Hi-Def, I actually appear to have fuller and longer looking lashes. It's the best!
发布日期:2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I love the way this mascara separates and lengthens the lashes. I have yet to find a mascara that works as well as this does. Definitely my go to choice!
发布日期:2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Définicils High-Definition Mascara I love this mascara and i have tryed them all, thisis best not thick easy to apply and does not get all over my under eyes and does not smudge.
发布日期:2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils is incredible I love Definicils and have been using it for years. I always use the waterproof formula as I have allergies and my eyes water a lot. I accidentally ordered the regular formula this time and did not want the hassle of sending it back and getting the waterproof so i used it. It was fantastic. Did not come off, did not flake or end up all over my eyes. It looks great and I will continue to use the regular formula. I have great looking lashes and it stays on.
发布日期:2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous mascara The mascara really makes a difference on my eyelashes! Since my eyelashes are very thin and unnoticeable, this mascara lets them stand out!
发布日期:2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MASCARA !!!!!!! I have used Lancome Mascara both defincils and hypnoses, I love them both, I have tried many other brands and nothing compares, I love the way it makes my eye lashes look longer and the deepest black shade is great.
发布日期:2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this mascara during the 2 for 1 sale. Very disappointed. I opened one and it is very dried out. My thought is, old stock needed to sell. Have not opened 2nd one. My 2nd online purchase directly from Lancome that has been disappointing. Will not purchase online again.
发布日期:2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! Have used this mascara for ore years than I care to remember. It is my favorite, it goes on easily and makes my eyes pop!
发布日期:2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product, makes lashes look great. Does not clump together
发布日期:2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_2601
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

why did you stop making Blue mascara(definicils)? It was my most favorite!

Asked by: sandiande
The color blue in mascara was a "fad" and no longer current. Lancôme no longer carries the color due to lack of interest in the majority of its clients.
Answered by: hrtns
Date published: 2018-08-19

Why did you stop making navy blue?

Navy blue is the only color I like. I'm very disappointed.
Asked by: Annie3888
Blue is very "dated" and was offered when the "fad" was current.
Answered by: hrtns
Date published: 2018-08-19

Love this mascara but is it gluten free ingredients

I have recently been told I need gluten free makeup ingredients. I am not concerned about cross contamination just ingredients. Does anyone know of this is a wheat free product?
Asked by: americangirl
There are no gluten ingredients in Définicils. I researched each ingredient listed on Lancôme's website and found no ingredients are derived from wheat, barley or oats.
Answered by: iheartnola
Date published: 2017-09-26

What shade should I choose if I have red hair and fair skin?

I want to purchase the Definicils mascara.
Asked by: southernbelle
I am fair skinned with reddish blonde hair and eyelashes. I have tried dark brown but prefer deep black because it requires less product to achieve the desired coverage and definition (I only need to use 1 coat). I also enjoy using Cils Booster as a primer because it builds my thinning lashes and creates a smooth base for the mascara. Apply mascara immediately following Cils application.
Answered by: Survivor
Date published: 2017-09-26

Will you ever offer Definicils as a limited edition in navy? Blonde hair, blue eye girls look fabulous in the navy....you have done us an injustice

Asked by: Darla
The Jason Wu for Lancome collection (available at Nordstrom's) has Definicils in Navy right now. Hope this helps!
Answered by: HL2468
Date published: 2018-08-19

What are the ingredients in this mascara?

I am looking for a mascara without propylene or butylene glycol.
Asked by: CaroDewG
I have the answer to my own question! I called Lancôme & they emailed me the ingredients in the regular Definicils mascara. Neither propylene or butylene glycol are in this mascara! So this is great news for those of us with sensitive eyes! Thank you Lancôme!
Answered by: CaroDewG
Date published: 2017-09-26

what is the difference between black and deep black ?

Asked by: Liyoko
From my understanding black is, well black. Deep black is a more intense shade of black. darker I guess. so its kind of like light black and dark black. I personally always go with deep black. If you're going to go dark, go deep or go home. ;) hope I helped
Answered by: lancomeaddict4goodreason
Date published: 2017-09-26

I need a waterproof mascara. I am a natural red head. Suggestions please.

Wear contacts. Eyes water from time to time. Need waterproof mascara. What do you suggest?
Asked by: Evemarie0203
L'EXTRÊME WATERPROOF is what I suggest. I did my research and ended up buying it myself! It supposedly gives that false lash look and is just an all around great mascara with the only downfall being that it's not easy to wash off. But that's to be expected with a waterproof mascara. (i noticed you said you had sensitive skin, I got lancome for the first time because I do too. It's never irritated me)
Answered by: lancomeaddict4goodreason
Date published: 2017-09-26

Is Definicils or Oscillation "oil-free"?

I have lash extensions, but still want to use mascara on occasion. I LOVE several of Lancome mascaras, and have used them for 25 years. However, in order to use mascara with extensions, it must be oil-free. Thanks for your help!
Asked by: DeannaS
Now you have my curiosity about oil containing mascara. I will have to research this one. Google search and website search on Lancome does not reveal a specific OIL FREE Lancome Mascara product.
Answered by: ToPariswithLOVE
Date published: 2017-09-26

Is the definicils mascara latex free for those of us with latex allergies?

Asked by: Donni87
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product