添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
雕刻它!

干湿两用粉饼

多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一

(4.8) 4.8 ( 2,188 条评论)

商品

$41.00

购物可获 410 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
个性专属
分享
  • 订单满 49 美元可享受免费送货

  • 礼品包装

全面遮瑕、多功能、哑光长效粉饼和粉底二合一干湿两用。

Dual Finish 粉饼集多效粉饼及粉底于一身。质地轻盈面部蜜粉,打造自然哑光的清爽妆容。 无浮粉或脸部干燥的现象出现。使用面部妆前凝乳或彩妆底妆和遮瑕膏之后涂抹这款产品,为您打造无瑕裸妆或自然妆容。

湿涂时,Dual Finish 独特的乳化剂使之如同粉底液一般流畅易推开。 干涂时,作为一款粉饼,其中蕴含独特的润肤剂,可以贴合保湿您的肌肤。Dual Finish 是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,可以叠擦在兰蔻 Teint Idole 强力遮瑕粉底上,以获得更佳的遮盖效果。

本款粉饼为便携式设计,为您打造专业彩妆效果。长效持妆且干湿两用。本款多功能面部粉底是兰蔻超凡出众的一款可叠擦的美容产品。本款产品提供轻薄到全面遮瑕的遮瑕效果,可遮盖瑕疵和不完美之处,便于随身携带,也可用作修容粉和/或定妆粉。上妆顺滑,可轻松叠擦腮红和高光。

本款产品是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,打造无油光妆容,让您的肌肤触感柔滑、肤色均匀。

从中性至干性肌肤、混合性肌肤,再到油性肌肤,Dual Finish 适合所有肌肤类型。

---

作为兰蔻的一员,我们不仅自豪于成为幸福的使者,更自豪于庆祝所有人的成功。无论性别、国籍或种族,我们都有一款产品适合您。

查看下方的肤色和底色指南,找到适合您的产品。

有 35 种色调可供选择。
不含闪粉。
不干燥。
不浮粉。
经皮肤专家测试。
配有干涂时用的粉扑,以及湿涂时用的海绵。
适合所有肌肤类型。

如何涂抹粉底:

- Dual Finish 粉底可使用海绵进行湿涂,或者用化妆刷或者粉扑进行干涂。
- 要打造轻薄天然哑光效果,您可以在涂抹日间保湿霜或妆前凝乳之后,使用封闭式粉扑叠擦 Dual Finish 粉底,或者用化妆刷将其“轻扫”在面部。
- 要打造全面遮瑕的哑光妆容,请用湿海绵将本款产品均匀涂抹或“轻点”在肌肤上。
- 用作干性面部粉底时,Dual Finish 也远超其他的兰蔻粉底液。

滑石粉、矿物油、角鲨烷、月桂酸锌、硬脂酸、芳樟醇、香叶醇、甘油硬脂酸、三乙醇胺、异丁香酚、胆甾醇、法呢醇、柠檬油精、羊毛脂、羟基香茅醛、凡士林、香茅醇、苯甲酸苯甲酯、水杨酸苄酯、香精、α 异甲基紫罗酮、羟基异己基 3 环己烯甲醛、己基肉桂醛、对羟基苯甲酸丁酯、可能含有:云母、二氧化碳、氧化铁

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

2188 个关于干湿两用粉饼的评价,得分 4.8/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This is the most beautiful product when applied. It smooths out your skin. If there was any con, it would be ecause the formula, it does cause my make up to oil up after a couple hours. You can always use blotting paper but that also lifts the foundation too. Just be careful on touch ups.
发布日期:2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product with great coverage! I have been using this product for years and found it to have wonderful coverage.
发布日期:2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product with great coverage! I have been using this product for years and found it to have wonderful coverage.
发布日期:2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price I have been using this compact for years. Long lasting and worth the price. Blends with my skin tone and covers the oily patches perfectly.
发布日期:2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup I’m really happy with the product it’s exactly what ineeded
发布日期:2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finsih Powder I love it and wouldn't use anything else. It has great full coverage.
发布日期:2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love that this is so reminiscent of the vintage glamour girl. I had it engraved with my name and I always get comments when I touch up or check my mirror in public. The powder isn't talc-like and the puff is quality. These are so hard to find now in the drug-store variety, and I am appreciative of Lancome carrying a nice compact.
发布日期:2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have always used this product so I am happy with it.
发布日期:2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I have only used this dry but love the way it adds a hint of color and finishes my look. Paired it with Teinte Idole foundation and really liked the polished, seamless appearance—not carry at all.
发布日期:2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Products I’m using this brand for almost 15 years and I send some products to my daughters in the Philippines and they really loved it... Perfect shades for Asian like us... Thanks Lancôme!!
发布日期:2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I have used this product for years. It’s my favorite. Can use alone or over your foundation. Great color choices. Very high quality
发布日期:2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Powder This is the best foundation powder that makes your skin look like you are not wearing makeup while it gives you the perfect coverage. I believe this powder is the best I have ever purchased.
发布日期:2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and natural! Beautiful color a smooth and easy Application leaves your skin looking natural. Love it!唇膏
发布日期:2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite I’ve used this product for years. It was great when I was younger and now that I’m 51 I use it with a lighter touch. Getting the right color can be a challenge but when you find it, you won’t regret buying it.
发布日期:2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE COMPACT!!!! Lancome is the ONLY compact that I will use. I have been using it for many-many years. It is smooth and doesn't look like I have a ton of make-up on. I love the color and everything about the powder/pressed compact. The only thing I can say/recommend is, I wish it would close with the sponge and plastic protector inside of compact. It always opens back up. (once you use it a while it gets better) With that being said, I would and still do use it, and will NEVER switch! I have just gotten use to using it with taking out the plastic protector piece to prevet it from opening up in my purse. LOVE IT!唇膏One of my favorite products!
发布日期:2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foundation which last all day I really like this product, it is easy to put on and conceal my facial problems. Since I have used it a lot. it would be great if there is a discount if I only purchase the inner foundation without the box.
发布日期:2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dual Finish! Nice customer service! I've used this for years. It never disappoints!! Happy that the price hasn't gone up too much. Also, the lady waiting on me was very, very nice!
发布日期:2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn this 3 decades and still my choice! I've worn this for 3 decades now... need I say more???
发布日期:2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it very nice compact powder, love it, I will buy it again and again
发布日期:2019-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Expensive, too powdery. I need a compact that has sunscreen in it and the one from Clinque I've been using for years is being discontinued. I was advised to try this one. It costs more and is not like the one I usually get. I won't buy it again.
发布日期:2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Foundation This foundation is quick and easy to apply. It is just enough for my make-up base — terrific coverage without feeling or looking heavy.
发布日期:2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for years I absolutely recommend this product, it gives me a complete coverage, giving my skin a sateen look
发布日期:2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage and clean scent Really love this powder foundation. I get a very good even coverage but not ghosty powdery look. i really love the smell, very classic clean.lLooks very natural, and not heavy. I prefer to appy with a brush .
发布日期:2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Love this make-up, have been using for over 25 years
发布日期:2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever! I bought this a week ago and I’ve been using it since then, I was totally pleased about its Non-cakey consistency for wearing it throughout the day at work and I don’t even touch up like i normally do because it stays longer. I’m so glad I’ve found the right foundation for my combination skin type. I truly recommend this product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection It was exactly what I was looking for in a foundation. The associate was very helpful.
发布日期:2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome Face Powder This dual finish powder makes my skin feel like porcelain, receive so many compliments on my make-up!!
发布日期:2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto Excelente Lo compro siempre Es muy bueno!! Combinado con la base el resultado es excelente [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good powder Easy purpose for my daughter...fast shipping and product just as described
发布日期:2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powder foundation my daughter loves it so much. does not cake. very easy to apply.
发布日期:2019-10-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2172
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 115ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

My compact now says Matte Buff II

The number is 18K500 Is this the same as Versatile Buff ll ?
Asked by: Golfer
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying 220 Buff II C, but we recommend visiting a counter to be shade matched by one of our Beauty Advisers. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

The Dual finish I have is Matte Buff II but I don't see it in the options. Has it been renamed??

Asked by: AndreaCastillo
Bonjour Andrea! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 220 Buff II C, but we do always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best match for you.To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What color now is closest to "Matt Buff II"?

Asked by: eppie
Bonjour Eppie! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 220 Buff II C, but we do always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best match for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I have used Dual Finish Versatile powder in Matte Honey III for years. Could you tell me what color would be closest to this? Thank you

Asked by: Jakey
Bonjour Jakey! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Versatile Powder. We suggest trying the shade 360 Honey III W, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the best shade for you. We hope you can continue using this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Has Dual Finish Matte Ecru II been discontinued? Is there a recommended replacement?

Asked by: RebMac
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish. We suggest trying 230 Ecru II W as a replacement shade, but we do always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

CORRECT SHADE

What would be a ONE shade DARKER than Matte Porcelain Delicate 1 in the Dual Finish Powder? Thank You
Asked by: FRENCHYS
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out. We suggest to check out Dual Finish Powder Foundation in shade 150 Ivoire W. We also would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! Click this link to locate a near by store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Do you have new names for the colors

I'm looking for the MATTE MIEL FONCE IV and do not see color. If you have new names what us the color name that match this color see picture of actual foundation case with name. Please let me ASAP the name for this one, I would like to order. Thank you for your quick response.
Asked by: Angelfbgirl
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We want to help you the best way we can, but we think visiting a store will give you the best shade matching results. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Dual Finish Powder

I have Matte Amande III and don't see it on your website. Is Versatile Amande III the same color powder?
Asked by: Gigimwb
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that the current shade you are using in Dual Finish Powder foundation has been discontinued but has been replaced with Verasatile Amande III 320 N. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisdor will be happy to help you find a shade replacement! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Name change in dual finish colors?

Does the dual finish powder makeup still have a Matte Clair II, or did the name change? The online photo of the versatile clair II looks much more pink than my current color. Thank you for your help.
Asked by: Hollab1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying 210 Clair II N, but for the best shade matching results we do recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Will you bring back Matte Beige Camee III?

I have used this shade for more years that I can remember. I got my 2 daughters started on this product (different shades for them) when they started wearing makeup. I'm really put out that they have discontinued many shades including Matte Beige Camee III. I'm sure this is to save money. The shade that is suggested to replace the Matte Beige Camee III is not suitable for me. Is there a possibility that this shade will come back?
Asked by: BABSJ
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using has been discontinued. As consumers ourselves, we know how frustrating this can be. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! We appreciate your feedback and we will pass it along to the correct team!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

How do I pick my color online for Dual Finish Powder?

I currently am using Clinque Invisible Matte Stay Cream.
Asked by: Dee13
Bonjour Dee! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder. We suggest trying 420 Bisque N, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the difference between matte ecru II and matte ecru w in the dual finish?

Asked by: txredraider
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish. We want to assist you in the best way possible, but we suggest for the best shade match to visit a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I would like to purchase the Dual finish product

I am currently using Teint Visonnaire which I bought overseas, the colour is not listed on the american lancome site, it has the number 035 on the bottom of the jar, could you please advise what colour in the dual finish would be a suitable match?. I have looked at other lancome sites and I believe the Teint Visonnaire colour is Beige Dore
Asked by: akicrystal
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish! We want to assist you in the best way possible, but we think visiting a store for assistance from a Beauty Adviser will give you the best shade matching results. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What color dual finish has replaced Matte Miele Fonce IV

Asked by: jinjin
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We want to assist you in the best way possible, but for best shade matching results we suggest visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can continue to have great success with this product!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I can not find Dual Finish "Matte Clair II." Is there another color that replaced it?

Dual Finish Product Search
Asked by: Jessie2472
Bonjour Jessie! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying shade 210 Clair II N, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I formerly bought Dual Finish in the color Matte Clair II. The color called Versatile Clair II looks nothing like the one I've been using. I

What color should I buy now that will match Matte Clair II, the former name?
Asked by: Taya
Hello Taya! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available. As consumers ourselves, we know how frustrating this can be. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect shade replacement! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the difference between Versatile Bisque II and the old Matte Bisque II?

Asked by: Bornea
Bonjour Bornea! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend for best shade matching results to visit a counter near you for assistance from one of Beauty Advisers. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Makeup type/shade I am currently using is: Renergle, Clair 10,

What would a comparable shade in the dual-finish makeup be?
Asked by: jbjb
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. For best shade matching results, we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! To locate a near by store click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Looking for Dual Finish Powder in Matte Honey III Is it available online?

Asked by: upmaketerri
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out. We are sad to inform you that we no longer have your current shade Matte Honey III but it has been replacement with Versatile Honey III 360 W. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Which color in Dual FInish powder is lightest

Hello, Which is lighter, porcelain 1, or porcelain ivory, in the Dual Finish powder? Thank you
Asked by: RADIO10465
Bonjour! thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying 090 Porcelaine I N for the lightest shade available in a neutral undertone. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

new name of color? does versatile Clair II = old Matte clair II?

Is matte clair II now versatile clair II? same thing? new name?
Asked by: karenw
Bonjour Karenw! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that Versatile Clair II 210 N is your current shade replacement. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I was using the Dual Finish, Matte Beige Perle II, but I don't see this color. Which shade would match the shade I am using?

Asked by: Gracigal
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding Dual Finish. We suggest trying 210 Clair II N, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is this product the same as matte claire II? It says versatile not matte

Asked by: ansingers
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that Versatile Clair II 210 N is the shade replacement for the current shade you are using! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I need the current color that is the match for Dual Finish Matte Clair II

My old powder is perfect and it is Matte Clair II versatile powder makeup, Dual Finish, by Lancome. What is the current matching color
Asked by: Trix
Bonjour Trix! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend trying 210 Clair II W, but for best shade matching results we suggest going to a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I currently use Renergie Clair 25(W). What Dual Finish should I use with it?

Asked by: Annie44
Hello Annie44! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out Versatile Bisque II 310 C. For best shade matching results, we advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I used to buy matte bisque II, which color of dual finish should I buy now?

Asked by: Vane1110
Bonjour! We appreciate you reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying 420 Bisque N, but we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers to be shade matched. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What product

I used to use Matt Bisque 2 dual finish, has that been changed? Also, is there any specials or promo codes currently for anything? I would like to buy a few items, but usually wait until they have a special free gift with purchase.
Asked by: Marlies
Bonjour Marlies! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available and we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect shade alternative. To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. To learn about our current special offers click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyjck2tz! We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is Versatile Buff II the same as Matte Buff II on the Dual Finish Foundation/Powder

Asked by: Leah03
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Versatile Buff II 220 C is a great alternative to your current shade. We always advise for best shade matching results to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

i cant find porcelaine d ivoiire 1 matte, only porcelaine d ivoire 1 (n) and its too dark

how can I get porcelaine d ivoire 1 , its more pink not so yellow?
Asked by: bunnie
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade has been discontinued but we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade Versatile Porcelaine Delicate 100 I C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

name change????

I use Matte Clair II but don't see it listed. Which is my newly named shade?
Asked by: abba
Bonjour Abba! We appreciate you reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 210 Clair II N, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect match for you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product