干湿两用粉饼 多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一
(3.6) 3.6 ( 5 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

干湿两用粉饼

多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一

(3.6) 3.6 ( 5 条评论)

商品

$41.00

购物可获 410 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
分享
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

全面遮瑕、多功能、哑光长效粉饼和粉底二合一干湿两用。

Dual Finish 粉饼集多效粉饼及粉底于一身。质地轻盈面部蜜粉,打造自然哑光的清爽妆容。 无浮粉或脸部干燥的现象出现。使用面部妆前凝乳或彩妆底妆和遮瑕膏之后涂抹这款产品,为您打造无瑕裸妆或自然妆容。

湿涂时,Dual Finish 独特的乳化剂使之如同粉底液一般流畅易推开。 干涂时,作为一款粉饼,其中蕴含独特的润肤剂,可以贴合保湿您的肌肤。Dual Finish 是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,可以叠擦在兰蔻 Teint Idole 强力遮瑕粉底上,以获得更佳的遮盖效果。

本款粉饼为便携式设计,为您打造专业彩妆效果。长效持妆且干湿两用。本款多功能面部粉底是兰蔻超凡出众的一款可叠擦的美容产品。本款产品提供轻薄到全面遮瑕的遮瑕效果,可遮盖瑕疵和不完美之处,便于随身携带,也可用作修容粉和/或定妆粉。上妆顺滑,可轻松叠擦腮红和高光。

本款产品是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,打造无油光妆容,让您的肌肤触感柔滑、肤色均匀。

从中性至干性肌肤、混合性肌肤,再到油性肌肤,Dual Finish 适合所有肌肤类型。

---

作为兰蔻的一员,我们不仅自豪于成为幸福的使者,更自豪于庆祝所有人的成功。无论性别、国籍或种族,我们都有一款产品适合您。

查看下方的肤色和底色指南,找到适合您的产品。

有 35 种色调可供选择。
不含闪粉。
不干燥。
不浮粉。
经皮肤专家测试。
配有干涂时用的粉扑,以及湿涂时用的海绵。
适合所有肌肤类型。

如何涂抹粉底:

- Dual Finish 粉底可使用海绵进行湿涂,或者用化妆刷或者粉扑进行干涂。
- 要打造轻薄天然哑光效果,您可以在涂抹日间保湿霜或妆前凝乳之后,使用封闭式粉扑叠擦 Dual Finish 粉底,或者用化妆刷将其“轻扫”在面部。
- 要打造全面遮瑕的哑光妆容,请用湿海绵将本款产品均匀涂抹或“轻点”在肌肤上。
- 用作干性面部粉底时,Dual Finish 也远超其他的兰蔻粉底液。

滑石粉、矿物油、角鲨烷、月桂酸锌、硬脂酸、芳樟醇、香叶醇、甘油硬脂酸、三乙醇胺、异丁香酚、胆甾醇、法呢醇、柠檬油精、羊毛脂、羟基香茅醛、凡士林、香茅醇、苯甲酸苯甲酯、水杨酸苄酯、香精、α 异甲基紫罗酮、羟基异己基 3 环己烯甲醛、己基肉桂醛、对羟基苯甲酸丁酯、可能含有:云母、二氧化碳、氧化铁

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

2255 个关于干湿两用粉饼的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! I have tried many makeup lines and Lancôme is by far the best you can buy. This is my favorite face power that is on the market today! Lancôme has the best facial skin care/makeup around, I would never use anything else!
发布日期:2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Easy application and does not feel heavy when wearing. Good product and does not cause any breakouts.
发布日期:2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operator the smoothness gliding to your skin. It is a great product and covers my blemishes.
发布日期:2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Easy to select the product.
发布日期:2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite My favorite, I been using these for more then 10 years and I try another ones and nothing like this one
发布日期:2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish to your look I have been using this Dual Finish Powder for many years, no matter your age it's light feel leaves your make up set for the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Natural Love this foundation. It looks so natural and the feel is so lightweight.
发布日期:2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was like finishing powder Not much coverage at all for a foundation. It is more like a finishing powder.
发布日期:2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer magic! Perfection at its BEST! Simply covers your skin like silk. Makes imperfections smooth and leaves skin with a soft sheerness. I have used it for 25 years and absolutely love Paula who manages the Lancome counter.
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love Best powder foundation ever, been using it like almost 10 years. I used in the morning and I hardly retouched during the day. I really love this powder not going to change it any time soon.
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I’ve been using this dual finish powder for 30 years. Love the coverage.
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finish Multi Tasking Powder Foundation a Must My go to powder, always works to make my skin look better...
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is by far my favorite powder foundation. It is available in a wide range of shades and has a nice light scent.
发布日期:2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best powder foundation ever!! I got to first use this powder when I was 21 (a gift from my aunt), i have always been a pimple prone skin but this product has never given me breakouts!! Gives me nice coverage from feeling and looking like I am wearing nothing to a full coverage when I need it. It’s gives me a glowing finish. Have been a fan for more than 20yrs! Got my friends hooked too!! You can never go wrong with this product!!
发布日期:2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the way it covers and applies doesn't look caked on very smooth
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it when you offer the gift with purchase. I have been using Lancome for years. It has never disapp ointed me.
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face powder! I'm 75 years old and I've always heard that older women shouldn't wear powder, but this is great, it just goes on smoothly and creates a flawless complexion without a powdery look.
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s the only foundation I use and I’ve been using it for years
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have been using this foundation powder for 15 years it's the best, worth every penny
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is by far the best facial powder and liquid coverup in one. It goes on smooth and covers well. It finishes like powder. I’ve tried many other brands when they were offering promotions and ice always come back to this product. It’s worth every cent.
发布日期:2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Makeup I have used for years! I gave up on liquid or foundation many years ago and only use this dual finish as my dual foundation and I love it - my face is never oily and perfectly covered! The only thing that bothers me is that you cannot use to finish, it becomes yucky about 1/2 way through! Lancome has some great specials and I stock up when on sale!
发布日期:2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Great products and customer service! I love shopping at Macys
发布日期:2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect makeup I have used dual finish for more than 15 years so I don’t think it needs a review as it stands on its own. It’s a fabulous product! Covers very well.
发布日期:2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only make up I use I love this powder. It gives a nice coverage. Doesn't cause breakouts!!! One last me appox 3 months. Its my favorite, I love Lancome!!!
发布日期:2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this powder This powder stays on my face all day without shininess. The matte finish is perfect for my sometimes oily skin.
发布日期:2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual finish powder foundation is a must in my dail I’ve been using Dual Finish Powder Foundation for longer than I’m going to admit. I have one in my bag, one in my bathroom and one in my travel bag. Best finish ever.
发布日期:2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FROM A FATEFUL COSTUMER Love everything about it. Been using it for more than 20 year's. Don't even want to think what will I do if Macy's stop making it.
发布日期:2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Look of Perfect Skin Dual Finish Powder Foundation VERSATILE HONEY III 360 W is the best for an even skin tone. Great natural cover for perfect looking skin.
发布日期:2020-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Combined effect or not The face powder was suppose to be a foundation combined with face powder, but the powder does not meet the combined effect.
发布日期:2020-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product This product was not at all as it was represented to be. It is called do all because they're saying you can either put it on with a wet sponge or dry with the brush. I won't be doing it either way I'll be returning it
发布日期:2020-01-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 39ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use Dual Finish 310 Bisque II (C). Has this been replaced with Versatile 310 Bisque II? I also use Blush Subtil Bronze Flush 290. Has this been replaced or no longer available? Thank you.

Asked by: alyse
Bonjour Alyse! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to use the shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. We are also sorry to inform you Blush Subtil in the shade Bronze Flush has been discontinued. We recommend trying the shade Blushing Tresor. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

What shade is matte Alamade III now? I can not locate it. 

Asked by: Heidi308
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation. We recommend using the shade 320 Amande III N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

I use Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear in the shade 110 C, which shade is compatible to it in Dual Finish Powder? Thank you!

Asked by: Mina_B
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 100 Porcelaine Delicate I C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello. I use 260 bisq N in teint idole.   What shade would you suggest for me in dual finish compact?  I have very rosy cheka

Asked by: Geckas
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

I wear Buff 4 (C) in the Teint Miracle foundation. What shade of would I use in the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Tjpurc85
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff II C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

What color would I need if I wore 260 bisque N in the 24/hr wear 

Asked by: Gemangel88
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I currently wear Renergie Lift Makeup 210 Buff N. What would be the comparable shade for the Dual Powder Foundation?  

Asked by: Deb1968
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you are currently using we recommend trying 210 Clair II N. We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I use Matte Buff II in the dual finish. Is that no longer available, or can I just not find it?

Asked by: Dbgebel
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Matte Buff II has been replaced with the shade 220 Buff II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-17

I am looking for the dual finish powder. The sticker has worn off the compact, but I thought it was 210? Can you please recommend a color for my fair complexion. 

Asked by: Nicole5
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation Powder. We recommend trying the shade Versatile Clair II 210 N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-17

I use 250 w bisque in the teint idole ultra wear foundation. What shade would I wear in this powder?

Asked by: Gigip
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation Powder. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend using the shade 315 Wheat II W. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-11

Is Versatile 320 Amanda III the same as 320 Amanda III

Asked by: Marys
Bonjour Marys! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. 320 Amande III is the updated shade. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

In the dual finish I always used the color matte Armande. Did you change your colors? What color is comparable to this color? I want to order the correct one. Thank you. 

Asked by: Jenn57399
Bonjour Jenn! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend using the shade 320 Amande III N. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

If I wear Renergie luft Dore20W what color compact to purchase?

Asked by: Tdp1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend trying the shade 360 Honey III W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

GOOD MORNING, I USE 280 BIS FOR MY FOUNDATION. PLEASE ADVISE WHAT COLOR OF POWDER FOUNDATION SHOULD I USE? THANK YOU

Asked by: Angie Marconi
Bonjour Angie! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 315 Wheat II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

Why cant I find. My shade matte 360 honey (lll)

Asked by: Christine0426
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available. We would love to recommend checking out the shade alternative, Versatile Honey III 360 W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-03

I previously used Dual Finish Powder Foundation in 150 Ivoire (W). I don't see this color anymore. What shade has replaced this one?

Asked by: Tanya J
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are happy to inform you that shade 150 Ivoire W is currently available to purchase directly on our site! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

I used 220 Buff...what in the dual powder equates...Thank you

Asked by: MartieB
Bonjour MartieB! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation Powder. Based off what you are currently using we suggest using 220 Buff II C. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

I use Dual Finish 220 Buff 11 (C) 18S300 What color is this on your chart?

Asked by: DE Vonne
Bonjour DE Vonne! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest you continue to use 220 Buff II C if you enjoyed this shade before. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-25

I use to use Matt Dore III what’s the closest shade or similar in the new shades?  I have yellow undertones.

Asked by: LVLV
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available and we would love to suggest an alternative! We recommend to check out shade 410 Bisque W. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-24

What dual finish is a match to the Honey Iii that is discontinued?

Asked by: Cmarzec
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using has been discontinued and we would love to recommend an alternative shade! We suggest checking out Versatile Honey III 360 W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-24

I want to order Lancome Dual Finish 130porcelaine D'IVOIRE I

Asked by: AnaE
Hello AnaE! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We would love to suggest checking out shade Versatile Porcelaine Divoire I (Matte Sand) N. We are pleased to inform you that this shade is available to purchase directly on our site! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-28

I use to use Matt Nu III what’s the match in the new color?

Asked by: LVLV
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available and we would love to suggest a shade alternative! We recommend to check out shade Versatile NU III 340 N. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-24

I use Renergie Lift in 310 C30 C. What color would I use in this powder?

Asked by: JennyNaron
Bonjour Jenny! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based on the shade you are using we suggest trying 310 Bisque II C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

Hello, if I am shade 320 BIS W in the Tient Idole Ultra Wear foundation. What shade am I in this Product?

Asked by: slaycey
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you wear in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation we would love to suggest checking out shade Versatile Ecru II 230 W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-20

What is a comparable shade to Amande III? 

Asked by: SueK
Bonjour Sue! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest trying 320 Amande III N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-20

Can apply dual finish foundation with a dry sponge to get full coverage? (I am new to makeup and learning. I found out I cannot use liquid foundation because something in it causes me to breakout)

Asked by: Brit Brit
Bonjour Brit! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation! For best application, we recommend Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff. For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush. For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-20

I was using the 210 Clair II dual powder but no longer see that color, is there a color that is super close to this? 

Asked by: Bisonball
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is not available but we are pleased to inform you that shade Versatile Clair II 210 N is a shade alternative! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-19

I prefer to have a brush of powder on top of my liquid foundation.  I have been matched to RL foundation 230 and 360 and not sure which matches better but like think the 230 would be fine with a slightly darker powder  What color do you recommend?

Asked by: NatD
Hi there! We suggest the shade Versatile Ecru II 230 W in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation. For an exact match, please visit your local Lancome counter where a beauty adviser will be more than happy to assist you in selecting the perfect shade. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-16

I use Teinte Idol foundation in 230. What would a comparable shade be in the Dual finish powder?

Asked by: DaisyGirl
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 230 Ecru II W. We always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-10

Does Lancôme make any unscented dual finish powder? I love the product but the scent has triggered a headache. 

Asked by: Khc_20
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding your experience with Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We would love to further assist you. Please give us a call at 1-800-526-2663 8am - 12am EST Mon-Fri & 10am - 7pm Sat-Sun with reference number 09466179. We hope this information is helpful and we look forward to hearing from you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 37ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product