干湿两用粉饼 359808
Dual Finish Powder Foundation(干湿两用粉饼) 多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一
(4.8) 4.8 ( 2,287 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
雕刻它!
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

Dual Finish Powder Foundation(干湿两用粉饼)

多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一

(4.8) 4.8 ( 2,287 条评论)

商品

$41.00

$30.75

购物可获 410 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
个性专属

2020 年节日期间送货日历

立即查看
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

全面遮瑕、多功能、哑光长效粉饼和粉底二合一干湿两用。

干湿两用粉饼集多效粉饼及粉底于一身。质地轻盈面部蜜粉,打造自然哑光的清爽妆容。 无浮粉或脸部干燥的现象出现。使用面部妆前凝乳或彩妆底妆和遮瑕膏之后涂抹这款产品,为您打造无瑕裸妆或自然妆容。

湿涂时,干湿两用粉饼独特的乳化剂使之如同粉底液一般流畅易推开。 干涂时,作为一款粉饼,其中蕴含独特的润肤剂,可以贴合保湿您的肌肤。干湿两用粉饼是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,可以叠擦在兰蔻 Teint Idole 强力遮瑕粉底上,以获得更佳的遮盖效果。

本款粉饼为便携式设计,为您打造专业彩妆效果。长效持妆且干湿两用。本款多功能面部粉底是兰蔻超凡出众的一款可叠擦的美容产品。本款产品提供轻薄到全面遮瑕的遮瑕效果,可遮盖瑕疵和不完美之处,便于随身携带,也可用作修容粉和/或定妆粉。上妆顺滑,可轻松叠擦腮红和高光。

本款产品是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,打造无油光妆容,让您的肌肤触感柔滑、肤色均匀。

从中性至干性肌肤、混合性肌肤,再到油性肌肤,干湿两用粉饼适合所有肌肤类型。

---

作为兰蔻的一员,我们不仅自豪于成为幸福的使者,更自豪于庆祝所有人的成功。无论性别、国籍或种族,我们都有一款产品适合您。

查看下方的肤色和底色指南,找到适合您的产品。

有 35 种色调可供选择。
不含闪粉。
不干燥。
不浮粉。
经皮肤专家测试。
配有干涂时用的粉扑,以及湿涂时用的海绵。
适合所有肌肤类型。

如何涂抹粉底:

- 干湿两用粉饼可使用海绵进行湿涂,或者用化妆刷或者粉扑进行干涂。
- 要打造轻薄天然哑光效果,您可以在涂抹日间保湿霜或妆前凝乳之后,使用封闭式粉扑叠擦干湿两用粉饼,或者用化妆刷将其“轻扫”在面部。
- 要打造全面遮瑕的哑光妆容,请用湿海绵将本款产品均匀涂抹或“轻点”在肌肤上。
- 用作干性面部粉底时,干湿两用粉饼也远超其他的兰蔻粉底液。

滑石粉、矿物油、角鲨烷、月桂酸锌、硬脂酸、芳樟醇、香叶醇、甘油硬脂酸、三乙醇胺、异丁香酚、胆甾醇、法呢醇、柠檬油精、羊毛脂、羟基香茅醛、凡士林、香茅醇、苯甲酸苯甲酯、水杨酸苄酯、香精、α 异甲基紫罗酮、羟基异己基 3 环己烯甲醛、己基肉桂醛、对羟基苯甲酸丁酯、可能含有:云母、二氧化碳、氧化铁

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

2287 个关于Dual Finish Powder Foundation(干湿两用粉饼)的评价,得分 4.8/5
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for acne !! It’s a great product to carry for touch ups but it’s not for acne scared faces !!
发布日期:2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This Powder! I LOVE Lancome! I use many Lancome products, but one of my favorites is the Dual Finish Powder! The compact is great and the powder is delicately light and goes on like silk to give me a softly matte, flawless finish. I also love the subtle feminine scent of the powder. (And so does my husband!) I will use this wonderful product forever!
发布日期:2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I've been using Clinique dual powder/foundation forever but wanted to try something with a little better coverage. I was not disappointed in this product. It covers better and more evenly but is not cakey. It does have a slight make up scent to it, which Clinique doesn't have but it doesn't bother me.
发布日期:2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this powder!! I normally wear the liquid foundation, which I love,however this is my first purchase of this product and I absolutely love it as well. I wear it on days When I just want a light coverage. The powder goes on silky smooth, feels and looks great. I am very happy with this purchase.
发布日期:2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product! I’ve been using it for years. Will continue
发布日期:2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless look!!! I am absolutely in love with Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This product kept my face looking flawless and shine-free all day, without looking caked on.Thank you Lancôme for producing a powder that works so well!!!
发布日期:2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up I like everything specifically that I didn't had to go out.
发布日期:2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder Preserve The powder goes on easily and nicely. It preserves my face make-up for the day.
发布日期:2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder I have been using Lancome for years this dual finish is the best.
发布日期:2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Powder and Personalized Package This is a good medium coverage with a package sturdy enough not to break in my purse. And I love having a monogrammed compact!
发布日期:2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Compact Powder I always have 2 of these: one for my purse and one for my vanity. Beautiful finish, great color payoff, nice coverage.
发布日期:2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best compact powder! Great powder wet or dry. I use it over my moisturizer and sunscreen and it evens out my complexion still allowing my skin to look like skin. Awesome classic!
发布日期:2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am in love with this product, it is amazing! Once I run out I am planning on buying same exact one again!
发布日期:2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please get rid of fragrance but a great powder I really love this powder I’m in my fifties it doesn’t crease under my eyes or settle in my pores it evens out my complexion beautifully and gives a nice non greasy glow just wish like one reviewer said please get rid of the fragrance I’m able to tolerate it but the fragrance lingers other than this flaw this powder is great I only use it dry
发布日期:2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate all Lancôme products with a scent. I hate the smell of this powder . Lancôme used to make it fragrance free. If you have allergies or are sensitive to smell this is terrible... it has a nasty scent and I don't like to smell like my make up. Bring back unscented in all your makeup products.
发布日期:2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect FINALLY found my absolute favorite powder foundation!
发布日期:2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’m 46 years old and I’ve been through my share of powders. This is by far my favorite. It covers, it’s smooth and feels amazing. It stays on and I just love it. It’s worth the pricey (in my opinion) tag because of the quality.
发布日期:2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finish Powder Foundation I love this formula, it's so light and really helps control the shiny areas in my face. I have never been able to find one better and as good as this powder. Its a great product and I myself have never had problems from it.
发布日期:2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25+years I have been wearing this compact for 25 plus years! I Love it, I started wearing it when the shade I wear was called Matte Honey. This will always be in my makeup bag!
发布日期:2020-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor shipping methodology My compact was shipped to my home cracked. It is impossible to utilize this compact.
发布日期:2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual finish foundation and powder This is my favorite product Lancome sells. Idk what I would do if they ever discontinue it. I can't live with out it everyday.
发布日期:2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Powder Lancome's Dual Finish Powder Foundation creats a nice soft finish
发布日期:2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Smooth I love this Dual Finish Powder Foundation because it goes on a powder and covers like a liquid! The foundation is very long lasting and feels so smooth on my face.
发布日期:2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation! I am a big fan of this Powder Foundation as it perfectly lays on my skin and unlike other brands, I don't feel I'm wearing the foundation at all!
发布日期:2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED I LOVE THE FINISH ITS SO GREAT, STAY ALL DAY IN PLACE
发布日期:2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever This is the powder I have used for 10 years (since I graduated high school). It is my favorite. I have tried other powders but I haven’t been as satisfied with them as I am the dual finish! There is nothing better than a brand new powder! It smells so good!
发布日期:2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great have been using it for years , it has been great!!!!
发布日期:2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using this powder for years and I love it. It has very good coverage.
发布日期:2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have used this product for over 20 years now, and I Love this product as much today as I did the day I first tried it. I am not a big makeup foundation kind of girl, and I like to look natural not all made up. This product gives Me the amazing coverage I need with out making me look like I have a ton of makeup on.
发布日期:2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder It's great over makeup - or by itself - if I'm just running out for a few quick errands - I put it on just for minimum coverage without foundation - add a little blush and I'm good to go.
发布日期:2020-04-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2271
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 45ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use the Teint Idole Ultra Liquid 24H Longwear foundation in the shade 110 Ivoire C, which shade would match?

Asked by: MeghanC
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 100 Porcelaine Delicate I C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I wear the 340 what would be comparable after getting sun? The bisque from the pictures looks too dark. 

Asked by: Bgolden
Hi there! For our Dual Finish Powder Foundation, a shade darker than the Versatile Nu III 340 N is the Versatile Sand III 345 N. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I used to use Porcelain I for concealer and powder. Now there are several options. Which is the closest to the original Porcelain I?

Asked by: Genefer
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest the Dual Finish Powder Foundation in shade Versatile Porcelaine I 090 N. For more information, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I use #220 in the stick foundation. What color would you recommend in the powder compact?

Asked by: Joanne26
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 220 Buff II C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I use teint idole stick in 460W and the TIU concealer in 435W. Should I use the pressed powder in bisque 410W or 335W?

Asked by: Msbimia
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using this in the shade 460 Suede W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

i use dual finish matte amende and cannot find it in your color choices

Asked by: Sherry Wally
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using the shade Versatile Amande III 320 N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I'm using Lancome teintle foundation 360N Bisque what lancome face powder should I use

Asked by: Letitia
Bonjour Letitia! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we recommend checking out shade Versatile NU III 340 N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same shade family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-08

What shade of powder goes with Absolute Makeup Ecru?

Asked by: Linda70
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 230 Ecru II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-04

What dual powdet to use with rengerie lift 25w foundation

Asked by: Stein
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 315 Wheat II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I am looking to replace my dual finish powder I have used 310 Bisque III (c). What is the correct match with the new powders. Thank you. 

Asked by: MaryLynn
Bonjour Marylynn! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello! I usually use 260 B (N) in my Tient Idole foundation. I'm looking to get the pressed powder. Which color should I get?

Asked by: Adriane
Bonjour Adriane! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

I use Dual Finish 310 Bisque II (C). Has this been replaced with Versatile 310 Bisque II? I also use Blush Subtil Bronze Flush 290. Has this been replaced or no longer available? Thank you.

Asked by: alyse
Bonjour Alyse! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to use the shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. We are also sorry to inform you Blush Subtil in the shade Bronze Flush has been discontinued. We recommend trying the shade Blushing Tresor. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

What shade is matte Alamade III now? I can not locate it. 

Asked by: Heidi308
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation. We recommend using the shade 320 Amande III N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

I use Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear in the shade 110 C, which shade is compatible to it in Dual Finish Powder? Thank you!

Asked by: Mina_B
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 100 Porcelaine Delicate I C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello. I use 260 bisq N in teint idole.   What shade would you suggest for me in dual finish compact?  I have very rosy cheka

Asked by: Geckas
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

I wear Buff 4 (C) in the Teint Miracle foundation. What shade of would I use in the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Tjpurc85
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff II C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

What color would I need if I wore 260 bisque N in the 24/hr wear 

Asked by: Gemangel88
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I currently wear Renergie Lift Makeup 210 Buff N. What would be the comparable shade for the Dual Powder Foundation?  

Asked by: Deb1968
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you are currently using we recommend trying 210 Clair II N. We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I use Matte Buff II in the dual finish. Is that no longer available, or can I just not find it?

Asked by: Dbgebel
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Matte Buff II has been replaced with the shade 220 Buff II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-17

I am looking for the dual finish powder. The sticker has worn off the compact, but I thought it was 210? Can you please recommend a color for my fair complexion. 

Asked by: Nicole5
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation Powder. We recommend trying the shade Versatile Clair II 210 N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-17

I use 250 w bisque in the teint idole ultra wear foundation. What shade would I wear in this powder?

Asked by: Gigip
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation Powder. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend using the shade 315 Wheat II W. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-11

Is Versatile 320 Amanda III the same as 320 Amanda III

Asked by: Marys
Bonjour Marys! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. 320 Amande III is the updated shade. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

In the dual finish I always used the color matte Armande. Did you change your colors? What color is comparable to this color? I want to order the correct one. Thank you. 

Asked by: Jenn57399
Bonjour Jenn! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend using the shade 320 Amande III N. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

If I wear Renergie luft Dore20W what color compact to purchase?

Asked by: Tdp1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend trying the shade 360 Honey III W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

GOOD MORNING, I USE 280 BIS FOR MY FOUNDATION. PLEASE ADVISE WHAT COLOR OF POWDER FOUNDATION SHOULD I USE? THANK YOU

Asked by: Angie Marconi
Bonjour Angie! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 315 Wheat II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

Why cant I find. My shade matte 360 honey (lll)

Asked by: Christine0426
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available. We would love to recommend checking out the shade alternative, Versatile Honey III 360 W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-16

I previously used Dual Finish Powder Foundation in 150 Ivoire (W). I don't see this color anymore. What shade has replaced this one?

Asked by: Tanya J
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are happy to inform you that shade 150 Ivoire W is currently available to purchase directly on our site! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

I used 220 Buff...what in the dual powder equates...Thank you

Asked by: MartieB
Bonjour MartieB! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation Powder. Based off what you are currently using we suggest using 220 Buff II C. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

I use Dual Finish 220 Buff 11 (C) 18S300 What color is this on your chart?

Asked by: DE Vonne
Bonjour DE Vonne! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest you continue to use 220 Buff II C if you enjoyed this shade before. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-25

I use to use Matt Dore III what’s the closest shade or similar in the new shades?  I have yellow undertones.

Asked by: LVLV
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available and we would love to suggest an alternative! We recommend to check out shade 410 Bisque W. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product