Dual Finish Powder Foundation(干湿两用粉饼) 多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一
(4.8) 4.8 ( 2,277 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
雕刻它!

干湿两用粉饼

多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一

(4.8) 4.8 ( 2,277 条评论)

商品

$41.00

购物可获 410 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

全面遮瑕、多功能、哑光长效粉饼和粉底二合一干湿两用。

Dual Finish 粉饼集多效粉饼及粉底于一身。质地轻盈面部蜜粉,打造自然哑光的清爽妆容。 无浮粉或脸部干燥的现象出现。使用面部妆前凝乳或彩妆底妆和遮瑕膏之后涂抹这款产品,为您打造无瑕裸妆或自然妆容。

湿涂时,Dual Finish 独特的乳化剂使之如同粉底液一般流畅易推开。 干涂时,作为一款粉饼,其中蕴含独特的润肤剂,可以贴合保湿您的肌肤。Dual Finish 是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,可以叠擦在兰蔻 Teint Idole 强力遮瑕粉底上,以获得更佳的遮盖效果。

本款粉饼为便携式设计,为您打造专业彩妆效果。长效持妆且干湿两用。本款多功能面部粉底是兰蔻超凡出众的一款可叠擦的美容产品。本款产品提供轻薄到全面遮瑕的遮瑕效果,可遮盖瑕疵和不完美之处,便于随身携带,也可用作修容粉和/或定妆粉。上妆顺滑,可轻松叠擦腮红和高光。

本款产品是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,打造无油光妆容,让您的肌肤触感柔滑、肤色均匀。

从中性至干性肌肤、混合性肌肤,再到油性肌肤,Dual Finish 适合所有肌肤类型。

---

作为兰蔻的一员,我们不仅自豪于成为幸福的使者,更自豪于庆祝所有人的成功。无论性别、国籍或种族,我们都有一款产品适合您。

查看下方的肤色和底色指南,找到适合您的产品。

有 35 种色调可供选择。
不含闪粉。
不干燥。
不浮粉。
经皮肤专家测试。
配有干涂时用的粉扑,以及湿涂时用的海绵。
适合所有肌肤类型。

如何涂抹粉底:

- Dual Finish 粉底可使用海绵进行湿涂,或者用化妆刷或者粉扑进行干涂。
- 要打造轻薄天然哑光效果,您可以在涂抹日间保湿霜或妆前凝乳之后,使用封闭式粉扑叠擦 Dual Finish 粉底,或者用化妆刷将其“轻扫”在面部。
- 要打造全面遮瑕的哑光妆容,请用湿海绵将本款产品均匀涂抹或“轻点”在肌肤上。
- 用作干性面部粉底时,Dual Finish 也远超其他的兰蔻粉底液。

滑石粉、矿物油、角鲨烷、月桂酸锌、硬脂酸、芳樟醇、香叶醇、甘油硬脂酸、三乙醇胺、异丁香酚、胆甾醇、法呢醇、柠檬油精、羊毛脂、羟基香茅醛、凡士林、香茅醇、苯甲酸苯甲酯、水杨酸苄酯、香精、α 异甲基紫罗酮、羟基异己基 3 环己烯甲醛、己基肉桂醛、对羟基苯甲酸丁酯、可能含有:云母、二氧化碳、氧化铁

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

2277 个关于干湿两用粉饼的评价,得分 4.8/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer magic! Perfection at its BEST! Simply covers your skin like silk. Makes imperfections smooth and leaves skin with a soft sheerness. I have used it for 25 years and absolutely love Paula who manages the Lancome counter.
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love Best powder foundation ever, been using it like almost 10 years. I used in the morning and I hardly retouched during the day. I really love this powder not going to change it any time soon.
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I’ve been using this dual finish powder for 30 years. Love the coverage.
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finish Multi Tasking Powder Foundation a Must My go to powder, always works to make my skin look better...
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is by far my favorite powder foundation. It is available in a wide range of shades and has a nice light scent.
发布日期:2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best powder foundation ever!! I got to first use this powder when I was 21 (a gift from my aunt), i have always been a pimple prone skin but this product has never given me breakouts!! Gives me nice coverage from feeling and looking like I am wearing nothing to a full coverage when I need it. It’s gives me a glowing finish. Have been a fan for more than 20yrs! Got my friends hooked too!! You can never go wrong with this product!!
发布日期:2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the way it covers and applies doesn't look caked on very smooth
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it when you offer the gift with purchase. I have been using Lancome for years. It has never disapp ointed me.
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face powder! I'm 75 years old and I've always heard that older women shouldn't wear powder, but this is great, it just goes on smoothly and creates a flawless complexion without a powdery look.
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s the only foundation I use and I’ve been using it for years
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have been using this foundation powder for 15 years it's the best, worth every penny
发布日期:2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is by far the best facial powder and liquid coverup in one. It goes on smooth and covers well. It finishes like powder. I’ve tried many other brands when they were offering promotions and ice always come back to this product. It’s worth every cent.
发布日期:2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Makeup I have used for years! I gave up on liquid or foundation many years ago and only use this dual finish as my dual foundation and I love it - my face is never oily and perfectly covered! The only thing that bothers me is that you cannot use to finish, it becomes yucky about 1/2 way through! Lancome has some great specials and I stock up when on sale!
发布日期:2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Great products and customer service! I love shopping at Macys
发布日期:2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect makeup I have used dual finish for more than 15 years so I don’t think it needs a review as it stands on its own. It’s a fabulous product! Covers very well.
发布日期:2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only make up I use I love this powder. It gives a nice coverage. Doesn't cause breakouts!!! One last me appox 3 months. Its my favorite, I love Lancome!!!
发布日期:2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this powder This powder stays on my face all day without shininess. The matte finish is perfect for my sometimes oily skin.
发布日期:2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual finish powder foundation is a must in my dail I’ve been using Dual Finish Powder Foundation for longer than I’m going to admit. I have one in my bag, one in my bathroom and one in my travel bag. Best finish ever.
发布日期:2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FROM A FATEFUL COSTUMER Love everything about it. Been using it for more than 20 year's. Don't even want to think what will I do if Macy's stop making it.
发布日期:2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Look of Perfect Skin Dual Finish Powder Foundation VERSATILE HONEY III 360 W is the best for an even skin tone. Great natural cover for perfect looking skin.
发布日期:2020-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Combined effect or not The face powder was suppose to be a foundation combined with face powder, but the powder does not meet the combined effect.
发布日期:2020-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product This product was not at all as it was represented to be. It is called do all because they're saying you can either put it on with a wet sponge or dry with the brush. I won't be doing it either way I'll be returning it
发布日期:2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish with great coverage This is one of the nicest powder foundations I’ve ever used. It’s lightweight but offers as much coverage as you desire. It leaves a flawless finish and doesn’t make your skin look dry
发布日期:2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love it the best for my skin and perfect match this is perfect for any occasion
发布日期:2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have been using this product for years now and it is my all time favorite facial powder.
发布日期:2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET COMPLIMENTS WHEREVER YOU WHEN I WEAR THIS ... The best thing about this dual finish foundation is that you no one knows you're wearing b/c it blends so well.... great product
发布日期:2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT LOVE THIS POWDER. WORKS JUST AS WELL AS THE LIQUID
发布日期:2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte Buff II for you! Using it 20 years! Love the Lancôme product for my face, after the foundation is Applied. Covers well, and doesn’t Cale up at all!
发布日期:2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect powder! This Lancôme powder is soft, smooth, right shade shade and I use my brush and it gives a flawless look
发布日期:2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This is the most beautiful product when applied. It smooths out your skin. If there was any con, it would be ecause the formula, it does cause my make up to oil up after a couple hours. You can always use blotting paper but that also lifts the foundation too. Just be careful on touch ups.
发布日期:2019-12-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2261
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What is a comparable shade to Amande III? 

Asked by: SueK
Bonjour Sue! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest trying 320 Amande III N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-20

Can apply dual finish foundation with a dry sponge to get full coverage? (I am new to makeup and learning. I found out I cannot use liquid foundation because something in it causes me to breakout)

Asked by: Brit Brit
Bonjour Brit! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation! For best application, we recommend Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff. For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush. For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-20

I was using the 210 Clair II dual powder but no longer see that color, is there a color that is super close to this? 

Asked by: Bisonball
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is not available but we are pleased to inform you that shade Versatile Clair II 210 N is a shade alternative! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-19

I prefer to have a brush of powder on top of my liquid foundation.  I have been matched to RL foundation 230 and 360 and not sure which matches better but like think the 230 would be fine with a slightly darker powder  What color do you recommend?

Asked by: NatD
Hi there! We suggest the shade Versatile Ecru II 230 W in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation. For an exact match, please visit your local Lancome counter where a beauty adviser will be more than happy to assist you in selecting the perfect shade. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-16

I use Teinte Idol foundation in 230. What would a comparable shade be in the Dual finish powder?

Asked by: DaisyGirl
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 230 Ecru II W. We always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-10

Does Lancôme make any unscented dual finish powder? I love the product but the scent has triggered a headache. 

Asked by: Khc_20
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding your experience with Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We would love to further assist you. Please give us a call at 1-800-526-2663 8am - 12am EST Mon-Fri & 10am - 7pm Sat-Sun with reference number 09466179. We hope this information is helpful and we look forward to hearing from you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-10

Hi, do you still make the fragrance free version of the dual finish powder? Or in case it’s discontinued, do you plan to re-produce it?

Asked by: Ale*
Hello Ale! Thank you for reaching out. We currently only have the Dual Finish Powder Foundation available to purchase. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would love to assist you finding a replacement powder! To visit our nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-10

are any ingredients bad for ance in the dual powder finsih?

Asked by: kiki1984
Hello there! Our Dual Finish Powder is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry. This product is dermatologist tested and is suitable for all skin types. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-04

I use matt honey iii, did you change the name to versatile honey iii?

Asked by: Sonja
Bonjour Sonja! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! Yes, the packaging and formulation was updated. Matte Honey III replacement is 360 Honey III W. This is the same exact shade that you were using before. Click the link provided to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Dual Finish Matte Beige Camee III

I was told this is discontinued.... I have used this for years and loved it. what is a color that is close to Matte Beige Camee III. will this color every come back?
Asked by: lovedualfinish
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 320 Amande N, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What happened to Matte Ecru II?

I have been wearing Dual Finish in Matte Ecru II for years and cannot find it on your website. Has it been discontinued?
Asked by: RebMac
Bonjour RebMac! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! The foundation has been updated and the replacement shade for Matte Ecru II is 230 Ecru II W. This is the same exact shade.Click on the link to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope you purchase the product soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

is the color verstile bisque II in the dual finish the same as the old matte bisque II?

Asked by: GinZ
Bonjour GinZ! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! Yes, these shades are the same. The packaging was updated and the shade color now is 310 Bisque II C. We hope you purchase this product soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Is there comparable shade to-dual finish pressed powder (sadly discontinued) Matte Sable IV? This shade was exact match for my skin.

Asked by: NurseFashionista
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that the current shade you are using in Dual Finish Powder Foundation has been discontinued. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist finding a perfect shade alternative! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Next lighter shade in dual finish powder to matte honey III

Asked by: jojobean
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish! We suggest trying 350 Bisque W for a lighter shade, but we recommend visiting a counter for the best shade matching results. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-07

I used matte beige III. they do not make this anymore..What would you recommend?

I loved this foundation in the past but they are not making my color anymore. So what would be the replacement for matte beige III
Asked by: mooselady01
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out abut Dual Finish! We want to assist you in the best way possible, but we suggest visiting a counter for the best shade matching results. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I used to order dual finish in matt buff II. has this been renamed?

Asked by: Jilll
Hello Jill! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that the current shade you are using in Dual Finish Powder Foundation has been discontinued but we are pleased to inform you there is a shade replacement. We suggest to check out shade Versatile Buff II 220 C. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I used Matte Sable IV, no longer offered, what shade or shades would be similar?

In Dual Finish
Asked by: PrincessDi
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish. We want to assist you in the best way possible, but we think visiting a counter will provide you with the best shade matching results. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

My shade is no longer listed-Dual Finish

I am going to reorder this dual finish product. However, I don't see my shade anymore. I am using Matt Amande III. So, what do you suggest?
Asked by: Pattie
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Foundation Powder. We apologize that your current shade has been discontinued but we are pleased to inform you that Versatile Amande III 320 N has replaced it. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Similar shade to Matte Bique 11 indual finish

Hi, I have been using dual finish matte bisque 11 and can't find it on site anymore. Can you tell me what a similar shade would be. I have medium skin tone.
Asked by: jetertwo
Bonjour jetertwo! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! The packaging and formula has been updated. The replacement shade for Matte Bisque II is 310 Bisque II C. This is the same shade that you were using before. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

powder color

I have worn dual finish powder make=up color matte honey III, what color would you suggest to replace it
Asked by: bette
Bonjour! Thank you for your inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using has been discontinued but we are pleased to inform you that it has been replaced with Versatile Honey III 360 W. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Matte buff II is not on this list, is it under a new name?

Dual finish
Asked by: NikkiM
Hello NikkiM! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available but we are pleased to inform you that it has been replaced with Versatile Buff II 220 C. We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a shade replacement! We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Which dual finish is same as Matte Amande III?

Asked by: Beau
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that your current shade in Dual Finish Powder Foundation has been discontinued but we are pleased to inform you that Versatile Amande III 320 N is the shade replacement. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I'm trying to find Duel Finish Matte Buff II. Is this the same powder with a different name?

Asked by: FuzzyBunny
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade has been discontinued but we are pleased to inform you that Versatile Buff II 220 C is the shade replacement. We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a perfect shade replacement! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I need a Dual Finish with no pink/red in it. I have fair freckled skin, with a lot or red pigmatation. What shade would you rceommend

Asked by: PenM
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish. We suggest trying 130 Porcelaine d'Ivoire I N, but we suggest visiting a counter to be shade matched by one of our Beauty Advisers. If you are looking for a full coverage result we suggest trying Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24 Longwear foundation which can be layered under the Dual Finish. To see this product please view this link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

The last time I purchased this product , it was available in fragrance free. I am allergic to your pressed powder with fragrance added.

I want to buy more of this product, but I need the one that is fragrance free. Do you still make it? The one I have now is just about gone. I love the product, but when I tried the one with fragrance, my eyes swelled up and became very irritated. I have to wear fragrance free make up. HELP!
Asked by: Debi
Hello Debi! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize about the experience you had with our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We appreciate your feedback and we will pass along your comments to the correct department. We want to further assist you so please give us a call at 1-800-526-2663 8am - 12am EST Mon-Fri & 10am - 7pm Sat-Sun with reference number 09355161. We hope this information is helpful and we look forward to speaking with you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Is the matte buff II the same as the versatile buff II 220? Thank you.

Asked by: Sierra
Hello Sierra! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available and please to inform you that Versatile Buff II 220 is the shade replacement. We would also love to invite you to visit a near by store where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What is the equivalent shade on Dual Finish Matte Buff II

I have been using this shade for a long time, and I understand it is still available at department stores. Is it not available online? Has Dual Finish Matte Buff II been discontinued?
Asked by: cricket62
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest using the shade 220 Buff II C, but for the best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Matching an old product color name

I always purchased the Dual Finish Powder in Matte Bisque II. What color is the equivalent in the new naming scheme?
Asked by: ReeInRI
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available and we would love to suggest an alternative. We suggest to check out shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What happened to the color Matte Buff II in Dual Finish product?

Asked by: nhoplink
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. The shade Matte Buff II is no longer available, but we suggest trying 220 Buff II C as a replacement. To ensure this is your perfect shade we recommend visiting a counter near you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

My compact now says Matte Buff II

The number is 18K500 Is this the same as Versatile Buff ll ?
Asked by: Golfer
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying 220 Buff II C, but we recommend visiting a counter to be shade matched by one of our Beauty Advisers. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product