添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
雕刻它!

干湿两用粉饼

多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一

(3.8) 3.8 ( 4 条评论)

商品

$41.00

购物可获 410 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
个性专属
分享
  • 订单满 49 美元可享受免费送货

  • 礼品包装

全面遮瑕、多功能、哑光长效粉饼和粉底二合一干湿两用。

Dual Finish 粉饼集多效粉饼及粉底于一身。质地轻盈面部蜜粉,打造自然哑光的清爽妆容。 无浮粉或脸部干燥的现象出现。使用面部妆前凝乳或彩妆底妆和遮瑕膏之后涂抹这款产品,为您打造无瑕裸妆或自然妆容。

湿涂时,Dual Finish 独特的乳化剂使之如同粉底液一般流畅易推开。 干涂时,作为一款粉饼,其中蕴含独特的润肤剂,可以贴合保湿您的肌肤。Dual Finish 是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,可以叠擦在兰蔻 Teint Idole 强力遮瑕粉底上,以获得更佳的遮盖效果。

本款粉饼为便携式设计,为您打造专业彩妆效果。长效持妆且干湿两用。本款多功能面部粉底是兰蔻超凡出众的一款可叠擦的美容产品。本款产品提供轻薄到全面遮瑕的遮瑕效果,可遮盖瑕疵和不完美之处,便于随身携带,也可用作修容粉和/或定妆粉。上妆顺滑,可轻松叠擦腮红和高光。

本款产品是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,打造无油光妆容,让您的肌肤触感柔滑、肤色均匀。

从中性至干性肌肤、混合性肌肤,再到油性肌肤,Dual Finish 适合所有肌肤类型。

---

作为兰蔻的一员,我们不仅自豪于成为幸福的使者,更自豪于庆祝所有人的成功。无论性别、国籍或种族,我们都有一款产品适合您。

查看下方的肤色和底色指南,找到适合您的产品。

有 35 种色调可供选择。
不含闪粉。
不干燥。
不浮粉。
经皮肤专家测试。
配有干涂时用的粉扑,以及湿涂时用的海绵。
适合所有肌肤类型。

如何涂抹粉底:

- Dual Finish 粉底可使用海绵进行湿涂,或者用化妆刷或者粉扑进行干涂。
- 要打造轻薄天然哑光效果,您可以在涂抹日间保湿霜或妆前凝乳之后,使用封闭式粉扑叠擦 Dual Finish 粉底,或者用化妆刷将其“轻扫”在面部。
- 要打造全面遮瑕的哑光妆容,请用湿海绵将本款产品均匀涂抹或“轻点”在肌肤上。
- 用作干性面部粉底时,Dual Finish 也远超其他的兰蔻粉底液。

滑石粉、矿物油、角鲨烷、月桂酸锌、硬脂酸、芳樟醇、香叶醇、甘油硬脂酸、三乙醇胺、异丁香酚、胆甾醇、法呢醇、柠檬油精、羊毛脂、羟基香茅醛、凡士林、香茅醇、苯甲酸苯甲酯、水杨酸苄酯、香精、α 异甲基紫罗酮、羟基异己基 3 环己烯甲醛、己基肉桂醛、对羟基苯甲酸丁酯、可能含有:云母、二氧化碳、氧化铁

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

2169 个关于干湿两用粉饼的评价,得分 4.8/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FROM A FATEFUL COSTUMER Love everything about it. Been using it for more than 20 year's. Don't even want to think what will I do if Macy's stop making it.
发布日期:2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Look of Perfect Skin Dual Finish Powder Foundation VERSATILE HONEY III 360 W is the best for an even skin tone. Great natural cover for perfect looking skin.
发布日期:2020-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Combined effect or not The face powder was suppose to be a foundation combined with face powder, but the powder does not meet the combined effect.
发布日期:2020-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product This product was not at all as it was represented to be. It is called do all because they're saying you can either put it on with a wet sponge or dry with the brush. I won't be doing it either way I'll be returning it
发布日期:2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural finish with great coverage This is one of the nicest powder foundations I’ve ever used. It’s lightweight but offers as much coverage as you desire. It leaves a flawless finish and doesn’t make your skin look dry
发布日期:2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love it the best for my skin and perfect match this is perfect for any occasion
发布日期:2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have been using this product for years now and it is my all time favorite facial powder.
发布日期:2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET COMPLIMENTS WHEREVER YOU WHEN I WEAR THIS ... The best thing about this dual finish foundation is that you no one knows you're wearing b/c it blends so well.... great product
发布日期:2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT LOVE THIS POWDER. WORKS JUST AS WELL AS THE LIQUID
发布日期:2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte Buff II for you! Using it 20 years! Love the Lancôme product for my face, after the foundation is Applied. Covers well, and doesn’t Cale up at all!
发布日期:2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect powder! This Lancôme powder is soft, smooth, right shade shade and I use my brush and it gives a flawless look
发布日期:2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This is the most beautiful product when applied. It smooths out your skin. If there was any con, it would be ecause the formula, it does cause my make up to oil up after a couple hours. You can always use blotting paper but that also lifts the foundation too. Just be careful on touch ups.
发布日期:2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product with great coverage! I have been using this product for years and found it to have wonderful coverage.
发布日期:2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product with great coverage! I have been using this product for years and found it to have wonderful coverage.
发布日期:2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price I have been using this compact for years. Long lasting and worth the price. Blends with my skin tone and covers the oily patches perfectly.
发布日期:2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup I’m really happy with the product it’s exactly what ineeded
发布日期:2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finsih Powder I love it and wouldn't use anything else. It has great full coverage.
发布日期:2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love that this is so reminiscent of the vintage glamour girl. I had it engraved with my name and I always get comments when I touch up or check my mirror in public. The powder isn't talc-like and the puff is quality. These are so hard to find now in the drug-store variety, and I am appreciative of Lancome carrying a nice compact.
发布日期:2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have always used this product so I am happy with it.
发布日期:2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I have only used this dry but love the way it adds a hint of color and finishes my look. Paired it with Teinte Idole foundation and really liked the polished, seamless appearance—not carry at all.
发布日期:2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Products I’m using this brand for almost 15 years and I send some products to my daughters in the Philippines and they really loved it... Perfect shades for Asian like us... Thanks Lancôme!!
发布日期:2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I have used this product for years. It’s my favorite. Can use alone or over your foundation. Great color choices. Very high quality
发布日期:2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Powder This is the best foundation powder that makes your skin look like you are not wearing makeup while it gives you the perfect coverage. I believe this powder is the best I have ever purchased.
发布日期:2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and natural! Beautiful color a smooth and easy Application leaves your skin looking natural. Love it!唇膏
发布日期:2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite I’ve used this product for years. It was great when I was younger and now that I’m 51 I use it with a lighter touch. Getting the right color can be a challenge but when you find it, you won’t regret buying it.
发布日期:2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE COMPACT!!!! Lancome is the ONLY compact that I will use. I have been using it for many-many years. It is smooth and doesn't look like I have a ton of make-up on. I love the color and everything about the powder/pressed compact. The only thing I can say/recommend is, I wish it would close with the sponge and plastic protector inside of compact. It always opens back up. (once you use it a while it gets better) With that being said, I would and still do use it, and will NEVER switch! I have just gotten use to using it with taking out the plastic protector piece to prevet it from opening up in my purse. LOVE IT!唇膏One of my favorite products!
发布日期:2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foundation which last all day I really like this product, it is easy to put on and conceal my facial problems. Since I have used it a lot. it would be great if there is a discount if I only purchase the inner foundation without the box.
发布日期:2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dual Finish! Nice customer service! I've used this for years. It never disappoints!! Happy that the price hasn't gone up too much. Also, the lady waiting on me was very, very nice!
发布日期:2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn this 3 decades and still my choice! I've worn this for 3 decades now... need I say more???
发布日期:2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it very nice compact powder, love it, I will buy it again and again
发布日期:2019-11-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2153
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Have I can use my points?

Asked by: Natali
Bonjour Natali! Thank you for reaching out about your purchase of Dual Finish Foundation Powder. To ensure your purchase is completed under a rewards account be sure to sign in before completing the purchase. If you have any further questions please give us a call at 800-422-2360 M-F 9-5:30 PM. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

My color for the duel foundation is 310 bisque ll but you no longer have that what's the name for it now in the duel finish?

Asked by: Dewja2
Bonjour Dewja! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest trying 310 Bisque II C, but we do always recommend visiting a store near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

My summer color is versatile neutrale II. Which is the next lightest-I can't remember exactly. I think I may have worn ivoire 140.

Asked by: Meegan
Bonjour Meegan! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest for a lighter shade to try 150 Ivoire W, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the best match for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

What Pressed powder do I use when I use 520 BIS N Teint Idole Ultra?

Asked by: Reneehe
Bonjour Reneehe! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest using the shade 420 Bisque N, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

I've been using 310 Bisque II Dual Finish Powder but I don't see the color what should I use?

Asked by: Chrisse8
Bonjour Chrisse! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Versatile Powder. We suggest using the shade 310 Bisque II C, but we do always recommend visiting the nearest counter to ensure this is the right shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

What is the replacement for Dual Finish Matte Honey III? 

Asked by: Ginaplcs
Bonjour Ginaplcs! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest trying the shade Honey III W, but we do always recommend visiting a store near you to ensure this is the perfect shade for you! To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

What color replaces 210 Clair II in the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Keena
Bonjour keena, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What is the equivalent of Matte Nu III?

Asked by: tjbarone
Bonjour! We recommend using shade 340 Nu III (N) in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We hope this shade works well for your skin!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I normally wear Translucence 250 Buff however all Translucence are "out of stock". Can you let me know what color is comparable in Dual Finish Foundation?

Asked by: kristin15
Bonjour! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a Lancome counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Just returned to using Lancome Dual Finish makeup. The color I used is no longer available - Matte Beige Camée III. What should I substitute? 

Asked by: Zuzanzauer
Bonjour zuzanzauer, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is Dual Finish Matte Bisque 11 discontinued? If so, what color should I use now?

Asked by: Cynn
Bonjour Cynn! We apologize that the shade you were using in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation is no longer available. We suggest to check out shade 310 Bisque 2(C). We also would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect shade. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I use 340 Bisque N in the Foundation stick. Would it be the same 340 for the dual finish? It’s not called Bisque so I wasn’t sure. 

Asked by: BethH
Bonjour BethH! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! Yes, we suggest for you to try out shade 340 Nu III N, this is the comparable shade to what you are using in the foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What color is the equivalent of Dual Finish Powder~Matte Bisque II? Thank you so much. 

Asked by: DMPR
Bonjour! We recommend trying shade 310 Bisque 2 C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We hope this shade works well for your skin!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What happened to Dual Finish Mat Porcelain 1

Asked by: ILMG
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Some of the shades are no longer available but we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade Porcelain 1 090 N. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What is closest to discontinued shade Matte Buff II?

Asked by: joan105
Hello There! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We are pleased to inform you that we can suggest an exact shade replacement. Check out shade 220 Buff II C. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What replaces Matte clair II for color

Asked by: Svanahah
Bonjour Svanahah! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to check out shade 210 Clair II (N). For best shade matching results, we suggest to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect alternative. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What color would replace Matte Claire II

Asked by: e-liz
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 210 Clair II (N). For best shade matching results, we advise to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I cannot find matte buff II in dual finish. Did the name change? The stores still carry it...I just cannot see it here.

Asked by: MCS10
Bonjour MCS10, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What color in dual finish powder matches Matte Honey III?

Asked by: Retire18
Bonjour! We recommend trying our Dual Finish Powder Foundation in shade 360 Honey III (W). We hope this shade works well for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is there a Lancôme fragrance that smells like this foundation?   I love the smell. 

Asked by: BBmom
Bonjour BBmom, thanks for reaching out to us. There is no fragrance associated with Dual Finish Powder Foundation. However, check out our variety of fragrances here: http://tinyurl.com/y995zxdb. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What is the meaning of Intensity I, II, III, IV, etc.?

Asked by: arystarca
Bonjour! The intensity of a Lancôme product is organized by surface skin color. Hues are organized by Intensity I, Intensity II, Intensity III, Intensity IV and Intensity V. Lancôme’s products are organized by both intensity and by undertone (C, N, W.) We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

My powder color now is Matte Buff II. Is there a new name for this color?

Asked by: gahoek
Bonjour gahoek! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! The replacement shade for Matte Buff II is 220 Buff II C. This is the same exact shade. We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What color is closest to clair 10c

Asked by: Lisa G
Bonjour Lisa! Thanks for reaching out regarding the Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 310 Bisque II C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find a nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What shade is best for light to medium skin with neutral under tones?

Asked by: Chelsi
Bonjour Chelsi, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Hi, I would like to know what color is similar to the NU III 340 (N) of the Dual Finish, the multitasking powder & foundation in one, on the miracle cushion. Thanks

Asked by: LunaR
Hello There! We suggest trying out the same shade 340 NU III (N.) in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We regret to inform you that we no longer have Miracle Cushion but would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter to view our updated product selection. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

If my liquid foundation its bisque 6 which colour would i choose here 

Asked by: Marggie
Bonjour Marggie, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What color best replaces Matte Bisque II?

Asked by: Pokemon39
Bonjour! We suggest to try out Dual Finish Powder Foundation shade 310 Bisque II C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter, where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I use the Translucence Mattifying Silky Pressed Powder in 200 Buff.  Is the new pressed powder the same formula?  If so what call is the same?

Asked by: Anna1971
Bonjour! The formulations are not the same; however, we think you'll enjoy using our Dual Finish Powder Foundation just as much! This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned. We suggest trying shade Neutrale II 205 W , but we always recommend visiting your nearest Lancome store to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope you can give this powder a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Dual finish Matte Amande III; can someone from Lancôme tell me what the true replacement is? I hate when names get changed

Asked by: Beth12
Bonjour Beth12, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can!However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I am looking for a powder as a finish with my renergie foundation (310 Clair 30). I would like some guidance for the best choice.

Asked by: Mimi2017
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 310 Bisque II C, but we do always recommend visiting a store near you to ensure this is the best fit for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product