添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

干湿两用粉饼

多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一

(3.8) 3.8 ( 4 条评论)

商品

$41.00

$30.75

购物可获 410 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
分享
  • 任意订单可享免费送货

全面遮瑕、多功能、哑光长效粉饼和粉底二合一干湿两用。

Dual Finish 粉饼集多效粉饼及粉底于一身。质地轻盈面部蜜粉,打造自然哑光的清爽妆容。 无浮粉或脸部干燥的现象出现。使用面部妆前凝乳或彩妆底妆和遮瑕膏之后涂抹这款产品,为您打造无瑕裸妆或自然妆容。

湿涂时,Dual Finish 独特的乳化剂使之如同粉底液一般流畅易推开。 干涂时,作为一款粉饼,其中蕴含独特的润肤剂,可以贴合保湿您的肌肤。Dual Finish 是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,可以叠擦在兰蔻 Teint Idole 强力遮瑕粉底上,以获得更佳的遮盖效果。

本款粉饼为便携式设计,为您打造专业彩妆效果。长效持妆且干湿两用。本款多功能面部粉底是兰蔻超凡出众的一款可叠擦的美容产品。本款产品提供轻薄到全面遮瑕的遮瑕效果,可遮盖瑕疵和不完美之处,便于随身携带,也可用作修容粉和/或定妆粉。上妆顺滑,可轻松叠擦腮红和高光。

本款产品是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,打造无油光妆容,让您的肌肤触感柔滑、肤色均匀。

从中性至干性肌肤、混合性肌肤,再到油性肌肤,Dual Finish 适合所有肌肤类型。

---

作为兰蔻的一员,我们不仅自豪于成为幸福的使者,更自豪于庆祝所有人的成功。无论性别、国籍或种族,我们都有一款产品适合您。

查看下方的肤色和底色指南,找到适合您的产品。

有 35 种色调可供选择。
不含闪粉。
不干燥。
不浮粉。
经皮肤专家测试。
配有干涂时用的粉扑,以及湿涂时用的海绵。
适合所有肌肤类型。

如何涂抹粉底:

- Dual Finish 粉底可使用海绵进行湿涂,或者用化妆刷或者粉扑进行干涂。
- 要打造轻薄天然哑光效果,您可以在涂抹日间保湿霜或妆前凝乳之后,使用封闭式粉扑叠擦 Dual Finish 粉底,或者用化妆刷将其“轻扫”在面部。
- 要打造全面遮瑕的哑光妆容,请用湿海绵将本款产品均匀涂抹或“轻点”在肌肤上。
- 用作干性面部粉底时,Dual Finish 也远超其他的兰蔻粉底液。

滑石粉、矿物油、角鲨烷、月桂酸锌、硬脂酸、芳樟醇、香叶醇、甘油硬脂酸、三乙醇胺、异丁香酚、胆甾醇、法呢醇、柠檬油精、羊毛脂、羟基香茅醛、凡士林、香茅醇、苯甲酸苯甲酯、水杨酸苄酯、香精、α 异甲基紫罗酮、羟基异己基 3 环己烯甲醛、己基肉桂醛、对羟基苯甲酸丁酯、可能含有:云母、二氧化碳、氧化铁

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

2216 个关于干湿两用粉饼的评价,得分 4.8/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best compact powder! Great powder wet or dry. I use it over my moisturizer and sunscreen and it evens out my complexion still allowing my skin to look like skin. Awesome classic!
发布日期:2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am in love with this product, it is amazing! Once I run out I am planning on buying same exact one again!
发布日期:2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please get rid of fragrance but a great powder I really love this powder I’m in my fifties it doesn’t crease under my eyes or settle in my pores it evens out my complexion beautifully and gives a nice non greasy glow just wish like one reviewer said please get rid of the fragrance I’m able to tolerate it but the fragrance lingers other than this flaw this powder is great I only use it dry
发布日期:2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate all Lancôme products with a scent. I hate the smell of this powder . Lancôme used to make it fragrance free. If you have allergies or are sensitive to smell this is terrible... it has a nasty scent and I don't like to smell like my make up. Bring back unscented in all your makeup products.
发布日期:2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect FINALLY found my absolute favorite powder foundation!
发布日期:2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’m 46 years old and I’ve been through my share of powders. This is by far my favorite. It covers, it’s smooth and feels amazing. It stays on and I just love it. It’s worth the pricey (in my opinion) tag because of the quality.
发布日期:2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finish Powder Foundation I love this formula, it's so light and really helps control the shiny areas in my face. I have never been able to find one better and as good as this powder. Its a great product and I myself have never had problems from it.
发布日期:2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25+years I have been wearing this compact for 25 plus years! I Love it, I started wearing it when the shade I wear was called Matte Honey. This will always be in my makeup bag!
发布日期:2020-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor shipping methodology My compact was shipped to my home cracked. It is impossible to utilize this compact.
发布日期:2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual finish foundation and powder This is my favorite product Lancome sells. Idk what I would do if they ever discontinue it. I can't live with out it everyday.
发布日期:2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Powder Lancome's Dual Finish Powder Foundation creats a nice soft finish
发布日期:2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Smooth I love this Dual Finish Powder Foundation because it goes on a powder and covers like a liquid! The foundation is very long lasting and feels so smooth on my face.
发布日期:2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation! I am a big fan of this Powder Foundation as it perfectly lays on my skin and unlike other brands, I don't feel I'm wearing the foundation at all!
发布日期:2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED I LOVE THE FINISH ITS SO GREAT, STAY ALL DAY IN PLACE
发布日期:2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever This is the powder I have used for 10 years (since I graduated high school). It is my favorite. I have tried other powders but I haven’t been as satisfied with them as I am the dual finish! There is nothing better than a brand new powder! It smells so good!
发布日期:2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great have been using it for years , it has been great!!!!
发布日期:2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using this powder for years and I love it. It has very good coverage.
发布日期:2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have used this product for over 20 years now, and I Love this product as much today as I did the day I first tried it. I am not a big makeup foundation kind of girl, and I like to look natural not all made up. This product gives Me the amazing coverage I need with out making me look like I have a ton of makeup on.
发布日期:2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder It's great over makeup - or by itself - if I'm just running out for a few quick errands - I put it on just for minimum coverage without foundation - add a little blush and I'm good to go.
发布日期:2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Reduces shine. Light and great for what I needed it for.
发布日期:2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for me I haven't regretted since choosing lancome at all . I get compliments all day
发布日期:2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! I have tried many makeup lines and Lancôme is by far the best you can buy. This is my favorite face power that is on the market today! Lancôme has the best facial skin care/makeup around, I would never use anything else!
发布日期:2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Easy application and does not feel heavy when wearing. Good product and does not cause any breakouts.
发布日期:2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operator the smoothness gliding to your skin. It is a great product and covers my blemishes.
发布日期:2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Easy to select the product.
发布日期:2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite My favorite, I been using these for more then 10 years and I try another ones and nothing like this one
发布日期:2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish to your look I have been using this Dual Finish Powder for many years, no matter your age it's light feel leaves your make up set for the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Natural Love this foundation. It looks so natural and the feel is so lightweight.
发布日期:2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was like finishing powder Not much coverage at all for a foundation. It is more like a finishing powder.
发布日期:2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer magic! Perfection at its BEST! Simply covers your skin like silk. Makes imperfections smooth and leaves skin with a soft sheerness. I have used it for 25 years and absolutely love Paula who manages the Lancome counter.
发布日期:2020-03-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2200
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 56ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;