干湿两用粉饼 359808
Dual Finish Powder Foundation(干湿两用粉饼) 多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一
(4.8) 4.8 ( 2,287 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
CustomBadge2
雕刻它!
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

Dual Finish Powder Foundation(干湿两用粉饼)

多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一

(4.8) 4.8 ( 2,287 条评论)

商品

$41.00

$30.75

购物可获 410 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
个性专属

2020 年节日期间送货日历

立即查看
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

全面遮瑕、多功能、哑光长效粉饼和粉底二合一干湿两用。

干湿两用粉饼集多效粉饼及粉底于一身。质地轻盈面部蜜粉,打造自然哑光的清爽妆容。 无浮粉或脸部干燥的现象出现。使用面部妆前凝乳或彩妆底妆和遮瑕膏之后涂抹这款产品,为您打造无瑕裸妆或自然妆容。

湿涂时,干湿两用粉饼独特的乳化剂使之如同粉底液一般流畅易推开。 干涂时,作为一款粉饼,其中蕴含独特的润肤剂,可以贴合保湿您的肌肤。干湿两用粉饼是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,可以叠擦在兰蔻 Teint Idole 强力遮瑕粉底上,以获得更佳的遮盖效果。

本款粉饼为便携式设计,为您打造专业彩妆效果。长效持妆且干湿两用。本款多功能面部粉底是兰蔻超凡出众的一款可叠擦的美容产品。本款产品提供轻薄到全面遮瑕的遮瑕效果,可遮盖瑕疵和不完美之处,便于随身携带,也可用作修容粉和/或定妆粉。上妆顺滑,可轻松叠擦腮红和高光。

本款产品是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,打造无油光妆容,让您的肌肤触感柔滑、肤色均匀。

从中性至干性肌肤、混合性肌肤,再到油性肌肤,干湿两用粉饼适合所有肌肤类型。

---

作为兰蔻的一员,我们不仅自豪于成为幸福的使者,更自豪于庆祝所有人的成功。无论性别、国籍或种族,我们都有一款产品适合您。

查看下方的肤色和底色指南,找到适合您的产品。

有 35 种色调可供选择。
不含闪粉。
不干燥。
不浮粉。
经皮肤专家测试。
配有干涂时用的粉扑,以及湿涂时用的海绵。
适合所有肌肤类型。

如何涂抹粉底:

- 干湿两用粉饼可使用海绵进行湿涂,或者用化妆刷或者粉扑进行干涂。
- 要打造轻薄天然哑光效果,您可以在涂抹日间保湿霜或妆前凝乳之后,使用封闭式粉扑叠擦干湿两用粉饼,或者用化妆刷将其“轻扫”在面部。
- 要打造全面遮瑕的哑光妆容,请用湿海绵将本款产品均匀涂抹或“轻点”在肌肤上。
- 用作干性面部粉底时,干湿两用粉饼也远超其他的兰蔻粉底液。

滑石粉、矿物油、角鲨烷、月桂酸锌、硬脂酸、芳樟醇、香叶醇、甘油硬脂酸、三乙醇胺、异丁香酚、胆甾醇、法呢醇、柠檬油精、羊毛脂、羟基香茅醛、凡士林、香茅醇、苯甲酸苯甲酯、水杨酸苄酯、香精、α 异甲基紫罗酮、羟基异己基 3 环己烯甲醛、己基肉桂醛、对羟基苯甲酸丁酯、可能含有:云母、二氧化碳、氧化铁

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

2287 个关于Dual Finish Powder Foundation(干湿两用粉饼)的评价,得分 4.8/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat Yourself Perfect... I can use "just a little" on stay at home days, or use a little extra for "more coverage" when going out!!
发布日期:2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I've been wearing Lancome for years until, the last couple I got away from and tried selling MK. However, I'm back to this now and wish I'd never stopped using. It looks like I spent hours on my makeup every time I use but I didn't.
发布日期:2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter then the picture samples Not the right color as shows on the samples color was lighters I don’t think it fear to return a power. Therefore I lost.
发布日期:2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Makeup in One Have used it for years. Easy makeup coverage, don't need powder and foundation. All in one.
发布日期:2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dual finished powder foundation It is ok. It has an odor that other brands I have used do not.
发布日期:2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love! The coverage is perfect. I like powders and I would love foundations but they tend to make me break out. This powder coverage is similar to a light to medium foundation coverage. I know I can get it wet (which I haven't tried yet) to get more of a foundation coverage, which I'm sure I'll use for special occasions, not everyday wear. I'm pale with pink and olive undertones and I choose the 130 Porcelaine D'Ivoire and it's perfect! I picked it online!
发布日期:2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Good, quality, smell so good and leave your skin smooth.
发布日期:2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! I changed from liquid foundation to this product years ago. It is so fast and easy to apply, and my shade matches my skin tone perfectly!
发布日期:2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too many shades! I love Lancôme products and use lipsticks and body creams but because I'm 63 and noticing changes in my skin I wanted to go with a matte powder foundation that can also be used with a little water. The product works great and does hide age spots but I picked the wrong shade. I wanted something new for fall even though I have a very minimal suntan I chose 150 Ivovire and it was so wrong. It went on almost white! I am a thinking Bisque shade will work better. Because of the covid19 I haven't made it into a Macy's in 5 months so everything is bought online. Returning through the mail is a hassle for me because of where I live. So do I hold onto it until I can get in there? Order another hope for the best and own two? All I know is that there are so many shades to choose from and I personally think it makes picking the exact one terribly difficult!
发布日期:2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full coverage powder I purchased based on A1 recommendations and needing to up my foundation game. This powder gives superb , matte coverage that can easily be “dewed up “ with a finishing spray.
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Gives my face a smooth finish and it feels good on your skin You can apply it 2 ways.
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand and hypoallergenic. Smooth and eas Smooth and easy to use. I have used it for over 15 years. No complaints.
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look I always buy lancome cosmetics. I love using this product.
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved the smell and the smoothness it leaves on your face.
发布日期:2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I like the product. Wonderful, really is excellent quality and price
发布日期:2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful flawless look! I’ve been using this Lancôme powder for years!!!
发布日期:2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best dual powder ever! I will keep buying it!
发布日期:2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have used this product for years and it is the only one that works for me and my skin. It has great coverage for my skin and covers up blemishes well. I have sensitive skin and this product does not make me break out in a rash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Dual Powder This is my favorite Dual Powder! Sheer, scentless and gives nice coverage.
发布日期:2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dual Finish powder compact ever This is the Best powder compact I have used in years !!! The Dual finish is perfect....I have bought it for years now.
发布日期:2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angela is the BEST Angela in the Lancôme dept. has the best customer skills. I would not buy from anyone else
发布日期:2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Powder Ever! I LOVE this pressed powder. I've been wearing this pressed powder for years and years and I've never found anything I liked better. It visually softens the look of my skin.
发布日期:2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love Lancome. Dana is great. So friendly and helpful.
发布日期:2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always used it for years I've been trying to find a different powder that I like but I just can't seem to find anything else that comes close. I'm not a fan of liquid foundations. I've gotten SO many compliments on this powder, and many of my friends even thought I use something liquid but I tell them it's powder. I absolutely love this stuff. It's lightweight, it covers, and it has a flawless finish. Even thoughI feel that my closest match is slightly off, it oxidizes and then ends up matching.
发布日期:2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as usual The same quality I have grown to enjoy! Nice to be able to get online.
发布日期:2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking coverage. I use this as a finishing powder over a light weight foundation. This is excellent product provides a beautiful lasting set to my foundation.
发布日期:2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and light weight I love this powder makeup--covers a lot without looking or feeling like makeup!--my favorite for summer especially!
发布日期:2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I'm so happy I bought I'm the I've bough other brands but this one tops it all
发布日期:2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Color is good match...brushing on and blending should be done with a Kabuki brush to make certain coverage is even. Not sure about the smell...smell reminds me of my grandmas powder foundation, but still pretty decent. A bit pricey though!
发布日期:2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder I have used this versatile powder for years and still love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-07-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2271
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;