干湿两用粉饼 多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一
(3.6) 3.6 ( 5 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

干湿两用粉饼

多功能长效粉饼粉底二合一

(3.6) 3.6 ( 5 条评论)

商品

$41.00

购物可获 410 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
分享
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

全面遮瑕、多功能、哑光长效粉饼和粉底二合一干湿两用。

Dual Finish 粉饼集多效粉饼及粉底于一身。质地轻盈面部蜜粉,打造自然哑光的清爽妆容。 无浮粉或脸部干燥的现象出现。使用面部妆前凝乳或彩妆底妆和遮瑕膏之后涂抹这款产品,为您打造无瑕裸妆或自然妆容。

湿涂时,Dual Finish 独特的乳化剂使之如同粉底液一般流畅易推开。 干涂时,作为一款粉饼,其中蕴含独特的润肤剂,可以贴合保湿您的肌肤。Dual Finish 是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,可以叠擦在兰蔻 Teint Idole 强力遮瑕粉底上,以获得更佳的遮盖效果。

本款粉饼为便携式设计,为您打造专业彩妆效果。长效持妆且干湿两用。本款多功能面部粉底是兰蔻超凡出众的一款可叠擦的美容产品。本款产品提供轻薄到全面遮瑕的遮瑕效果,可遮盖瑕疵和不完美之处,便于随身携带,也可用作修容粉和/或定妆粉。上妆顺滑,可轻松叠擦腮红和高光。

本款产品是兰蔻较为出众的一款粉底配方,打造无油光妆容,让您的肌肤触感柔滑、肤色均匀。

从中性至干性肌肤、混合性肌肤,再到油性肌肤,Dual Finish 适合所有肌肤类型。

---

作为兰蔻的一员,我们不仅自豪于成为幸福的使者,更自豪于庆祝所有人的成功。无论性别、国籍或种族,我们都有一款产品适合您。

查看下方的肤色和底色指南,找到适合您的产品。

有 35 种色调可供选择。
不含闪粉。
不干燥。
不浮粉。
经皮肤专家测试。
配有干涂时用的粉扑,以及湿涂时用的海绵。
适合所有肌肤类型。

如何涂抹粉底:

- Dual Finish 粉底可使用海绵进行湿涂,或者用化妆刷或者粉扑进行干涂。
- 要打造轻薄天然哑光效果,您可以在涂抹日间保湿霜或妆前凝乳之后,使用封闭式粉扑叠擦 Dual Finish 粉底,或者用化妆刷将其“轻扫”在面部。
- 要打造全面遮瑕的哑光妆容,请用湿海绵将本款产品均匀涂抹或“轻点”在肌肤上。
- 用作干性面部粉底时,Dual Finish 也远超其他的兰蔻粉底液。

滑石粉、矿物油、角鲨烷、月桂酸锌、硬脂酸、芳樟醇、香叶醇、甘油硬脂酸、三乙醇胺、异丁香酚、胆甾醇、法呢醇、柠檬油精、羊毛脂、羟基香茅醛、凡士林、香茅醇、苯甲酸苯甲酯、水杨酸苄酯、香精、α 异甲基紫罗酮、羟基异己基 3 环己烯甲醛、己基肉桂醛、对羟基苯甲酸丁酯、可能含有:云母、二氧化碳、氧化铁

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

2255 个关于干湿两用粉饼的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Love the products and the service it arrived really fast
发布日期:2020-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delivery It took too long to be delivered, was six day delayed i
发布日期:2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite powder foundation I've used Dual Finish for several years now. I love that I can control the coverage. For light coverage I use a makeup brush. For more coverage I use a puff applicator. I have combination skin that is sensitive. This foundation feels light and doesn't cause breakouts. The fragrance can be a little much at first, but I'm used to it now and I don't notice it.
发布日期:2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this powder I love this powder. I've been using it for years. It adds a nice touch to my overall color. I ordered this product along with an amazing bronzer. I would have given five stars, however, this product and the bronzer box was mangled when it arrived.
发布日期:2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! my Makeup without having to leave my house! That it was the correct product, that I needed and couldn't walk into my Macy's to purchase it. Came in the mail---took a few x days, but again, w/Covid, I was thankful to receive it
发布日期:2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Powder!!! Dual finish powder foundation is the best foundation powder, I have used it for years and I love it. It has good coverage
发布日期:2020-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed with foundation powder. ad says foundation powder. Seems to be only powder, no foundation.
发布日期:2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foundation I wanted it to be a creme to powder foundation, not what I expected.
发布日期:2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only powder I use I have been using this powder for 18 years and counting. I do not like the feel of foundation and this powder smells nice and it is lightweight. I have tried others through the years and always stay with Lancôme. Great product!
发布日期:2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have used this product for as long as I can remember. Will not use any other, it works wonders for me and stays on me all day. I love it.
发布日期:2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite powder I have been using dual finish for many years, it is my favorite powder/makeup as it goes on so smooth and there is no need for a liquid underneath since it has such great coverage
发布日期:2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color as well as the coverage are sublime Love this product as the color enhances my skin tone and the color is not yellow or pinkish. The coverage is sublime and stays all day on. No smudges. As a cherish on top, Lancome engraved my name on the box. That is awesome! Love it.
发布日期:2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Wrong Shade! I love this product (and all of my other Lancome products). I just wish there was a better way to match my complexion online. This is the second time my shades didn't match.
发布日期:2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get ALL in this versatile product. Just amazing. Love it. The best I've tried for my combination to oily skin. Perfect for those who love to look natural and flawless skin.
发布日期:2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest The way it feels and looks on my skin. This is my go to foundation.
发布日期:2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very like this product Very good powder, and will buy more. I feel I star like lancome more and more.
发布日期:2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product! It works so well. It really mattes my shine and lasts. Plus I love how it smells.
发布日期:2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finish Multi Dry or Wet All Day Wear Compact I've used this for years and I love that you can use dry or wet. If I don't want to wear liquid make I can use this with a little primer and get a great light finish wet or dry. Special occasions I use the primer and light foundation for a more radiant longer lasting wear through the day and night. Doesn't clog my pores and removes easily with a dab of make up remover. Since I started using it, I've used nothing else. I tried once to go with another powder and couldn't do it, it felt too heavy and cakey. I know once you try it you'll live it. Now i.d I'll drive 2 hours to Dillards to purchase it then it must be good.
发布日期:2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best My favorite foundation for over 20 years now. It covers just enough to level out skin tone with out caking up or creasing. Nice smooth finish. My daughter uses it now as well.
发布日期:2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I’ve been using this for years. In the summer I only use this. In the winter I use a foundation and then use this to powder over. Works well and smells wonderful.
发布日期:2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older women I've used this brand for a few years now & its awesome! I'm 57 & my skin is not good. This provides coverage & is long lasting. If your skin is dry, hydrate before using
发布日期:2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Foundation EVER!!! This is the first time I've order the powder foundation and I'll never go without it again! The shade is perfect, its easy to apply, and it smells SOOOOO good.
发布日期:2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Love it in my skin , very good , took almost Two week but its worth to wait
发布日期:2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love Lancome! All cosmetics are very good quality.
发布日期:2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cover up powder The best foundation powder stops shine and covers imperfections. love the flawless look.
发布日期:2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POWDER FOUNDATION EVER My daughter and I have used Dual powder finish for years. The fragrance is delicious! Try it and you won't be disappointed.
发布日期:2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No touch ups required all day I gave up Lancôme products for a while, but other brands do not match up....back with lancome
发布日期:2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect match with my skin tone, great quality. I received in perfect conditions (my first time that I ordered makeup online).
发布日期:2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for acne !! It’s a great product to carry for touch ups but it’s not for acne scared faces !!
发布日期:2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This Powder! I LOVE Lancome! I use many Lancome products, but one of my favorites is the Dual Finish Powder! The compact is great and the powder is delicately light and goes on like silk to give me a softly matte, flawless finish. I also love the subtle feminine scent of the powder. (And so does my husband!) I will use this wonderful product forever!
发布日期:2020-05-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2239
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I am 435 W in foundation. What shade should I select in face powder?

Asked by: Christen1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 430 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

I currently use teint idols ultra wear bis n 360. What shade should I get? Also is ok for older skin? I’m 58 years old.

Asked by: Melinda58
Hello. To compliment Teint Idol Ultra Wear in Bisque 360, we suggest shades around 310 Bisque Cool. This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned. From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

I currently wear 210 Clair II in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation. I need a shade darker for summer. Which should I use. Also, which is the best applicator for this product?

Asked by: one1jennyb
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. For a shade darker we recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. For two shades darker, we recommend trying 320 Amande III N. We recommend trying High Coverage Brush #28 which can we found here: http://tinyurl.com/y8py97fv. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I have used 220 Buff ll in dual finish power and 255 Clair 20N in Renergie Foundation.  With the foundation colors changing, what would be the best match for the new Regenerie forumla?  I have read the 255 Clair 20N is not same color as the old.

Asked by: Jacks210
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 210 Buff N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I use 250 bisque W in the teint idole which color would you recommend?

Asked by: Shantel
Hello, To find the most suitable shade for your linking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-24

I wear Teinte Idole 360 Bisque N, which shade would I wear in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation line?

Asked by: JRae
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided, we suggest checking out shade 360 Honey III Warm. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-22

Is this scented? I cannot tell from the ingredients. I've been waiting for FF.

Asked by: Mary33
Yes, VERY scented. And Linilool (spelling??) is my worst nightmare. Just my opinion, I am no expert.
Answered by: Paige111092
Date published: 2020-06-15

Im number 320 in foundation in 24hour wich would i be in the dual finish powder foundation 

Asked by: Meli68
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 320 Amande III N in this foundation. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Is Matte Bisque II (C) comparable to 215 Wheat II (W) for dual finish

Asked by: Tiki88
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Yes, we recommend trying the shade 315 Wheat II W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Im looking for Dual Finish in Matte Buff ll has it been discontinued? Is there an equivalent to this color? Thanks

Asked by: mellie01
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are sorry your shade is no longer available. We recommend trying Versatile Buff I 220 C as a replacement. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hi! I wear teint idole ultra wear foundation in summer color 260 bis n. Which color do you recommend?

Asked by: Dmhicks
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish PowdeWr Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 320 Amande III N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I am a current user of teinte idole 500 sue W. What is a compatible dual finish powder color

Asked by: Darla2
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 500 Suede W in this foundation as well. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I use Teint Idole ultra wear 230 buf W. What color would I use for the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 230 Ecru II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hi. If I'm currently using Skin Feels So Good foundation in shade 3C, which shade would you recommend in this powder?

Asked by: Cara71
Hello Cara71! Thank you for your interest in Dual Powder Foundation. This is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06

I used to wear Matte Bisque II in the Dual Finish, what color would that be now?

Asked by: susiebilly
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using the shade 310 Bisque II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

I wear 260 Bis N in Teint Idole liquid makeup. You have recommended 240 Rose Clair 11 N to other customers. I only see 240 Rose Clair C currently available in the powder. I would like a neutral shade. What do you recommend? Thank you.

Asked by: Debg
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade Versatile Clair 210 N. This is a neutral shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi. Unfortunately the color has worn off of the powder compact I have and I am uncertain which one to buy. I am fairly light skinned with a pinkish undertone. Which would be better for my skin, Versatile Clair II or Versatile Buff II

Asked by: Help Please
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Versatile Buff II 220 C. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-04

I have been using Matte Neutrale II in the Dual Finish Powder. What is the best match in the current colors? What is the difference between Versatile line from the non-Versatile powders? Thank you.

Asked by: 3Ells
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile Neutrale II 205 W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-03

How do I get this engraved?

Asked by: CGRSK
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. You can get personalized gifts with engraving and customization on select products. For more information click this link http://tinyurl.com/y5tokgg3. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-03

If I use Maquicomplet in CLAIR II, which shade of power should I try?

Asked by: Liza279
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying this in the shade 210 Clair II N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I used to use matte wheat ll Dual Finish. What color is the most similar now and the next shade just slightly darker? Thank you

Asked by: JenB12
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 315 Wheat II W and 350 Bisque W for a shade darker. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I wear renergie lift in 310 c30 c what color powder  and Concealer do you recommend

Asked by: Spsch3
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 310 Bisque II C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I used to use matte wheat ll dual finish. What is the closest shade now and the next one slightly darker?

Asked by: JenB12
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 315 Wheat II W and 350 Bisque W for a deeper shade. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use Versatile Buff 220 II C in dual finish powder foundation. which color do i need in Teint idole ultra long wear founation? 

Asked by: Hanna24
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff II in this foundation as well. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I don’t need the question published,  what is the color that goes with foundation 215 buff? I’m asking the color of the powder that matches?

Asked by: Patty8
Bonjour Patty! Thanks for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying this in the shade 210 Clair II N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use 230 Buf W in the Teint Idole Ultra Wear. What shade would I choose for the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Coralmama
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 230 Ecru II C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I used to use 400 bisque translucence pressed powder. What is the closest shade to that?

Asked by: Cn1223
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we recommend checking out shade 420 Bisque N. Although this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I wear 350 D 10 N in Renergie Lift makeup. What would you recommend for the dual finish powder? I do have more pink undertones and will get slightly darker with summer upon us.

Asked by: gabbycakes
Bonjour! We suggest for you to try out shade Versatile Ecru ll 230W in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We hope that you can love this foundation as much as we do!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I wear Teint Idole 330 Bisque N liquid foundation. What color dual finish powder do you recommend?

Asked by: cjc1020
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying this in the shade 340 Nu III N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I need assistance finding my powder. I've been using the Dual Finish 430 Bisque (W). What should I purchase now? I am so confused.

Asked by: pinkkoala1977
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to continue using 430 Bisque W which can be found on our website. We hope you can continue using this product with great satisfaction.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product