Juicy Shaker(摇摇乐染唇液) 润彩两相唇油
(0.0) 给予第一个评论
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Juicy Shaker(摇摇乐染唇液)

润彩两相唇油

(0.0) 给予第一个评论

商品

$22.00

$6.60

购物可获 220 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

摇一摇,拧一拧,就会爱上它!鲜亮的颜色让您兴奋!

这是一款有柔软似枕的海面涂抹器,极具迷人魅力的唇油,为双唇带来闪亮光泽和美味颜色。

采用创新技术,摇起来:Juicy Shaker(摇摇乐染唇液)的两相技术将第一层上色步骤独立,唇油上色。第一阶段是透明唇油阶段,打造舒适不黏糊的光泽。第二层上色步骤是唇彩上色。像摇鸡尾酒调酒器一样使用 Juicy Shaker(摇摇乐染唇液),将唇色颜料和唇油充分混合。这款柔软海面涂抹器加强版本带来完美的迷人且不黏糊的耀人色泽,打造透感唇妆,您的双唇会让人不可抗拒。

这款用 4 种滋养精油混合调制的唇彩能如护唇膏一般滋养您的双唇。核桃仁油;著名的润肤剂能够柔软你的双唇,更有甜杏仁油调理双唇以及蔓越莓油提供抗氧化功效。玫瑰果精质油富含必需脂肪酸,帮助舒缓双唇。如此迷人,估计你都无法抗拒,想要不停地涂。

打造您独具一格的巴黎鸡尾酒唇色:
在 Le Magenta 里选择金纯玫瑰哑光唇膏来打造您的鸡尾酒唇色底色。将 Juicy Shaker(摇摇乐染唇液)的 Berry In Love 涂抹于双唇,添加一抹诱人色彩和无粘光泽到您的鸡尾酒唇底色。

提醒:随时随地,清爽一夏

阅读一位编辑对 Juicy Shaker(摇摇乐气垫唇油)的评论

  • 95.7% 质地感受柔软
  • 89.9% 的质地感受是不油腻
  • 84.1% 质地感受不黏糊
  • 88.4% 双唇感受舒适
  • 87.0% 适觉产品不会干燥双唇
  • 79.5% 适觉双唇更加弹润
  • 76.5% 适觉双唇更加柔软
  • 像鸡尾酒调酒器一样摇至 5 次,将唇彩颜料和唇油完美混合
  • 将柔软海面涂抹器涂抹于双唇,打造润彩透感唇妆
  • 若要打造色泽更加饱和的唇妆,在使用唇线笔或哑光唇膏以后涂上Juicy Shaker(摇摇乐染唇液)
  • 将涂抹器抹于上唇角的唇弧上,打造丰润唇妆

 

二异硬脂醇苹果酸酯、氢化聚异丁烯、季戊四醇四异硬脂酸酯、十三烷醇偏苯三酸酯、C18-36 酸甘油三酯、辛基十二烷醇新戊酸酯、聚二甲基硅氧烷、酒精、云母、PEG-10 聚二甲基硅氧烷、聚丙基硅倍半氧烷、狗牙蔷薇果油、水蜜桃核仁油、大果越桔(蔓越莓)籽油,异十二烷、糖精钠、氧化铝、甜杏仁油、碳酸丙烯酯、丙二醇、柠檬酸、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、棓酸丙酯、季戊四醇四- 二叔丁基羟基氢化肉桂酸酯、CI 15850 / RED 7、CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE、CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE、苯甲醇、香料/香精

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

517Juicy Shaker(摇摇乐染唇液)的评分为 4.1/5 分。
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s fun Very light but great color too!!! Fun time. I would buy this product again.
发布日期:2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing This juicy shaker pigment moisturizer is good and has soft applicator. Tends to bleed if you add to much but I really love this. Bought two different colors and enhances the matte shaker pigment stain
发布日期:2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juicy! The color will be a little lighter than it showed. I like the moisture feeling after wearing it.
发布日期:2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have very thin lips and this stays on a long time plus its so easy to apply.
发布日期:2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are great The colors aren't too bright for a person my age but give enough color to brighten my face and they smell great especially the color called 'Piece of Cake'.
发布日期:2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute but not a fan! It is cute but personally, but I don't like very much how the finish looks lile. And it doesn't long on me.
发布日期:2018-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it Oily disgusting mess that constantly separates. The color is sheer which is nice, but it's just so gross! It's too messy for me, I'll just stick to Juicy Tubes
发布日期:2018-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really do not see why this one got good reviews I was expecting to get a lipstick with shine and color. But it is so creamy it does not stay on my lips at all. I got it in red and the color is kind of red but it is more like a creamy shinny lipstick with very little color that does not stay on for too long. It does smell nice though.
发布日期:2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it, it feels great going on the lips nice and cool and after it dries you could put another color on top and it really stays! Please just don't discontinue them every time I find something I love it's gone in a flash
发布日期:2018-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lips I had hoped the color of the product would look like the advertisement. I purchased 2 and they are not cheap. There literally is no color at all to them. Made my lips feel great though.
发布日期:2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing! Just enough color and shimmer. I’ll definitely purchase other colors.
发布日期:2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color! I got the color Rosemantic used at a beauty salon and it was super long lasting, smooth finish, fun to use (the lady showed me how you have twist, shake, and use) and awesome color!
发布日期:2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough color Excellent product, shake then apply. Gives just enough color, very moisturizing, only lasts a couple of hours, but lips are not dry, they are soft.
发布日期:2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I just got this and have put it on 3x's throughout the day. I have it on my nightstand to put on before bed because it is sssooo soothing - like a serum for your lips. Nothing else like it!!
发布日期:2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I get the hype! I had been hesitant to try this product, then it went on sale at Christmas and thought I'd give it a try. I have to say, now I get the high ratings!!! This product is BEAUTIFUL! It's gives such a lovely sheen to the lips! I only have one caveat: I don't think this is a good product for the winter months (at least for me). My complexion tends to be dry in the winter, and my lips are no different. They dried and chapped some, since this product really doesn't offer any moisture or protection from the harsh elements. So while I need something thicker and more moisturizing, if that isn't an issue for you, I highly recommend :)
发布日期:2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Keeps the lips nice and moist and absolutely love the color
发布日期:2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant color and very moisturizing I got Juicy Shaker after hearing so much good thing about it. I was hesitating to try a lot of the lip gloss tend to dry my lip, sticky and my lip ends up bleeding with cracks. But Juicy Shaker does not dry and is not sticky! What a great new product! This is my new found love.
发布日期:2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the juicy shakers What I really like about the shakers is the way it feels on my lips - very moisturized. If you want just a small amount of color and moisturized lip then this product is definitely for you.
发布日期:2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lip gloss Tried it by itself before I left for work, had to reapply about 6x as it looked like I had a serious make-out session with someone. Got home and got out a matte lipstick and applied on top and that worked so much better.
发布日期:2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love that it is made with oils and is not sticky like some other glosses. The applicator is super soft.
发布日期:2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Love this lip oil very different, fun to use , and moisturizing
发布日期:2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Rich I love Lancome and this lipstick is great. The applicator is so so soft, it feels luxurious going on my lips feel silky!. My lips are smooth and plump!
发布日期:2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy shaker lip oil I purchased this as one of my daughters Christmas presents and she absolutely loves the juicy shaker lip oil... and has been telling her friends about it
发布日期:2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and Exciting I went into the store to purchase juicy tubes and learned that they are no longer manufacturing them. I was shown these and decided to try Bohemian Raspberry. The color is amazing and stayed on a very long time.
发布日期:2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Shaker Lip Oil Great moisture with a hint of color! LOVE IT!唇膏Not sticky, just moist.
发布日期:2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I thought I would try something different other than chapstick! Nice color and looks good when first put on! Does not moisturize chap lips!
发布日期:2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very moisturizing! i decided to try this out to see what the hype was all all about and i wasn't disappointed. it keeps your lips so soft and moisturized and i love the piece of cake color!will definitely be trying out more colors!
发布日期:2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I am in love with this Juicy Shaker, my first time to try one. I love the scent and feel on my lips, wish they lasted a little longer, but I just keep it handy and reapply! Thanks Lancôme!
发布日期:2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I wanted to try this product because of the oil base it has. Works good on chapped lips. Has a light sent that you can smell while wearing it. Goes on smooth and fells wonderful on your lips.
发布日期:2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun lip treat I want to say that I really love the color I chose, bubble gum,. It is light and actually smells a bit like bubble gum. It's a good daytime lipstick. The only thing I'm not so fond of is that it seems to dry quickly and I keep wanting to reapply. Don't know if I'll reorder.
发布日期:2017-12-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;