Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation(24小时无痕舒适粉底液) 1000554
Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation(24 小时无痕舒适粉底液) 轻薄透气粉底液可高度遮瑕,打造自然哑光妆效
(4.6) 4.6 ( 3,538 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。
网店专售
抱歉,ModiFace 暂不可用。

试用

探索兰蔻实时更新的各种色号

在体验试用功能之前,您必须表示同意
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
需要帮助?
与 Modiface 虚拟试妆兼容
question-icon
兼容
safari-logo
Safari 浏览器
v11.1 - 以上
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - 以上
safari-logo
Edge 浏览器
v16 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
v52 - 以上
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
question-icon
如何使用 modiface 虚拟试妆
before-after-icon
“使用前后对比”图标
使用这一功能将您当前的形象与您在色号选择区所选的产品色号进行对比。
compare-icon
“对比多个色号”图标
使用这一功能将您的当前形象一次性与多达 3 种色号对比。点击新色号,将其加入您的对比格。点击角落的“X”以移除色号。
share-icon
分享图标
使用这一功能,将您通过虚拟试妆所选的心仪色号分享至社交网络或存到设备中
safari-logo
移动 Safari 浏览器
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
安卓
v67 - 以上
safari-logo
Firefox 浏览器
安卓
v60 - 以上

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation(24 小时无痕舒适粉底液)

轻薄透气粉底液可高度遮瑕,打造自然哑光妆效

(4.6) 4.6 ( 3,538 条评论)

商品

$47.00

$23.50

购物可获 470 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。

2020 年节日期间送货日历

立即查看
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

放心找到适合的粉底。粉底购买享免费退货保障。预付退货标签将包含在订单中。

这是什么:
最佳粉底液*:24 小时持妆粉底液,高度遮瑕,打造无瑕自然哑光妆容,体验肌肤轻盈透气。长效持妆及抗潮50 色调供您随心挑选,打造全天自然妆效。

 *来源:NPD 集团/美国高端美妆市场总计数据,化妆品销售,1 月至 12 月2019
 

功能:
完美遮盖瑕疵,体验丝滑肌肤,轻松拥有自然哑光妆效。无油粉底液令肌肤倍感轻盈透气。肌肤全天光彩动人,无惧氧化或暗沉。敏感肌肤适用。经皮肤控制测试。无致粉刺性。
 

 ✔ 自然哑光粉底液 (无浮粉)
 ✔ 中度至完全遮盖 
 ✔ 抗转移 
 ✔ 无油粉底液
 ✔ 无香精
 ✔ 无致粉刺性
 ✔ 适用于包括敏感肌肤在内的所有肌肤类型
 ✔ 经皮肤控制测试

使用方法
第 1 步: 使用 Lancôme 无油 La Base Pro 妆前乳打底,带来持久妆效,打造光滑底妆。 

第 2 步(可选):如要解决黑眼圈、肤色不均和红斑痤疮等问题,取豌豆大小的 Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector(无痕舒适持妆遮瑕液)涂抹于存在皮肤问题的部位。

第 3 步:使用粉底刷或您喜爱的彩妆工具沾取 Teint Idole(无痕舒适粉底液)上妆。当使用粉底刷时,需蘸取薄薄一层,从最暗沉的部位开始向外侧涂抹并均匀混合。

专业提示:如要打造更加清爽水嫩的妆效,将几滴 Genifique Advanced Youth Activating Serum(新精华肌底液小黑瓶活肤肌底精华液)加入粉底中,根据需要混合涂抹!

如何找到适合色调
在一项 400 女性参与的研究中,有 98% 的参与者表示可以找到适合自己的理想色调。
Teint Idole(无痕舒适粉底液)具有不同色度 (I、II、III、IV、V) 和底调 (C、N、W)

底色: 
冷色底调 (C) = 素颜肤色具有淡粉底调,通常在日晒下容易发红。 静脉呈蓝色。 
中性底调 (N) = 素颜肤色介于冷色和暖色底调之间, 不偏粉调或金调。静脉显蓝绿色。 
暖色底调 (W) = 素颜肤色呈金色/黄色,阳光下容易晒黑。橄榄肤色在略带金调下有时也呈暖色。静脉呈绿色。
 

Teint Idole Ultra Foundation(无痕舒适粉底液)成分: 
●Eternalsoft 聚合物 - 提高舒适度、令妆容更加长久持效
●珍珠岩和二氧化硅 - 有效控油
●广谱 SPF 15* 
(*) SPF 不适用于色度为 V 的粉底液。 

色号085-495:水、环戊硅氧烷、聚丙基硅倍半氧烷、异十二烷、二甲聚硅氧烷、甘油、C30-45 聚丙基硅倍半氧烷、PEG-10 二甲聚硅氧烷、二甲聚硅氧烷/聚甘油-3 交联聚合物、氯化钠、尼龙-12、石蜡、环甲基硅酮、氢氧化铝、乙二胺四乙基二钠、硬脂酰谷氨酸二钠、双丙甘醇、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、丙烯酸酯共聚物、苯氧乙醇及氯苯甘醚、羟苯乙酯、[+/- 可能含有 CI 77007/深蓝色、CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499/氧化铁 77891/二氧化钛]。

色号500-560:水、环戊硅氧烷、尼龙-12、异十二烷、变性酒精、PEG-10 二甲聚硅氧烷、
鲸蜡基 PEG/PPG-10/1 二甲聚硅氧烷、 二甲聚硅氧烷、PEG-20、HDI/三羟甲基己基內酯交联聚合物、二氧化硅、 甲硅烷基化硅石、氢氧化铝、硫酸镁、硬脂酰谷氨酸二钠、碳酸丙烯酯、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、聚甘油-4 异硬脂酸酯、生育酚、双-叔丁基羟基氢化肉桂酸、苯氧乙醇、[+/- 可能含有 CI 77007/深蓝色、CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499/ 氧化铁

 

见证转变
您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

3538Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation(24 小时无痕舒适粉底修容棒)的评分为4.6/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Comfortable formula, long wear and looks amazing. 高覆盖度
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Everything, the way it covers and how long it last
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural! I love how this foundation glides on my face, stays all day, and does not clog my pores. The color looks so natural as well.
发布日期:2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation. Love the color and the coverage it provides. Whom ever helped me choose this shade. 谢谢。
发布日期:2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Will Be Clicking at Ya Again! The foundation is light with perfect coverage. Macy's handled this on -line order with speed and efficiency. I highly recommend Macy's and Lancome. Compliments to you Macy's. 谢谢!
发布日期:2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exchange I need to exchange , i trusted the colors on the ad. I guess , it is always better to go in person.
发布日期:2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it! I like the brand! Color, size and quality are a great too!
发布日期:2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Wife likes everything about it. Buy it every time she’s running out. Plus it fallS on the time when there Is free give-aways. Happy with the product.
发布日期:2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect i love the flawless look once it sets. Only con was its hard to pick correct color online
发布日期:2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love it been using for years and just gets better and better
发布日期:2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best quality in make up is amazing compare other brand's the texture is light and good cover
发布日期:2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wear lancome foundation Love lancome! Have been using their Foundation for 20 plus years!
发布日期:2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porcelain skin perfect for special occasion Great foundation, not heavy,makes your skin look like a porcelain doll, not greasy, I’m mix skin type.
发布日期:2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamite Foundation Excellent is not even enough to say about this Dynamite Foundation!! I am 53 years young. I started using this foundation nearly 10 years ago!! I promise you, it stays on all day!! As I’m getting older, I’ve noticed it covers my blemishes!! You have to try and invest in this Glamorous Foundation!! It lasts quite a while! Worth every penny!!
发布日期:2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have ever used I have used Lancôme foundation for many years! Gives great coverage, lasts all day! Very comfortable on my skin!
发布日期:2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite foundation ♡jenn yes, yes YES. as a free-lance artist for Lancôme for years, I can honestly vouch for the quality of their product line. this foundation is my top go-to for a flawless look with a natural glow. the undertones are great on any skin and it LASTS. the stick version is also a great complimentary concealer for tough to cover imperfections! ♡peace, lovely and LANCÔME♡
发布日期:2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Good! Has a very smooth finish that looks flawless, stays on all day( unless you wear a mask). Is a bit more expensive but well- worth it!
发布日期:2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Foundation I’ve been using Lancôme foundation for years and this one this my favorite! Buildable coverage too!
发布日期:2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Just what I wanted. Delivered more quickly than expected.
发布日期:2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All tme favorite I’ve tried tons of foundations, and I keep coming back to this one. Not shiny like some. It has my perfect shade and undertone and really is long-wearing. It’s the best.
发布日期:2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint Idole I love the color and the texture of the makeup. It lasts a long time and rarely do I need to redo my makeup. I would recommend this makeup anytime!
发布日期:2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift list Variety lists gift for men's and women's products and rices
发布日期:2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired Product I don't even know where to start ! I am extremely disappointed- I ordered this product online only to be sent for a product that expired in April 2020 ,, that's 3 months ago ... Surely , this is not right at all ! I am very disappointed... Do not order this online - you may just end up with an expired product ..
发布日期:2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I have been using this foundation for years. It’s blendable and gives great coverage.
发布日期:2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER I went out and bought Fenty Beauty foundation after all of the hype and I happened to get a sample of this product in my Ipsy bag and decided to try it. My Fenty beauty foundation is just sitting in the bottom of my bag now. THIS IS THE BEST FOUNDATION I HAVE EVER USED. I have somewhat dry, acne prone skin and this product has completely turned my skin around!
发布日期:2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage, long wear I have been using this foundation for 8 years + and love the coverage. I can count on it lasting well after I get off from work.
发布日期:2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation I used many foundation before , it didn’t give me the same look as Lancôme foundation. I have been 5 years using Lancôme, the look is so natural.
发布日期:2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best make up base ever! My fav make up base. Covers all the imperfections.
发布日期:2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right stuff I have been Purchasing this foundation for several years now ,I get it once a year it never fails, stays on all day not greasy or cakie looking ,long wear,Buildable
发布日期:2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy! Excellent coverage and light weight. I just wish I could use it with an airbrush application. The color match is excellent.
发布日期:2020-07-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3499
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hi,     I used to wear 430 Bisque N, Lancome Teint Miracle Foundation. What should I buy in Teint Idole Foundation?

Asked by: Naga
Bonjour Naga, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 430 Bisque Cool in our Teint Idole Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

Hello, I typically wear the shade 230 Buff but now that it is the summer I am a little more tan. What is the next shade up from this, but will not be too orange?

Asked by: prds
Hello. We suggest using the shade 260 Bisque N. This is a neutral tone in a shade darker. To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

I have been using the Taint Idole 24H and the Taint Idole Ultra Wear for many many years and I love it! I am not sure which shade I used to buy though-bottle only says 4OP200/4OM304. Is this an indicator about the shade? Which one should I buy now?Thanks!

Asked by: Val27
Hello. The numbers provided do you let us know the shade. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the perfect foundation for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

I’m wearing 220 buff grimy idole ultra 24 H it matches my skin perfectly    I would like just a tinge more color.  Digestion ?

Asked by: Rony
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 310 Bisque Cool. This shade is a shade deeper than your current shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I currently use 239 buff W ... for summer I’d like just a bit darker. What color would that be?

Asked by: Emmez
Hello. If you would like to go a shade darker within the same warm tone, we suggest trying 250 Bisque Warm. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

My favorite foundation was Lancome Lit From Within Natural Skin Perfection.  My bottle says the shade is ivoire 1(N).  I want to try Tient Idole but I am not sure which shade would be the closest match to the ivoire 1(N) that I loved so much.  Help?

Asked by: LeahKat
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation that provides a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade 100 Ivoire N. This shade is suitable for fair skin with neutral undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently use Estee Lauder spiced sand. What would you reccomend?

Asked by: Rona1
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade 450 Suede N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

Hi! I wear 260 Bisque N religiously, and normally keep the sun off my face all year round. I’ve recently gotten rather tan so want to get a shade darker. What shade do you recommend I buy? 

Asked by: ShihTzuLover
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "330 bisque n". We're sure this will soon become your summertime favorite shade.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

Hi, I typically wear 250 buff w and when darker 230 bis w.  What is a darker shade from these. Thank you.

Asked by: Lolalee19
Bon Jour! We recommend wearing Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "270 bisque w". We're sure you'll love this shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

What USA  lancôme teint idole shade would be the equivalent shade for the lancôme teint idole 024 beige vanille shade in the U.K.? 

Asked by: RStaben
Bon Jour! We appreciate your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. Shade selection is best done at the Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. While you are there, please register with the Beauty Advisors. They will let you know when upcoming Gift-with-Purchase promotions will be available. This is an excellent way of obtaining smaller sizes of our products. These promotions and sample sizes of new products are only available at the counter during special promotion periods. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store Locator. We look forward to seeing you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently wear Bisque 390, now that it is summer I need the next shade darker, what is that.I am outside a lot and even though I wear SPF I still tan underneath 

Asked by: Dianna
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "418 bisque c". We're sure this will match your summer makeup wardrobe!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently wear Estae Lauder perfectionist 3N1. What color would I wear in Teint Idole? I was told at the Lancome counter that 330 was my match, it is way too yellow; 310 is too light. I am 68 with blond hair & light brows. 

Asked by: Gigi68022
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra Liquid 24H Longwear SPF 15 in the shade "320 bisque w". This oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We're sure you'll love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-13

I used to buy this product in 2002, so I have a bottle that says Teint Idole, Buff 4 C (Claire) - what color would that correspond to now? Thank you!

Asked by: VintageLancomeUser
Bonjour VintageLancomeUser, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest trying shade 220 Buff C in our Teint Idole Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. We hope this was helpful and we thank you for your loyalty to Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-12

I am currently wearing 280 Bisque(W) and would like to go a bit darker for my summer tan. Which shade do you recommend?

Asked by: BeachLover123
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend trying 320 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-10

I've been using RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP FOUNDATION in 310 C30 C for years & years. It's now discontinued. What shade is the same in TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H LONG WEAR FOUNDATION? I can't go to a store and get color matched.

Asked by: abby2570
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using this in the shade 310 Bisque C for a similar shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I have worn Renergie Lift 230 P40 C. for years. What Is replacing it? I am a natural redhead with fair skin and dark brown eyes. What should I order?

Asked by: Tahoe Zelda
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying 220 Buff C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hi I wear cover fx natural finish foundation in G20 and have G30 on hand for when I get a little extra sun. What color Teint Idol Ultra do you recommend 

Asked by: Sheryl
Bonjour Sheryl! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 160 Ivoire W. This shade is suitable for fair to light skin tones with warm/yellow undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-11

I currently use Teint miracle in 360Bis W looks like it is discontinued which foundation is comparable and what shade

Asked by: M580
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours suitable for all skin types. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 370 Bisque W. This shade is suitable for medium skin tones with warm/yellow undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

Updated question: I CURRENTLY WEAR CHANEL LES BEIGES, MEDIUM LIGHT AND am interested in a bit darker shade. WHAT COLOR Teint Idole might YOU RECOMMEND? THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.

Asked by: Susyn
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade darker we recommend trying 260 Bisque N for a Medium shade with a neutral undertone. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-04

Hi ! I currently wear 450 suede N and would like to try a shade lighter for under eye (darker) and blending, would you suggest 435 bisque c?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a lighter shade we recommend trying 420 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hello - I currently wear Chanel Les Beiges, Medium Light and add a little Dior Forever Undercover, 030 to blend with seasons (more Dior in summer; less Dior in winter). What color do you recommend with this combination? Thank you for your help.

Asked by: Susyn
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 330 Bisque N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hi I wear absolute makeup in Almond color. I was looking at your 24 hr coverage base. What color would you suggest?

Asked by: sunshinelorri
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 340 Bisque N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use 360 bisque n , what shade would be a little darker for the summer months when i have a slight tan

Asked by: Lori1.
Hello Lori1! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 420 Bisque N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

i usually wear renergie lift in dore 25. which color is the closest match?

Asked by: mich39
Hi there, We suggest for you to try out shade Bisque N - For medium skin with neutral undertones in our Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation. We hope that you can love this foundation as much as we do!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I know what an undertone is how do you know which you are

Asked by: I know what an undertone
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about finding the right shade for you. If you have warm skin tones you have yellow or olive undertones. You have more blue veins than green veins on your inner wrist and you tan easily in the sun. If you have cool tones you have a pink or blue undertone. You have more green veins than blue veins on your inner wrist and you burn easily in the sun. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

What is the size of this bottle? 1 oz 2 oz?

Asked by: Jackie90101
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This bottle size is 1.0 oz. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hi, I have used Teint Idole Ultra Wear for many years now - always the same tone, marked as 2 on the back (bought in Europe). There is no other tone reference; which tone is this one on your list? Thanks for your help. Magali.

Asked by: Magali
Bonjour Magali! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Unfortunately, based on the information provided we are unable to give you an accurate shade match. We hope you can find your best match and continue to use this foundation with great success.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I am still using my Teint Idole Fresh Wear 18 HR De Matite 18 hr shine-free makeup which I love this because it feels like nothing at all. What's the closest makeup in Buff 6W I should get? Thanks! 

Asked by: LisaJR
Bonjour Lisa! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying the shade 250 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I want to try Teint Idole, I normally wear 140 Porcelaine 20C in Renergie Lift. Which shade should I purchase?

Asked by: lp12
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying this in the shade 110 Ivoire C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I have wear 160 Ivoire in this foundation for most of the year. I usually move up one shade in Summer. I need to reorder and I do not know what shade I should get-usually I can go into the store and they will tell me. Can someone let me know the color?

Asked by: CVM16
Hi there! We suggest the 190 Ivoire (W) if you were looking for a shade darker while we suggest the 140 Ivoire (N) if you were looking for a shade lighter in the Teint idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We hope this helps and that you can always use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 64ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product