Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation(奇迹薄纱光泽粉底液) 1000454
Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation(奇迹薄纱光泽粉底液) 光泽粉底液
(4.4) 4.4 ( 626 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation(奇迹薄纱光泽粉底液)

光泽粉底液

(4.4) 4.4 ( 626 条评论)

商品

$47.00

购物可获 470 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

兰蔻科技发现完美肌肤的内在之光,并努力加以重现。

先锋发现

光线不仅会在表面上反射,还会从肌肤深处向外重新发射。这就是肌肤的内在之光。 内在之光达到顶峰时,这种表面光 (1) 和内在之光 (3) 便会共同构成肌肤光泽。

 

当可见光到达肌肤时,真正的旅程才刚刚开始:

  • 5% 的光被反射:这是肌肤的表面光 (1)
  • 95% 的光会渗透肌肤并与表皮和真皮相互作用。 其中 55% 被吸收 (2),而另外 40% 重新发射至表面 (3) 这就是肌肤的内在之光。

Technologie Aura-Inside® 技术

兰蔻独家技术:

  • 新一代活检颜料结合经典矿物颜料, 通过对完美肌肤光泽强度和原始新鲜度的重现,再现完美肌肤的内在之光。 
  • 独特的光学显色精华可使肌肤表面光实现最大化。

 

  • 增加肌肤自然光泽。仿佛由内向外点亮般并充满活力的无瑕肤色
  • 裸妆一般的半透明质感,带来毫无负担的自然妆容
  • 18 小时持久保湿
  • 减少潮红,打造更均匀肤色
  • 无刺激性/不会引发粉刺
  • 保护肌肤免受 UV 射线伤害
  • Technologie Aura-Inside® 技术
  • 粉状填料减少 10 倍
  • 宛如“微型液体镜”的光学显色精华
  • 37% 纯净水和舒缓玫瑰提取物可有效镇静肌肤
  • 无油无香配方
  • SPF 15

成分

活性成分:桂皮酸盐 3.0%,化妆品成分:水,聚硅氧化合物,变性酒精,苯基三甲基,甘油,PEG-10 二甲聚硅氧烷,BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 二甲聚硅氧烷,PEG/PPG/丁二醇-8/5/3 甘油,法国蔷薇花提取物,滑石粉,聚二甲基硅氧烷,聚二甲基硅氧烷/聚甘油-3,交联聚合物,聚甲基硅氧烷,氧化铝,氢氧化铝,硫酸镁,二钠硬脂酰谷氨酸,异辛酯羟基,醋酸生育酚,可能包含: 红色 28 LAKE、红色 7、云母、二氧化钛、蓝 1 色淀、氯氧化铋、氧化铁

视频

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

626 个关于Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation(奇迹薄纱光泽粉底液)的评价,得分 4.4/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage and natural look the best foundation I have ever used. I am using this foundation creme every single day for at least four years. It looks very natural and cover perfectly. I love to use it. it doesn't look too heavy like other foundations in market. I definitely recommended to everyone.
发布日期:2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BRING BACK PHOTOGENIC!!! Lancome was the first brand makeup I have ever worn and have been using Lancome products exclusively for years. I DO NOT understand why Photogenic has been discontinued, or why Lancome has not brought it back after the extensive feedback they've received. I have now lost hope that it will be brought back and have started looking elsewhere for foundation. There is nothing else out there comparable to photogenic it was truly the perfect foundation. If it gets brought back please do not mess with the formula. Miracle Radiant foundation is just ok for a replacement but still is not photogenic.
发布日期:2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light foundation This foundation is the lightest. Don’t get much coverage but it is what I’m looking for. A tint is good enough.
发布日期:2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Bit Goes a Long Way You can use just a tiny bit with a primer and get a sheer look or use more for more coverage. If you use a brush to apply it, a little bit of this foundation will go a long way! Even though I have had a tough time finding a shade that isn't too light or a bit too dark for my light, cool complexion, I love the feel of this foundation and it has a natural finish - not "dewy" but not matte (which just makes me look dry). I ended up with 230 Buff 5C which is just slightly darker than I would like, but it isn't too yellow. It's a great summer color!
发布日期:2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Success at first try This was my first foundation. I am 35 and never used foundation before. I simply didn’t need to. But due to stress I developed a nasty habit of picking on my skin which required some coverage. I went above and beyond trying to find foundation that would give me a natural healthy radiant look. Something light and breathable. This was it. Nobody could guess I’m wearing anything on my face and it lasts all day (I’m working long hours at the office so having 12-14 hours day is normal for me). Overall Im delighted I found this wonderful product. Just love at first sight
发布日期:2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back photogenic lumessence i have used this discontinued product for several years, have run out of it and no product from your brand works, too yellow or too red. at the very least make it online product only for those of us who found it to work best. if not, am sorry but i am now exploring your competitors for product, very disappointed with lancome
发布日期:2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Photogenic! I have not been able to find a replacement for photogenic! The foundation you replaced it with doesn’t compare. Why replace a great product?!
发布日期:2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Provides great coverage, yet looks natural. Wouldn't wear anything else.
发布日期:2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome is the best! Another product that I use over and over again! As an older woman I like that it covers well but looks natural also.
发布日期:2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I bought this in lieu of the 24 hour wear because they (Lancome counter at Belk) was out of the 24 hour wear. I like it but not as much as the 24 hour wear. Now that we are in warmer months I do like how light it is but will by the 24 hour wear next time.
发布日期:2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Light Good coverage while partially sheer. It has a nice shimmer. I have very delicate skin and am allergic to most makeups, but never have reactions from Lancome.
发布日期:2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Photogenic !!!! Please bring back Photogenic. At this point, I will probably move on to a different brand. I have been extremely satisfied with Photogenic. I have tried other Lancome foundation lines, but only Photogenic gives good, natural coverage which lasts all day. I received so many compliments .
发布日期:2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I bought this a few weeks ago and I am very satisfied. I rather Teint Idole for oily skin, but Teint Miracle is also wonderful
发布日期:2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Look This is a wonderful foundation that doesn’t look heavy and gives a more natural look!
发布日期:2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back photogenic Please bring back photogenic. It made my skin the softest and looked younger than any other foundation I tried.
发布日期:2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage Provides good coverage for most of the work day. Not heavy or cakey.
发布日期:2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Photogenic Please bring back photogenic i been using for 8 years and i cant find any thing else that compares
发布日期:2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation! Love this foundation. Perfect finish. Feel so good
发布日期:2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation EVER made!! I just discovered this foundation yesterday, I had the lady at the dillards counter apply it to my skin and I instantly fell in love!! It’s so nature looking and good for my dry skin! I love that it has sunscreen in it as well!! This is my holy grail product!!
发布日期:2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PHOTOGENIC PLEASE bring back photogenic! I have now tried all other Lancome options and nothing compares. I looked 10 years younger with photogenic. I will now start looking at other brands because truly it wasn't replaced with something comparable.
发布日期:2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT OIL FREE FOUNDATION I've been using this for almost 20 years and I don't see a reason to switch. Lightweight, oil free but provides coverage.
发布日期:2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue! Love this foundation! Lightweight, natural colors, radiant! Do not understand why this is being discontinued. Very disappointing.
发布日期:2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and Natural It has fantastic coverage and I was able to get a color that matches my east-asian skin tone quite well. I get compliments taht it looks like I'm not wearing makeup but that my skin is so good.
发布日期:2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BRING BACK PHOTOGENIC!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring back Photogenic!!! I tried Teint 24 hr and was too cakey and smeared off easily. Now I have Teint Miracle and it is very runny and has a strong smell! Photogenic was my perfect match foundation and I had been wearing it since 2012! Now, I have to go on the hunt for another perfect foundation because Lancome is no longer it!
发布日期:2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product This foundation is awesome! I like that you can change it up, it can be used light for the everyday use or put just a little bit more for a night out.
发布日期:2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I am so glad they have it again used it last year then was out of stock It is so smooth and light
发布日期:2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Substitute for Photogenic Please bring back Photogenic. I've tried Renergie Lift and Teint Miracle foundations and neither are as good as Photogenic was.
发布日期:2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK PHOTOGENIC PLEASE This was recommended as a replacement for Photogenic. No comparsion. Photogenic was great - it was line smoothing, had a great consistency was oil free/fragrance fee non comedo/acnegenic and derm tested - great specs! You looked flawless with just a little. This is also being discontinued. Tried the Teint Idole - looked like I was made up by a mortician. I see several people are asking for Photogenic to come back. Lancome should listen. That product doesn't even need to be improved. Not everyone likes oil in their foundation. That was one of the good things Photogenic was oil free yet not drying. OMG - PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!! Makes me want to give up Lancome totally, not even purchase the blush or mascara etc. Listen to your clients!!!
发布日期:2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Photogenic Definitely miss my favorite foundation: photogenic! I hope Lancome is listening to its consumers.
发布日期:2018-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK PHOTOGENIC! I've tried all of Lancome's foundations and NOTHING compares to Photogenic! People would literally stop me and comment on how beautiful my skin was... it was a flawless finish and photographed beautifully. Sadly, I'm so frustrated about this makeup being discontinued I'm switching to another brand for ALL of my makeup needs.
发布日期:2018-03-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 53ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Color Discontinued

My perfect color TEINT MIRACLE SUEDE 4 C was discontinued. What is the new color that replaces it? Thank you
Asked by: Devine
Bonjour Devine! Thank you for contacting us about Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 450 Suede C, but always recommend visiting a store where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to shade match you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

I am use to wearing Absolue liquid foundation 230 Ecru in the winter and 310 Almond in the summer. Which 2 shades in Teint Miracle matches these 2 shades?

Asked by: Katherine2017
Bonjour Katherine! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle. We suggest trying 210 Buff C for your winter shade and 310 Bisque 2 C for your summer shade. ). For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Adviser would be happy to assist you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

Asian Shade O-025

Hello, I'm looking for the asian shade O-025, is there an equivalent shade in the US version for that one? Thank you!
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product lines varies from country to country. We regret to inform you that we only have information on products available in the US. We suggest that you visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

when will you get the Bisque 370 (N) Teint Miracle back in stock

Asked by: natalie83
Bonjour Natalie83! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We regret to inform you that this shade has been discontinued. As consumers ourselves we know how frustrating this can be but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beuaty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a shade replacement. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

Why is this no longer available? It's my favorite. What is comparable to it? This color?

Love the color, the feel and coverage. I am so upset I can't find this product anywhere!
Asked by: Donna
Bonjour Donna! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have this formula available to purchase directly on our site! For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! To locate the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe! We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

Is this oil-free? I hate oil-free. I also prefer a dewy finish over a matte finish. Is this the right foundation or would another one be better?

Asked by: shopping with bitsy
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that this is an oil-free foundation with a Natural Glow finish. This foundation is a perfect fit and we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I went in for a color match and she had me as 230 for this teint miracle but I don't see it. What would that be comparable to?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that shade 230 Buff 5C is currently available to purchase directly on our site. We hope this was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Is Teint Miracle Radiant replacing regular Teint Miracle?

I have been using Teint Miracle and really like it, but cannot find it on this site. Is Teint Miracle Radiant replacing it, or is it the same thing with a slightly different name? I use 260 Bis N and cannot find that number in the Teint Miracle Radiant.
Asked by: Beachy
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that we still carry your shade 260 Bisque N directly on our site! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

I'm currently using 230 buff C. What is the next shade darker to this?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for you interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 260 Bisque 1 (N). For best shade matching results, we invite you to visit the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. Click this link to locate the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Did the formul change?

I've been using teint miracle ivory 2C for 3 years now. And I went to buy it again once I ran out and it's like 3 shades lighter I thought it was a misprint and ordered it. I get it and it's still 3-4 shades lighter but labeled the ivory 2C its very aggravating and it smells like perfume it's just very different and I'm upset
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with Teint Miracle Foundation. We will be sure to pass your comments along to the appropriate team to improve this product. We recommend visiting a counter near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to help you find your perfect shade. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Why is 520W discontinue

I went to Macy to get a sample of Lancome foundation and I was given teint miracle, 520W. This is the first time in my 40 years that I was truly satisfied with a foundation. The foundation was light yet covers my blemishes. In addition, I have oily and textured skin.. However, my skin was still matte, not shiny at the end of the day when I use this particular foundation. I wanted to buy it but was told it was discontinued. Will you bring that shade back in your inventory?
Asked by: Felicia
Bonjour Felicia! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the formula. We apologize that the shade you were using has been discontinued and is not available. We know how frustrating this can be and we will pass along these comments to our team. We wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What is the new Teint Miracle Foundation color code for my old color 260 BIS N?

Asked by: Young at Heart
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to try the shade 260 Bisque N, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I don't see teint miracle in 310 bis c. What would compare to this?

Asked by: JBL102
Bonjour JBL102, thanks for asking about this. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I use this product and I love it!i wear 260 bisque but I don't see it available,what do I do?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that shade 260 Bisque N is currently available directly on our site. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I have used buff 4c since it came out. I puchaced a new bottle this fall and it is not the same color. I went to several stores and all stores had the off color, but their sample were the same as the original. I returned the product very unhappy. 

Asked by: Susan48
Bonjour Susan48! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that you had a bad experience with the shade Buff 4c and we will pass this information along to our team. We value your feedback and we wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I bought my teint miracle in France and in the bottle it sais number 03 (4QN800). The names are different in the us. Which number does it correspond? Thank 

Asked by: Luiza Guido
Bonjour Luiza, thanks for reaching out to us. You have reached the United States Consumer Care Center. We only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. Please note that our products vary country to country. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I am currently using photogenic lumessence bisque 6. Which teint miracle would be equivalent to that?

Asked by: Doh1
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to try out shade 320 Bisque 4 (W). We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding your perfect shade. To find the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I have been using the foundation "Photogenic Lumessence" color Buff (5) C. It appears you don't make this anymore. What foundation replaced it and what are the differences?

Asked by: Dana63
Bonjour Dana63, thanks for reaching out to us. You may like our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This foundation is a unique liquid light essence that maximizes skin's surface radiance. Check out the variety of shades here: http://tinyurl.com/y8a6k4zp. We hope you give this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I recently tried Teint Idole in 130 N and liked the color match, but it was a bit drying on my skin. I want to try Teint Miracle instead, but don't see a similar color. In Teint Idole, 100 N was far too pink, and 140 N was both too dark and too pink.

Asked by: rp17
Bonjour rp17, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

which color does it fit asian product p02 (cool tone with pink base) ? plz tell me

Asked by: simple7
Bonjour! Thanks for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product lines varies from country to country. We are sad to inform you that we only have information on products available in the US. We advise that you visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Can someone pls let me know new color name for tient miracle suede 450 C? I am a very loyal to this foundation, it is sad that they changed color. 

Asked by: Serena09
Bonjour! For best color selection, we recommend visiting one of our authorized retailers where one of our beauty advisors would be happy to help you choose the right shade and products for you. Each store has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this was helpful and continue using Lancome with great satisfaction! Please feel free to reach out for any further assistance.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

Has suede 450 been discontinued?

Asked by: Eboni
Bonjour Eboni! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation! Shade 450 has not been discontinued, it is currently out of stock on our website. We suggest signing up to be notified to receive an email when the shade becomes available. Click the link to sign up: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I'm a long time user of Photôgenic. Buff 4/Buff 5. The BEST foundation by Lancome/other competitors I've ever used. Don't see it here on the Lancome.com. Heard years ago it was going to be discontinued. Tell me that's not so, not in retired products.

Asked by: Karon
Bonjour Karon! Thank you for reaching out about Photôgenic. We are sorry to tell you it has been discontinued and is no longer being manufactured. As consumers ourselves, we understand how disappointing it can be when a favorite product is no longer available. We suggest you try Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. While this is not an exact replacement, you'll find some of the same qualities you loved. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is teint miracle a good foundation for an older woman with dry skin?

Asked by: Patsy1942
Bonjour! We recommend trying our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. This light-weight, innovative makeup foundation visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. Facial skin appears visibly rejuvenated, as it helps restore surface skin’s essential moisture and suppleness. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/twpaozc We hope you can give this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Do they no longer make Teint Miracle in 260 Bis N?

Asked by: mast
Bonjour Mast! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Yes, 260 Bisque 1 N is still available to purchase, click the link provided to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Do you have a replacement for photogenic, lumessence bisque 2

Asked by: Linda27
Bonjour Linda27, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Can you request a sample size before you buy a full size to make sure the product is right for your skin?

Asked by: Winniepooh
Bonjour! We recommend visiting a Lancome counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You may be able to obtain a sample from a counter. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I think the cap was changed to black color afer the renewal in this year. I'd like to get that one(P-01). How can I order it?

Asked by: By10
Bonjour By10, thanks for reaching out to us. To purchase our Teint Miracle Foundation, click here: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

has the buff 5c in teint miracle been changed? Why?

Asked by: shamu
Hello There! The Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation formula has not been changed. We do suggest to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. Click this link to locate the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is Teint Miracle available color Number 0-03?

Asked by: jan1
Bonjour! Unfortunately, we do not have a shade by the name of 0-03. For the most accurate match, we invite you to a Lancome counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 77ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product