Effacernes(防水防护眼部遮瑕霜) 025172
Effacernes 防水防护眼部遮瑕霜
(0.0) 给予第一个评论
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Effacernes(防水防护眼部遮瑕霜)

防水防护眼部遮瑕霜

(0.0) 给予第一个评论

商品

$31.00

购物可获 310 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费陆运

这款色泽自然的遮瑕刷可让您即刻消除压力和疲劳迹象。提供全面自然覆盖、均匀肤色、遮盖黑眼圈,并尽量减少眼周细纹,带来柔软哑光妆容。

这款色泽自然的遮瑕刷可让您即刻消除压力和疲劳迹象。提供全面自然覆盖、均匀肤色、遮盖黑眼圈,并尽量减少眼周细纹,带来柔软哑光妆容。

  • 持效防水配方可有效防止褶皱或褪色

  • 高抗复合精华

水、环戊硅氧烷、氢化聚异丁烯、山梨坦异硬脂酸酯、丙二醇、二氧化钛、淀粉辛烯基、琥珀酯铝盐、地蜡、己二醇、麦芽糊精、蜂蜜、硫酸镁、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、氢氧化铝、硬脂酸、硬脂酰谷氨酸二钠、重氮烷基脲、丙烯酸酯共聚物、对羟基苯甲酸甲酯、二氧化硅、对羟基苯甲酸丙酯、生育酚、乙二胺四乙基二钠、尿素、德国洋甘菊提取物/母菊花提取物、葡糖氨基葡聚糖、透明质酸钠、矢车菊提取物/矢车菊花提取物、[+/- 可能含有 CI 77891 / 二氧化碳、CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499 / 氧化铁、云母]

其他顾客还购买了

718 个关于Effacernes(防水防护眼部遮瑕霜)的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Goes on smoothly with great cover. I have been using for years.
发布日期:2020-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product did not have Wow Factor I was not as impressed with this concealer as much as I have been with other Lancome products. The circles under my eyes are not very dark, but I wanted to cover any darkness for younger looking skin. The cream was a bit thick, and a few applications were necessary to minimize the circles at all.
发布日期:2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer It's light but provides just enough coverage - not too thick
发布日期:2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ride or Die Concealer I have tried every concealer and foundation under the sun, from any high-end brand you can think of, and every single time I try a new one, I end up coming back to this. My skin looks so much better when I use only this and don't even bother putting on foundation. It isn't sticky or cakey, and it doesn't settle into wrinkles and fine lines. When I use other liquid foundations, my skin looks like a trainwreck by the end of a long day. But every time I use this concealer all over my face my makeup still looks perfectly smooth and intact even after a long night of partying. My only complaint is I want them to make it in a bigger size!
发布日期:2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Smooth Lovely fragrance Not cakey Blends superb Will definitely purchase again!!
发布日期:2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live it I love this product works well: goes on smooth. Covers nicely
发布日期:2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Perfection! This is the best concealer ever - it provides buildable, flawless coverage, it’s long-wearing, and it’s the perfect match for my skin. No foundation needed! It is the MVP in my makeup collection. I absolutely love it!!!!
发布日期:2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for uplifting tired eyes and works on lips Love using Lancôme’s waterproof protective eye concealer under my eyes . Apply by dabbing on and the smooth out with brush or sponge. Seems thick but once it’s on your skin it covers spots and dark circles. I also like to apply this on the edge of my lips, before I apply lip liner. It helps prevent lip color from bleeding! (50+ Caucasian female)
发布日期:2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! natural look and flawless, will keep on buying. Highly recommend
发布日期:2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Breakout Free I actually use this all over my face and it provides medium coverage. Foundations are too heavy for me and make me breakout. This is such a smooth and flawless formula, I love it!!!
发布日期:2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer on the market This concealer is fabulous. Light, creamy but great coverage. Buildable but not cakey.
发布日期:2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic reaction to this product I used to use this product for years and loved it. I think the formula changed recently as i get very bad rash and burn around my eyes the next day. I read similar reviews. Returning this product. Cant use something that gives me such horrible allergic reaction.
发布日期:2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer! It's the best concealer on the market. I have been using this product for years, and the formula has been consistent. The tube is also better than the old wand.
发布日期:2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer It comes in many colors. I tried to match my foundation color and it was spot on! Perfect color for under eye coverage.
发布日期:2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Nice Product This is a very nice product that goes on smoothly under other makeup . I have tried other concealers and this one is the best so far .
发布日期:2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST COVERAGE! THE BEST COVERAGE! I have been using this concealer for YEARS. I have tried others and there is no comparison. I highly recommend!!
发布日期:2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCEALER EVER! I have dark circles and this concealer really does a great job. yes on smoothly and little bit goes a long way.lasts a long time without caking up.
发布日期:2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome! I've been using Lancome products for 35 years! I've tried others from time to time and they're always inferior. People are often very surprised at my age and guess I'm 15 yrs. younger! It's the Lancome!!
发布日期:2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Have used this for many years.....works well and blends in perfectly
发布日期:2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I've ever used this covers those sun damaged brown spots on fair skin, as well as the circles under the eyes. It lasts all day
发布日期:2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible texture This is my first time buying this concealer. I loved it. The texture is very soft and great coverage
发布日期:2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic product but... I have used this concealer for a long time. I love it's coverage, the choice of tints and the fact that but is waterproof. But I am really disappointed with the packaging. Recently several of my items have arrived in a filthy white plastic envelope, half crushed/opened. Really not what I expect from a luxury brand like Lancôme.i
发布日期:2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have used This product to color dark spots. Works GREAT. Have used for about 4 years. Continue to reorder. Thanks Lancomb.
发布日期:2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for first purchase I bought this product for the first time a few months ago. So far it’s proving to be a good product.
发布日期:2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, long lasting, not cakey I got this as a Free gift for purchasing their foundation from Ulta during Cyber Monday; which foundation's okay but this concealer is the bomb!! I've been using it just to spot correct and don't put anything else and I get so many compliments on my skin! When I'm feeling it and go all out I use this to carve out my brows and pretty much use it all over like foundation and it's so workable, doesn't cake, doesn't bunch around my eyes, and it lasts forever. I have VERY oily skin so this stuff is magic how it stays in place! Love! Got hooked.
发布日期:2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the concealer for 10 years and still love it
发布日期:2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best! Effacernes is the best! I've been using it for years. It hides my dark circles without looking cakey and lasts all day. It's an absolute staple in my makeup bag.
发布日期:2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is by far the best concealer! I’ve been using it for 10+ years.
发布日期:2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It is such a great concealer for everyday wear since it is the perfect coverage and easy to use.
发布日期:2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coverup Use this product all the time. A Macy's makeup artist who used to do Hollywood makeup introduced me to it about 5 years ago. I'll never use anything else.
发布日期:2020-04-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_714
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 34ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I am looking for a shade of Effacernes that complements my Renergie Lift Foundation in 360 Dore 20. Effacernes Dore seems very dark and I was leaning toward either 260 Beige or 320 Medium Bisque. I tried 220 Clair previously but it's very light.

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade 320 Medium Bisque. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-12

what is the color of Effacernes concealer that is closest. to medium buff. The color names have changed since my last purchase.

Asked by: hrw59
Hi there! I would suggest the Effacernes in shade 320 Medium Bisque. This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-11

I use Fresh Almond in the Skin Feels So Good. I usually go a shade lighter for concealer but the color of the concealer has worn off the bottle. Can you help me choose?

Asked by: nickole
Bonjour Nickole! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! We recommend trying out shade 320 Medium Bisque, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in Skin Feels Good. Click the link to view the shade: https://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua We hope that you try out the shade soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-23

I currently have 340 neutral foundation. I typically go a shade lighter for concealer, should I assume this is the case with choosing a color for this product?

Asked by: Jerrie 71
Hi Jerrie, thanks for reaching out. We suggest the Effacernes in shade 320 Medium Bisque or 310 Camee. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-15

could you please explain intensity a little more? I have used Beige/neutral for years, but I have no idea what the intensity is. Is this referring to amount of coverage? What intensity should I be ordering? Very confused by this part.

Asked by: pettygirl83
Bonjour Pettygirl! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! Lancôme’s products are organized by both intensity (I, II, III, IV, V) and by undertone (C, N, W.) Intensity:The intensity of a Lancôme product is organized by surface skin color. Hues are organized by Intensity I, Intensity II, Intensity III, Intensity IV and Intensity V. This is just another way to select a shade. We hope that you continue to use your shade with great success! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-15

I use teint idole ultra wear foundation shade 410 bis w. Which shade undereye concealer do you recommend?

Asked by: raqueld786
Bonjour raqueld786! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! We recommend that you try out shade 410 Dore, this is the perfect shade to compliment what you are currently using. Click the link to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua We hope that you try this out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-25

I wear 210 Buff Neutral in the Teint Idole foundation. What would be the closest match to this?

Asked by: Acrobritt
Bonjour Acrobritt! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! We recommend trying out shade 210 Light Buff, this will the perfect match to compliment your foundation shade. Click the link to view: http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

I want to try this concealer and use Merle Norman Dual Action Medium Light Neutral currently. What color should I get in Effacernes and what intensity?

Asked by: CSH1
Bonjour CSH1! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! We recommend trying out shade 260 Beige, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click on the link to view this shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua We hope that you try this soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-21

I visited Sephora pre-Corona, and a make-up artist tried several shades of Effacernes. She wrote down for me Lancome: teint idole concealer: (C) Ivoire 90. I am not finding that shade. It matched beautifully. Please advise.

Asked by: Huskergirl
Bonjour Huskergirl! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! We recommend that you try 100 Porcelaine, this will be the comparable shade to Teint Idole concealer. For more information click on the link: http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-05

 I'm reading your answers to lots of questions regarding difference in intensity II & III.  Ok, so why are all colors same ones listed from drop down menu regardless of which intensity i choose?

Asked by: wazzy1
Lancôme's products are organized by both intensity (I, II, III, IV, V) and by undertone (C, N, W.) Intensity. The intensity of a Lancôme product is organized by surface skin color. Hues are organized by Intensity I, Intensity II, Intensity III, Intensity IV and Intensity V. Some shades fall in the same category.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-27

I have very dark circles under my eyes. I currently use Renergie Lift Makeup 310. What color concealer do I need?

Asked by: cherch199
For the undereye area, be sure to select a shade of concealer that's no more than one or two shades lighter than your natural skin tone to avoid an obvious white circle around the eye area. In the Effancernes Waterproof Under eye concealer, we would suggest using 260 Beige or 320 Bisque. This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. Provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-09

I need something a little lighter than Beige III.  Clair way too light.  Light Bisque & Camee both look yellow on my skin.  The Beige III tone is great but just shade too dark.

Asked by: wazzy1
Hello. You may want to consider mixing two shades. In this case, try mixing Beige lll with 250 Light Bisque. For best results, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-22

1. Is Beige III the same as Beige 260?  For instance, both are for sale on Macy's website.  Can you clarify? 

Asked by: wazzy1
Hello! Beige III is the same as Beige 260. Beige III indicates the level of intensity. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-23

Why do you keep answering custome's questions to check back of their tube for what color they own.  I've used this 25 years & I know, like the rest of these customers, that the black print on back of tube fades off.  How do you not realize this? Seriously

Asked by: wazzy1
Hello, We are sorry to hear of your experience with our product. We appreciate your feedback and will be passing your comments along to our product development team.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-30

I would like a lighter concealer to brighten my eyes. I am very fair olive skin and 56 years old. I have dark circles under eyes and inside of eye. Which color would you recommend?

Asked by: Anonymous
For the undereye area, be sure to select a shade of concealer that's no more than one or two shades lighter than your natural skin tone to avoid an obvious white circle around the eye area. For your face, select a concealer that matches the color of your foundation exactly. Green Concealer. For redness, acne and rosacea. Orange Concealer. For people with darker skin tones who have dark circles under their eyes. Pink Concealer. For people with lighter skin tones who have dark circles under their eyes. Yellow Concealer. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-22

If I wear duel finish Armande III what color eye concealer should I use.

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! We recommend trying out shade 320 Medium Bisque, this is the equivalent shade to what you are using in Dual Finish. To view this shade, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua We hope you try out this shade soon.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-25

The name on my concealer has worn off, but the number is still there: 18L901--is this associated with a specific shade? If not, could you advice which shade I should purchase if my Lancome Photogenic lumessence (when you still made it) was Bisque 1N?

Asked by: allisonhello there
Bonjour allisonhello there! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! We recommend trying shades 250 Light Bisque or 260 Bisque, these are the equivalent shades to Lancome Photogenic Lumessence Bisque 1N. Click the link to view: http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua We hope you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-25

I am trying to purchase the shade color of Lancome Effacernes Waterproof Long-Lasting Eye concealer that corresponds with the number 40S709 on the back of the tube. What is this color? I purchased Light Buff by accident but it corresponds to 40S800.

Asked by: LKNYC
Bonjour LKNYC! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! The number that is provided are the lot codes which is the manufacturing code. The name of the shade will be located on the back of the tube. If you are unable to locate it, we recommend checking your order history or visit your local Lancome counter where one of our Beauty Advisors will be able to assist you with identifying the shade. To find the closest Lancome counter near you, click the link the provided: https://zh.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page We hope you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-24

Hello, I was wondering what shade you recommend for me if I am 2N light/medium in Estee Lauder doublewear concealer and 25N Light/medium neutral in Tarte creaseless concealer?

Asked by: Islandgirl2
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer. Based on the information you provided, we recommend shade 320 Medium Bisque. This shade is suitable for fair complexions with neutral undertones. We hope this information has been helpful, and that you love Effacernes Waterproof Concealer as much as we do. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-30

I currently have 410 Dore undereye concealer. I need one shade lighter. Suggestions?

Asked by: debj
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Maquicomplet. Based on the information you provided, we suggest you try shade Medium Bisque. While this is not an exact shade replacement, it is slightly lighter than 410 Dore.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-11

Hi there - Can I get a concealer color recommendation or is there a chart that has a description vs. just the swatches. I'm light to medium with cool or neutral undertones. Another consultant recommended 110C Ivoire in the camo. Is there a comparable?

Asked by: jenrdru
Hello there, we suggest visiting our website to see our current shades. The shade 310 Camee may be closest to 110C Ivorie in Camouflage. To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-08

Hello...I’ve been using Efficernes Beige III Neutral for years.  Has it been discontinued? If so, what is the best replacement shade?

Asked by: Arlengua
Hello there. We currently sell Effacernes Waterproof Undereye Concealer on our website. The shade 260 Beige is available as well. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-30

I previously purchased your lancome effacernes waterproof undereye concealer and need to reorder, but in where on the tube er does it say what color it is, how can I find this?  

Asked by: DidiDo
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes. We are sorry to hear that you are unable to determine your current shade. The shade is normally located on the back of the product itself. Please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-526-2663 8am - 12am EST Mon-Fri & 10am - 7pm Sat-Sun for further assistance. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I would like to order more of the Effacernes waterproof concealer but cannot tell what color I currently using on the tube. Is there a particular place I should be looking?

Asked by: Eliz21
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. We are sorry to hear that you are unable to determine your current shade. You may locate the shade on the back of the product packaging. For further assistance please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-526-2663 8am - 12am EST Mon-Fri & 10am - 7pm Sat-Sun. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-27

Currently I wear a 425 bisque W in the teint idole foundation, what shade of the under eye concealer would be best for me?

Asked by: Nomi
Hello, If you wear 425 Bisque W, we suggest 320 Medium Bisque in the Effacernes Waterproof Undereye Concealer. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-25

Hello, I currently use this product in the shade Buff. I love it but need something to go with my summer tan, do you recommend trying a few steps darker? What color would that be?

Asked by: Amanda G
Bon Jour! In the summer, if your skin gets darker, we recommend using Effacernes in the shade "260 beige". Effacernes provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

What would be close to the dark bisque shade for Effacernes waterproof concealer? It seems that this shade is out of stock. 

Asked by: Colors
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade Dark Suede. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-21

What happened to shade 420 Dark Bisque?

Asked by: Teena272
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We are sorry this shade is currently not available. We will be sure to forward this concern to others in our team. We hope you can try 410 Dore as a replacement. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Can you recommend a shade that would work with Renergie Lift color 310 c30?

Asked by: julieo
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade 310 Camee. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-24

I wear the Dual Finish Powder Foundation in Neutrale II 205 W. What shade would you suggest for Effacernes concealer?

Asked by: Minno
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. This product provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. Based off the current shade that you are using we suggest checking out shade 310 Camee. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 35ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product