Effacernes(防水防护眼部遮瑕霜) 防水防护眼部遮瑕霜
(4.7) 4.7 ( 697 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Effacernes(防水防护眼部遮瑕霜)

防水防护眼部遮瑕霜

(4.7) 4.7 ( 697 条评论)

商品

$31.00

购物可获 310 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
分享
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

这款色泽自然的遮瑕刷可让您即刻消除压力和疲劳迹象。提供全面自然覆盖、均匀肤色、遮盖黑眼圈,并尽量减少眼周细纹,带来柔软哑光妆容。

  • 持效防水配方可有效防止褶皱或褪色

  • 高抗复合精华

水、环戊硅氧烷、氢化聚异丁烯、山梨坦异硬脂酸酯、丙二醇、二氧化钛、淀粉辛烯基、琥珀酯铝盐、地蜡、己二醇、麦芽糊精、蜂蜜、硫酸镁、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、氢氧化铝、硬脂酸、硬脂酰谷氨酸二钠、重氮烷基脲、丙烯酸酯共聚物、对羟基苯甲酸甲酯、二氧化硅、对羟基苯甲酸丙酯、生育酚、乙二胺四乙基二钠、尿素、德国洋甘菊提取物/母菊花提取物、葡糖氨基葡聚糖、透明质酸钠、矢车菊提取物/矢车菊花提取物、[+/- 可能含有 CI 77891 / 二氧化碳、CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499 / 氧化铁、云母]

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

697 个关于Effacernes(防水防护眼部遮瑕霜)的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic product but... I have used this concealer for a long time. I love it's coverage, the choice of tints and the fact that but is waterproof. But I am really disappointed with the packaging. Recently several of my items have arrived in a filthy white plastic envelope, half crushed/opened. Really not what I expect from a luxury brand like Lancôme.i
发布日期:2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have used This product to color dark spots. Works GREAT. Have used for about 4 years. Continue to reorder. Thanks Lancomb.
发布日期:2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for first purchase I bought this product for the first time a few months ago. So far it’s proving to be a good product.
发布日期:2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, long lasting, not cakey I got this as a Free gift for purchasing their foundation from Ulta during Cyber Monday; which foundation's okay but this concealer is the bomb!! I've been using it just to spot correct and don't put anything else and I get so many compliments on my skin! When I'm feeling it and go all out I use this to carve out my brows and pretty much use it all over like foundation and it's so workable, doesn't cake, doesn't bunch around my eyes, and it lasts forever. I have VERY oily skin so this stuff is magic how it stays in place! Love! Got hooked.
发布日期:2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coverage I have been using the concealer for 10 years and still love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best! Effacernes is the best! I've been using it for years. It hides my dark circles without looking cakey and lasts all day. It's an absolute staple in my makeup bag.
发布日期:2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is by far the best concealer! I’ve been using it for 10+ years.
发布日期:2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It is such a great concealer for everyday wear since it is the perfect coverage and easy to use.
发布日期:2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coverup Use this product all the time. A Macy's makeup artist who used to do Hollywood makeup introduced me to it about 5 years ago. I'll never use anything else.
发布日期:2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have used this for years and love the consistency and the staying power. It's very moisturizing and I especially like that because of my mature skin!
发布日期:2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer This is the best concealer I’ve used. It doesn’t get cakey or settle into wrinkles.
发布日期:2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undereye concealer I've used this concealer in the past but switched to Estee for the last couple of years. They quit making the product I liked and the ones that replaced it are too dry and make wrinkles more visible. Effacernes is not dry and blends nicely and doesn't accent under eye wrinkles so I'm back to using it. Also like that it's waterproof. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Ever! This concealer works better than any I have tried. I have been using this for over a year now. It is not only great for under eyes, but also sun spots and age spots on my face. A little goes a long way, so it's worth the price.
发布日期:2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! This is the best concealer I've ever used. Will use nothing else! It covers well, water proof and stays put all day. Many times, I will use my Genifique, etc. on a clean face. Soft 55 and this wonderful concealer under eyes, around nose and over any blemishes. Follow with blush and go! I love this concealer!
发布日期:2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timing is perfect! Just the right shade, right lightness, right coverage!
发布日期:2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, natural results! I bought this blindly and guessed on my shade and it worked out. This doesn’t crease or dry out and really makes your under eye area look way younger. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product. Bad free gift The concealer is wonderful. Covers very well. Would buy again. However the free gift from Macy's was a bit disappointing. The add showed all these product samples but all I received was 3 perfumes, 2 of which were for men. Not very happy about that.
发布日期:2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cover up! I am extremely happy with the way this concealer cover up my face imperfections and under eye tiredness, I'll buy it again.
发布日期:2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Concealer Love Lancôme makeup. Been using this under eye concealer for years. Goes on velvety smooth, and is thick enough to where it doesn't melt around your eyes after a long day, but not so thick that it looks too heavy. As I get older and have a few more wrinkles, I have to be careful not to apply my concealer too thick around my eyes, and this works great because you can so easily control the amount you are using and easy to dab on. Love it.
发布日期:2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cover. Even though its waterproof, doesn't dry out. Lasts all day! Have used this concealer for ages.
发布日期:2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakup proof I love this product. My boyfriend broke up with me last night and I have cried all day and and my face hasn’t move because of this. No lines no tear marks nothing.
发布日期:2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application I used a regular concealer but found them too heavy for under eyes. Like how it blends and doesn’t look artificial.
发布日期:2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and effective I haven’t used a concealer for a while but noticed the dark circles under my eyes getting worse. It is a little challenging to select a shade but I’m very happy with the result!
发布日期:2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Undereye Concealer Smooth and easy to apply, doesn’t build up on lines and stays all day. Gorgeous. I must have tried a thousand concealers before this. It’s the BEST!
发布日期:2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It blends in perfect under my eyes Have been using this product for years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Under Eye Cover Up In The World ! This under eye cover up covers completely & looks extremely natural. I have dark areas in the corners of my eyes more than under my eyes. This does not irritate my sensitive eyes like some do.
发布日期:2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer of tired skin. Have used this product, color- -for many years. Always reliable, always protective.
发布日期:2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best yet I've been looking for a good under eye and corner of the eye concealer . This is the best I've found. Good coverage, consistency and color. I am fair eastern European decent and I bought the Porcelain 1. Also using it to conceal small red spots on cheek. Blends well
发布日期:2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer Lightweight but full coverage. Lasts all day which is fantastic
发布日期:2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. I love this under eye cream. It covers the best and so natural.
发布日期:2019-12-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I would like to order more of the Effacernes waterproof concealer but cannot tell what color I currently using on the tube. Is there a particular place I should be looking?

Asked by: Eliz21
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. We are sorry to hear that you are unable to determine your current shade. You may locate the shade on the back of the product packaging. For further assistance please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-526-2663 8am - 12am EST Mon-Fri & 10am - 7pm Sat-Sun. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

Currently I wear a 425 bisque W in the teint idole foundation, what shade of the under eye concealer would be best for me?

Asked by: Nomi
Hello, If you wear 425 Bisque W, we suggest 320 Medium Bisque in the Effacernes Waterproof Undereye Concealer. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-25

Hello, I currently use this product in the shade Buff. I love it but need something to go with my summer tan, do you recommend trying a few steps darker? What color would that be?

Asked by: Amanda G
Bon Jour! In the summer, if your skin gets darker, we recommend using Effacernes in the shade "260 beige". Effacernes provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

What would be close to the dark bisque shade for Effacernes waterproof concealer? It seems that this shade is out of stock. 

Asked by: Colors
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade Dark Suede. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-12

What happened to shade 420 Dark Bisque?

Asked by: Teena272
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We are sorry this shade is currently not available. We will be sure to forward this concern to others in our team. We hope you can try 410 Dore as a replacement. Thank you for reaching out!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Can you recommend a shade that would work with Renergie Lift color 310 c30?

Asked by: julieo
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade 310 Camee. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I wear the Dual Finish Powder Foundation in Neutrale II 205 W. What shade would you suggest for Effacernes concealer?

Asked by: Minno
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. This product provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. Based off the current shade that you are using we suggest checking out shade 310 Camee. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06

I am interested in getting this concealer, I see you have recommended camee a lot to women. I had been using tarts in light honey and that went well with my skin.  What would you recommend?

Asked by: Lisa2020
Hello Lisa2020! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. This product provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Camee. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-03

What size is this?

Asked by: vera57
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. This tube is .52 oz. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Can you explain the "Intensity II and III"? Is there a difference? For years I've used EFFACERNES Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer in a color called CLAIRE II. But the last time I ordered it I received 220 CLAIRE, and it's really not the same.

Asked by: SallyJay
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. This formula provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. The level of intensity refers to the shade. The higher the intensity the deeper the shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

What is the difference between EFFACERNES Intensity II and Intensity III? This is not shown on the tube.

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. This formula provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. The level of intensity refers to the shade. The higher the intensity the deeper the shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

The number on the crimp of tube are 40R<>O2  What color is this?

Asked by: Jes819
Hello Jes819! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. We apologize but we are unable to determine the shade you are currently using with the information provided. To view our current shade selection click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

Hi :) I wear Teint 335 Bisque (C). What shade of Effacernes will pair well with this foundation? Thanks for the help while the makeup stands are closed!

Asked by: RayVilla
Bonjour RayVilla! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. This formula provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Medium Bisque. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

I am not able to find Effacernes Waterproof  concealer 415, was it discontinued

Asked by: mowen12
Hello there! The shade 415 in Effacernes Waterprood Undereye concealer is not a shade we currently carry in our collection. This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. Provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish.For the current list of shades, please visit our website or your local Lancome counter.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-30

I have an old tube of this but the shades are different. My tube says 40N 401, the only number on it. What new shade would that correspond to?

Asked by: lysa
Hello Lysa. Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We apologize but we are unable to determine what shade you are currently using with the information provided. To view our current shade selection click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

What is the difference between Clair Intensity II and Clair Intensity III?

Asked by: ljfo
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. Intensity III is a deeper shade than Intensity II. This formula provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

If I wear skin feels great in nude, what color concealer would you suggest?

Asked by: Mo3byd
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes. This provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. Based off the current shade you are using we suggest checking out 310 Camee. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hi! I use 215 buff I your teint idole...which color in the effacemes???

Asked by: Ritacon67
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade Light Bisque. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hi. What color should I get if I have light skin and don’t want any pink undertone?

Asked by: Aylinmaya
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 250 Light Bisque. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

I use the “ long lasting under eye concealer. The shade name is worn off the tube. All I can find on the old tube is 40P100. Is this the shade???? 

Asked by: Anne kroeger
Hello Anne! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We apologize but we are unable to determine the current shade you are using with the information provided. We understand how frustrating this can be and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope you have great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Which concealer shade goes with Teint Miracle Radiant Ivoire 140 4N?

Asked by: Kymbo
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade 250 Light Bisque. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27

Hello, I would like to order the Effacernes concealer - I don't know the shade I typically use and it is worn off the bottle. My foundation is the Renergie Life 310 Clair 30. Would I order the Clair II in the concealer?

Asked by: suspyne
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. Based off the current foundation shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade 320 Medium Bisque. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-26

I use Absolue  Liquid Foundation N220 What color eye concealer should I use? Clair II or Medium Beige or what?

Asked by: Susanflute
Bonjour Susanflute! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! We recommend trying out shade Clair II, we believe this will be the complimentary shade to your foundation you are currently wearing. We hope you try out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

Hi, I wear Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup in #240, what color concealer in the Effacernes do you suggest?

Asked by: Mary Ann G
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying this in the shade 220 Clair for a lighter shade than your foundation. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-18

What shade Effecernes should I select if I currently wear Teint Idole 320 W Bisque?

Asked by: Brenda081
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade 320 Medium Bisque. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-14

What color would you considered to be the shade lighter than beige 111 (neutral) ?

Asked by: ctakacs
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade Camee for a shade lighter. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

Hi! The shade names are not with numbers, so how can I know which one corresponds with the numbers in the arm photograph? Please 

Asked by: Maria Solorzano
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. The shade of your product will be on a sticker on the back of the tube. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I use shade 220 Buff in other products, what should i choose for this one?

Asked by: KYJessica
Hi there KY Jessica, thanks for inquiring about this. We suggest trying shade Light Buff in our Effacernes Undereye concealer. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

Hello, I currently use light buff under my eyes, but would like to go one shade darker for summer.  Which shade do you recommend?

Asked by: Denise219
Bonjour Denise219! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest to checking out shade Medium Bisque! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-11

I have ordered Teint Idole shade 310 Bisque C. What shade would you recommend for the Effacernes?

Asked by: Kspy1982
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade Medium Bisque! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product