Effacernes 防水防护眼部遮瑕霜
(4.7) 4.7 ( 704 条评论)
添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Effacernes(防水防护眼部遮瑕霜)

防水防护眼部遮瑕霜

(4.7) 4.7 ( 704 条评论)

商品

$31.00

购物可获 310 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
  • 任意订单满 75 美元可享受免费送货

这款色泽自然的遮瑕刷可让您即刻消除压力和疲劳迹象。提供全面自然覆盖、均匀肤色、遮盖黑眼圈,并尽量减少眼周细纹,带来柔软哑光妆容。

  • 持效防水配方可有效防止褶皱或褪色

  • 高抗复合精华

水、环戊硅氧烷、氢化聚异丁烯、山梨坦异硬脂酸酯、丙二醇、二氧化钛、淀粉辛烯基、琥珀酯铝盐、地蜡、己二醇、麦芽糊精、蜂蜜、硫酸镁、二硬脂基二甲基胺锂皂石、氢氧化铝、硬脂酸、硬脂酰谷氨酸二钠、重氮烷基脲、丙烯酸酯共聚物、对羟基苯甲酸甲酯、二氧化硅、对羟基苯甲酸丙酯、生育酚、乙二胺四乙基二钠、尿素、德国洋甘菊提取物/母菊花提取物、葡糖氨基葡聚糖、透明质酸钠、矢车菊提取物/矢车菊花提取物、[+/- 可能含有 CI 77891 / 二氧化碳、CI 77491、CI 77492、CI 77499 / 氧化铁、云母]

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

704 个关于Effacernes(防水防护眼部遮瑕霜)的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Undereye Concealer Smooth and easy to apply, doesn’t build up on lines and stays all day. Gorgeous. I must have tried a thousand concealers before this. It’s the BEST!
发布日期:2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It blends in perfect under my eyes Have been using this product for years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Under Eye Cover Up In The World ! This under eye cover up covers completely & looks extremely natural. I have dark areas in the corners of my eyes more than under my eyes. This does not irritate my sensitive eyes like some do.
发布日期:2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer of tired skin. Have used this product, color- -for many years. Always reliable, always protective.
发布日期:2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best yet I've been looking for a good under eye and corner of the eye concealer . This is the best I've found. Good coverage, consistency and color. I am fair eastern European decent and I bought the Porcelain 1. Also using it to conceal small red spots on cheek. Blends well
发布日期:2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer Lightweight but full coverage. Lasts all day which is fantastic
发布日期:2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. I love this under eye cream. It covers the best and so natural.
发布日期:2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff. I have never thought to use an under-eye concealer as I dont have dark circles, but I do have very uneven skinstone. This goes on nicely and blends with my foundation. I use barely a tiny dot and it is plenty for my under eye and just under my brow.
发布日期:2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer This is a nice even natural coverage concealer. Love it!唇膏Been looking for a good one. Stays in place. Don’t need a finishing powder. Not greasy . No creases. I have nothing bad to say about this one.
发布日期:2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer I have lots of concealers drug stores and high end and this is my favorite, does not crease on me.
发布日期:2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite concealer I have been using this concealer for several years. I have tried several high end concealers but always come back to Effacernes. The shade is right on for me and it doesn’t crease. I will continue to use this. It is perfect for me!!
发布日期:2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave the tired worn-out look behind I just started using this product and what a find! Effacernes goes on smoothly wherever you choose to apply it on your face. It simply disappears into your makeup and leaves you looking fresh faced, well rested and ready for an absolutely stunning day. Just wonderful. Lancome has come through for us again!
发布日期:2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would be my HG if they made a lighter shade! What I adore about this concealer is its skin-like finish & layer-ability, and ease of just applying with my ring finger and not needing to powder set it. I used to believe I needed a thick full coverage product to get the look I was after, but that could result in a fairly cakey appearance as the day or night progressed/ or as my other makeup started to fade. I find with the Effacernes however, which albeit is a bit thinner by comparison, after a couple layers I get the perfect natural look with coverage; and it is Flexible so that it remains looking like skin throughout the day / night. How I apply, is just adding a layer, letting that first layer absorb a bit into my skin (as it sorta will) and then maybe 1 to 2 more light layers as I'm doing the rest of my makeup or hair (letting them dry a minute in between), until I have the brightness/ look I'm after and all looks complete. {Because I don't have to set it , I can just add a layer anytime easily and I Love that} The lightest shade is also a great undertone for my neutral skin however both light/ fair shades are SO DARK for me that I can only get away with them with my deepest *tan* in summer! I've tried mixing with other products to lighten them because I love the concealer so much but of course with the formula already being A+ to me, it resulted in a less than desirable finish & wear. I am excited for it to be only a matter of time before Lancome creates an "ultra-fair" shade !!! :) I keep checking back every so often ;)
发布日期:2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I recently switched to this formulation and found the coverage to be more complete without feeling dry or sticky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps conceal age & dark circles Goes on smoothly as long as you use eye moisturizer first
发布日期:2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buying a concealer and I love it. Glides on very nice. I will order this again. Awesome product.
发布日期:2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer I love the Lancôme Concealer-it only needs a tiny amount for coverage-it stays put and doesn’t crease it is easily removed w/Lancome’s Makeup remover. I think this is the best concealer out there!
发布日期:2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful concealer favorite under eye concealer for mature skin, will definitely keep on repurchasing
发布日期:2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer Recently I've had to up my concealer game due to mature age. I tried a few, and they all ended up creasing under my (somewhat wrinkled) under eye area. While I can't say this one doesn't crease, it does hold up very well. The key I believe is to apply as little as possible to get the job done and set it with just a little bit of powder. Less is more so great value too. Lancôme gal at counter did a great job color matching. As good as it gets for these mature eyes.
发布日期:2019-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Stars Didn’t cover as well as I had hoped and seemed oily
发布日期:2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer Great coverage. Not too heavy, but enough to tackle dark circles. It brightens the under-eye area. It doesn’t settle in creases.
发布日期:2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have tried many other high end undereye concealers and find that this one is the best. Provides longwearing and perfect undereye coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
发布日期:2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Excellent Waterproof Protective Concealer ! I recommend 100 %. My skin looks amazing and moisturizer all day. 我很喜欢!
发布日期:2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGLY GREAT CONCEALER I've been using this product for quite some time and love it so much! It does not cake at all, goes on smoothly and blends well with other products. Really great for covering undereye darkness and has an spf too. 100% recommend!
发布日期:2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer I love Lancome Waterproof under-eye concealer! Not only does it have great coverage, it allows use in other facial areas and can be blended out with a tiny bit of water if desired. I use a sponge to distribute and basically only use concealer and no foundation, under eyes, on temples blended down, around lips and blended on nose and out to cheeks. However most of my face is not covered with concealer or foundation. I also use after I apply mascara in inner-eye and toward the eye-lid. This opens up my eyes and makes me look brighter.
发布日期:2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to concealer. I’ve been using this concealer for years. I love the cover.
发布日期:2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect excellent product , I had tried several in the past without the results of this product. My dark circles disappeared!!!
发布日期:2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to concealer! I have used this for years and it works great on my dark circles.
发布日期:2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I use this under eye coverage not only under my eye bit to cover spots on my face. It does a great job!
发布日期:2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite concealer! I had been looking for a concealer for years that fit my skin tone, wasn't drying or cakey, didn't crease, and lasted all day. This one did exactly that and I couldn't be more happy with it. The concealer even sort of blends in with my skin so that you can't even tell I'm wearing it and with most concealers if you look close you can see it. It lasts for a long time because a little goes a long way. Definitely a must buy!
发布日期:2019-08-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hello, I would like to order the Effacernes concealer - I don't know the shade I typically use and it is worn off the bottle. My foundation is the Renergie Life 310 Clair 30. Would I order the Clair II in the concealer?

Asked by: suspyne
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. Based off the current foundation shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade 320 Medium Bisque. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

I use Absolue  Liquid Foundation N220 What color eye concealer should I use? Clair II or Medium Beige or what?

Asked by: Susanflute
Bonjour Susanflute! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes! We recommend trying out shade Clair II, we believe this will be the complimentary shade to your foundation you are currently wearing. We hope you try out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

Hi, I wear Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup in #240, what color concealer in the Effacernes do you suggest?

Asked by: Mary Ann G
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying this in the shade 220 Clair for a lighter shade than your foundation. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-18

What shade Effecernes should I select if I currently wear Teint Idole 320 W Bisque?

Asked by: Brenda081
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade 320 Medium Bisque. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-14

What color would you considered to be the shade lighter than beige 111 (neutral) ?

Asked by: ctakacs
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade Camee for a shade lighter. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-14

Hi! The shade names are not with numbers, so how can I know which one corresponds with the numbers in the arm photograph? Please 

Asked by: Maria Solorzano
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. The shade of your product will be on a sticker on the back of the tube. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-24

I use shade 220 Buff in other products, what should i choose for this one?

Asked by: KYJessica
Hi there KY Jessica, thanks for inquiring about this. We suggest trying shade Light Buff in our Effacernes Undereye concealer. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

Hello, I currently use light buff under my eyes, but would like to go one shade darker for summer.  Which shade do you recommend?

Asked by: Denise219
Bonjour Denise219! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest to checking out shade Medium Bisque! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-11

I have ordered Teint Idole shade 310 Bisque C. What shade would you recommend for the Effacernes?

Asked by: Kspy1982
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade Medium Bisque! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-08

Due to COVID, I can't visit a beauty counter. I'm blue-eyed, light skinned & blonde with dark undereye circles & wrinkles. I had a sample of a Lancome beige undereye concealer. It's a bit dark. What shade can you suggest until things open up?

Asked by: Sue65
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade Camee for a lighter shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-06

Hello, I would like to reorder Lancome Effacernes Waterproof Concealer, but the color name has worn off. There is code #40R601 stamped on the tube. Would that number be the color code?

Asked by: Athina
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. Unfortunately, with the information provided we are unable to shade match you. We recommend matching your shade to the ones displayed on the site. We hope you can find your perfect shade with success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

I have been using Effacernes Waterproof Undereye Concealer for several years and absolutely love it! I was matched with shade #210 but can no longer find that. Which shade would be comparable to that one now? Thank You

Asked by: CathyB
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade Camee. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

This is my first time ordering this product how do I choose the correct color. I’m 65 years old. I have light blond hair, blue eyes, I tan fairly easily without burning. I have huge bags under my eyes and quite dark circles as well

Asked by: lebones
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Effacernes. Based off the information provided, we would love to recommend checking out Medium Bisque. Although, it can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication if there is a foundation shade that works great we would love to find a similar shade in Effacernes. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I wear Teint Idole 330 Bisque N, which shade Effacernes should I be using?

Asked by: Lori65
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Effacernes. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying Medium Bisque. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

Is this concealer really oily due to i have oily skin. And is it full coverage?

Asked by: Dd25
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Effacernes. This provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. It is also great for all skin types. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

l use pearl 20 cream foundation. What kind and color concealer should I use ? I have very dry skin and dark circles. I am in my 50s and need good coverage

Asked by: charlotte66
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying the shade Porcelaine. If you want a concealer with more coverage we recommend trying our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer in the shade 110 Ivoire C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

What shade of Effacernes most closely matches the previous 110 Ivoire?

Asked by: TC1202
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend trying the shade Ivoire. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-21

I wear Teint Idole Ultra foundation in 215 Buff N. Which shade of this concealer is recommended for me? Thank you.

Asked by: Monica RN
Bonjour Monica! Thank you for sharing your interest in Effacernes. Based off the shade you use we recommend trying Light Buff. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

Good morning!  I use 210 buf N for Foundation and I am wondering what color I should order in concealer?

Asked by: Krisssss
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. Based on the shade you currently use we recommend trying Light Bisque. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I use Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation in 260 BIS N.......what shade of Effacernes would I use?

Asked by: Mbtod
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Effacernes. Based off the shade you are currently using we would love to suggest checking out shade Dore. To view this shade click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

Hello I use 210 buf N and I’m wondering which color to order in the concealer?  Thanks! 

Asked by: Krisssss
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Effacernes. Based off the shade you are using we recommend trying Light Buff. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-17

What is one shade darker than Porcelain 1 in the effacernes under eye concealer?

Asked by: Steeny
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. For a shade darker than Porcelaine we recommend trying Light Buff. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

Hello I use the 210 buf foundation.  I currently have this concealer but can’t find which color it is.  The only number to reference on it is 40R700.  Can you please help me in ordering the correct color?  Thanks :)

Asked by: Krisssss
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacenes. We are unable to shade match you based off the information you provided. Please give us a call at 1-800-526-2663 to speak with a Beauty Adviser. We look forward to hearing from you.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

I currently use UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50 - Shade 2 (light to medium]. What shade of Effacernes would be recommended?

Asked by: Kerry90
Bonjour Kerry! Thank you for sharing your interest in Effacernes. Based off the shade you are currently using we recommend to try the shade Camee. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

Looking on the tubes of teint idole and effacernes, I do not see the color name. Am I not looking hard enough?

Asked by: Momma-jill
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about our products. The shade name on Effacernes should be on a sticker on the back of the tube. For Teint idole Foundation the shade should be on the bottom of the bottle. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

Hello! What shade of Effacernes would work with Teint Idole Ultra 130 Ivoire Neutral? Thank you!

Asked by: KatieKenn1022
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend using the shade Porcelaine I. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

GOOD MORNING, I USE 280BIS W FOR MY TEINT IDOLE ULTRA .PLEASE ADVISE WHAT COLOR OF EFFACERNES SHOULD I USE? THANK YOU

Asked by: Angie Marconi
Bonjour Angie! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We recommend using the shade Camee. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

Good morning, I use 220BUF C for my foundation. Please advise what color of Effacernes should I use? thank you

Asked by: seckhardt1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Effacernes. Based off your current foundation shade we suggest to check out shade Medium Bisque. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-19

If I’m 330 bisque n, what shade am I in Under eye concealer. I have a correct her that is bisque 250 and concealer is 010

Asked by: Joan60
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Light Bisque in our Effacernes. This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. Provides complete, natural-looking coverage, evens skin tone, covers dark circles and minimizes fine lines around the eyes for a soft, matte finish. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-18

What shade is similar to bronze IV?

Asked by: Jesykah
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Effacernes. We are sorry your favorite shade has been discontinued. For the best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_025172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 19ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product